A woman goes to her doctor who verifies that she is pregnant. This is her first pregnancy. The doctor asks her if she has any questions. She replies, “Well, I’m a little worried about the pain. How much will childbirth hurt?”
The doctor answered, “Well, that varies from woman to woman and pregnancy to pregnancy and besides, it’s difficult to describe pain.”
“I know, but can’t you give me some idea?” she asks.
“Grab your upper lip and pull it out a little…”
“Like this?”
“A little more…”
“Like this?”
“No. A little more…”
“Like this?”
“Yes. Does that hurt?”
“A little bit.”
“Now stretch it over your head!”
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Posted: at 21-03-2009 12:29 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Sillyjokker at 26-03-2009 01:25 PM (16 years ago) (f)
lolzzz
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Posted: at 26-03-2009 01:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
skarfies at 26-03-2009 02:45 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 26-03-2009 02:17 PM
Quote from: emmymth on 26-03-2009 02:11 PM
e dey pain?
You dey ask? Anyway, you no fit understand since you are not a woman.
WHY U CON DEY ASSOCIATE URSEF WTH WOMAN....? U BE WOMAN...?BY DWAY THE JOKE IS A COMPOSITION OF HW FOOLISH U'RE....RUBBISH NONESENSE 4RM NONENTITY LIK U!!!EWURE
Posted: at 26-03-2009 02:45 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
WHY U CON DEY ASSOCIATE URSEF WTH WOMAN....? U BE WOMAN...?BY DWAY THE JOKE IS A COMPOSITION OF HW FOOLISH U'RE....RUBBISH NONESENSE 4RM NONENTITY LIK U!!!EWURE
@SILLY J, DIS GUY GET MAD COW SYNDROME OR RIGHT BUNDLE BRANCH BLOCK
Posted: at 26-03-2009 03:04 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Kristiantus at 26-03-2009 03:11 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: iphie on 26-03-2009 03:04 PM
Quote from: skarfies on 26-03-2009 02:45 PM
e dey pain?
Posted: at 26-03-2009 03:