VIDEO: Full documentary on Nigerians jailed in China (Page 16)

Date: 09-07-2012 9:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18
- ford1973 at 11-07-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
Na mexican money u put there dude
Posted: at 11-07-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 11-07-2012 07:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evans_nice on 10-07-2012 09:19 PM
with due respect to all my kind, tribe does not really important at this time, either spoiling country name, It acceptable that what they was convince for, is not that fine,  but in another round, We should beg Nigeria government  to help them back to Nigeria to serve their sentence here Nigeria so that their family in Nigeria could probably have access to see them and their children can also have access to  know their father, that is what we should be talking about,

Like i always say, if you are here just  to insult other people,  please stop it, it's better you delete your profile, because is not what this naijapals is made for okay? we should learn how to deal with issue of Nigeria, we are one nation regardless of the tribe, I personally hate people who is thinking only their tribe better,  I am very sure not all Nigeria in prison in Asia is guilty of drugs or what ever innocent could be among them,  you that is insulting or posting disgusting comment here when we suppose to be thinking of how our brothers can come home, check your self very well, you haven  do anything that is not good be for? judge not anybody for who they are and what they do, so please the number of our people that is there is too much we should beg the President to show effort for them and the love for their mother and wife's and children, I pray that God to protect them all in Jesus name Amen!!!!!!!!!!
WELL SAID

Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettychy at 11-07-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
No wonder 'they' call you (us) monkeys. While other people's brains kept developing ours stoped with the stone age.
wichcraft
sacrifice
magic
miracle
black power
juju
Things that were told in childrens story books about animal kingdom long before the evolution of man started
Nigeria!
Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 11-07-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago)
This is the year 2012,get lost which such cock and bull stories.The rest of the world have since moved on from such foolishness as this story posted here leaving only Africans still groping in the dark with all these dumb-ass supersticious and foolish religeous believes.science rules the world,not witches,jesus or mohamed
Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 11-07-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
Nawooooh. Wealth fame
Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- daspeaker at 11-07-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE
Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- IBENERE at 11-07-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
oh innocent  children
Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Dienedal at 11-07-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 03:12 PM
That is how you the narrow minded fools always end up confusing yourselves. Does that means that every news you see you must see the pix before you believe it? Did you ever ask for such when stories concerning Boko Haram or what have you occurring in the north? You better get a life son!
U know that hausas are the dumbest people in Nigeria...even when you are clearly wrong U keep arguing thats how U have dragged nigeria 50 years backwards.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 11-07-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 03:12 PM
That is how you the narrow minded fools always end up confusing yourselves. Does that means that every news you see you must see the pix before you believe it? Did you ever ask for such when stories concerning Boko Haram or what have you occurring in the north? You better get a life son!
An example that U are dumb is why are U a male and claiming female in Naijapals...The only reason is to cause tension, confusion and violence 'cause without it U cannot survive as a Hausa man.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 11-07-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago)
the comments are so 4unny i can't stop laughing Nigerians are too tribalist
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ragy_nigy at 12-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
SHAME ON YOU aISHAtu1, UR FELLOW ABOKI WAS ARRESTED FOR DRUG IN MALASYA YESTERDAY, NOT ONLY THAT HE WAS ARRESTED FOR DRUG, BUT HE WAS WITH GUNS, NOT ONLY THAT HE WAS WITH GUNS, HE WAS ALSO A SON OF A GOVERNOR FROM THE BOKO STATE, aISHAtu1, SINCE YOU HAVE BEEN HEARING THAT AN IGBO WAS ARRESTED 4 DRUG, HAVE U EVER HEAR THAT HIS FATHER IS A GOVERNOR ? NOR THAT HE WAS WITH A GUN AT THE SAME TIME. SHAME ON YOU aISHAtu, UR HATE ON IGBOS WILL ONLY COS U HEART PROBLEMS, aISHATU ' BIG FOOL ( aISHATUS ' ASHAWOTUS )  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stenystone at 12-07-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
what is juju, what is blood money,  the only blood money i know is killing someone and take away his money,
nigerians u guys need to develop in education dont be domp in thinking
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stenystone on 12-07-2012 08:43 AM
what is juju, what is blood money,  the only blood money i know is killing someone and take away his money,
nigerians u guys need to develop in education dont be domp in thinking
i see..
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aishatua1 at 12-07-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
More than 6, 000 Nigerian Citizens jailed Abroad for drug traffickin​g Offenses' - NDLEA

Not more than 6,000 Nigerians are serving various jail terms for drug-related offences abroad, the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) has said. According to the NDLEA, Nigeria is the only African country with such a frightening figure.

The agency said that the figure may be higher as the available data could not be said to be totally exhaustive. NDLEA Director General, Mr. Femi Ajayi, told the House of Representatives Committee on Diaspora Matters that Iran has 4,000 inmates, Brazil 500, Thailand 500 and Malaysia 300.

He said: "The bulk of those caught for drug-related offences outside the country were from the South-East with majority coming from Anambra State. "I do not know what we can do to the upsurge of our brothers from the South East-who indulges in this kind of business.

Can you believe that of the 500 Nigerians in Thailand prisons, 480 of them are from the South-East and 450 from the figure are from Anambra State".

Ajayi, however, decried lack of adequate funding of the agency's activities, adding that the development has had negative impact on its ability to fight drug trafficking

http://www.naija247news.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=6850:-more-than-6-000-nigerian-citizens-jailed-abroad-for-drug-trafficking-offenses-ndlea-&catid=90:world-news&Itemid=197

igbos always crying....

Anambra state alone can produce 80% of igbo drug dealers..
igbos are born criminals..
igbos drug dealers are everywhere in Asia , South America and they lead in South Africa too.
igbos can lie,they hate the truth about themselves..
igbos are notorious liars..
igbos we cheat you in anything..
Just give it few weeks there will be an igbo man on the news about drugs lol,its in your blood..
igbos that eat without water,stones now they chop with human meat.
i just dey laugh..
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 12-07-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
igbos..........your mother, Your Father and all your cousins ARE STILL CANNIBALS and Potential DRUG DEALERS, SCAM ARTISTS, KIDNAPPERS AND Higher and Land KILLERS
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 12-07-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
http://www.sunnewsonline.com/national/article/inside-owerri-hottest-n

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 12-07-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 12-07-2012 03:26 PM

AISHATU=PUS1SY

://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/nigeria/topic,56233.0.html

"Slay them wherever you find them...Idolatry is worse than carnage...Fight against them until idolatry is no more and God's religion reigns supreme." (Surah 2:190-)

"Fighting is obligatory for you, much as you dislike it." (Surah 2:216)

"Believers, do not make friends with any but your own people...They desire nothing but your ruin....You believe in the entire Book...When they meet you they say: 'We, too, are believers.' But when alone, they bite their finger-tips with rage." (Surah 3:118, 119)

"If you should die or be slain in the cause of God, His forgiveness and His mercy would surely be better than all the riches..." (Surah 3:156-)

"Forbidden to you are...married women, except those you own as slaves." (Surah 4:20-, 24-)

"Seek out your enemies relentlessly." (Surah 4:103-)

"Believers, take neither Jews nor Christians for your friends." (Surah 5:51)

"Believers, when you encounter the infidels on the march, do not turn your backs to them in flight. If anyone on that day turns his back to them, except it be for tactical reasons...he shall incur the wrath of God and Hell shall be his home..." (Surah 8:12-)

"Make war on them until idolatry shall cease and God's religion shall reign supreme." (Surah 8:36-)

"If you fear treachery from any of your allies, you may fairly retaliate by breaking off your treaty with them." (Surah 8:51-)

"...make war on the leaders of unbelief...Make war on them: God will chastise them at your hands and humble them. He will grant you victory over them..." (Surah 9:12-)

"Fight against such as those to whom the Scriptures were given [Jews and Christians]...until they pay tribute out of hand and are utterly subdued." (Surah 9:27-)

"It is He who has sent forth His apostle with guidance and the true Faith [Islam] to make it triumphant over all religions, however much the idolaters [non-Muslims] may dislike it." (Surah 9:31-)

"If you do not fight, He will punish you sternly, and replace you by other men." (Surah 9:37-)

"Prophet make war on the unbelievers and the hypocrites and deal rigorously with them. Hell shall be their home." (Surah 9:73)

"Believers, make war on the infidels who dwell around you. Deal firmly with them." (Surah 9:121-)

"Fight for the cause of God with the devotion due to Him...He has given you the name of Muslims..." (Surah 22:78-)

"Muhammad is God's apostle. Those who follow him are ruthless to the unbelievers but merciful to one another." (Surah 48:29) 

Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 12-07-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 12-07-2012 03:31 PM
             HAUSA MAN ARRESTED FOR MAKING LOVE TO A DEAD FEMALE

Nura Mustapha, 28, is currently explaining to homicide detectives at the State Criminal Investigative Department, Panti, Yaba, Lagos State, why he was allegedly caught having s*x with the corpse of a lady identified as Faith Akin. Mustapha was arrested early in March after an attendant at the Green Star Hotel, Alaba-Rago, raised an alarm that he would not allow the corpse to be retrieved.

Police officers identified the corpse of the lady as Faith Akin, a resident of Ondo State, who visited her mother in Lagos. “We have a lot of customers coming with different girls to the hotel but on that fateful day, Mustapha came in about 5.00 pm and booked the room; after about 9.00pm, he brought in this lady and they stayed the night,” said the hotel attendant, who gave his name as Mathew.
 “Early the next day, before I would hand over to the morning staff, I went round to check the rooms; [and] that was how I saw the lady lying down. I went to touch her but there was no response; I called out to Nura but he did not answer. It was when I came back the second time after I had informed the manager that I saw the customer having s*x with the corpse again; I tried to call his attention but he did not respond, so I went to call the police.”
 When officers from the Ojo Police Station arrived the scene, it was gathered that the suspect was seen having s*x with the unconscious lady. “As soon as we got the complaint from the hotel management, we rushed to the scene of the incident; unfortunately, we experienced the shock of our lives when we saw Nura on top of the lifeless lady still banging  her,” said a police officer who did not want his name published. “We had to drag him from the lady’s corpse before he realised that people had been watching him.
 It was a terrible thing for such a young man to sleep with a corpse; maybe for ritual purpose but we do not know.” During questioning, Mustapha allegedly told the police officers that he had taken a s*x enhancement drug before inviting the deceased to his hotel room.

“He said he used a local Hausa herb, called ‘burutashe’ to enhance his s*xual performance before he had s*x with the lady,” said the police source. “The corpse had foam coming out from her mouth; and despite that he kept banging her because the drug made him to have delayed ejacu1ati*n. So to satisfy himself, he kept banging the lady; even when he discovered that she was dead, so as to relieve himself.”

The corpse has been deposited at a mortuary and police authorities are hoping that autopsy results will reveal the exact cause of Akin’s d*ath. The Tiv Yam market in Alaba-Rango is predominantly populated by Hausas and it was gathered that commercial s*x workers often congregate there at night to solicit for customers.

SORRY, I DID NOT INCLUDE A PICTURE BECAUSE ITS TOO GRAPHIC, DISTURBING AND DISGUSTING.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 12-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 link=topic=117520.msg3060639#msg3060639 date=1342103219

[/quote
    AISHAPUSS IDIOT HAUSA'S
Pandemonium at Mile One market after Hausa man turns girl into goat
 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There was pandemonium at the Mile One market Friday when some persons accused a Hausa man of turning a little girl into a goat. Details of how it happened were not clear but the alleged incident caused tension in the market as everybody ran to the reported scene of where the thing allegedly occurred.

Police men from the Mile One Police station had to rush to the scene to whisk the Hausa man away before youths could mobilize to lynch him. Effort to speak with the Police on the incident was futile. The Police also restricted movement to the Mile one Police Station where the Hausa man was taken to.

Some passersby around the market said they heard the alarm and ran to where people said it happened. “I could not even see through the crowd because people crowded the area. I heard a Hausa man turned a little girl here into a goat”, a trader said.
Goat rapist caught after ‘sounds of distress’

Meantime, some youths said they were already spoiling for war with the Hausa man before the Police came.
“They can’t be killing us in the north and they still want to come turn us to goats for rituals here. The Hausa man should thank his God for sparing him. We would have roasted him alive if the Police had not come”, a youth said.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18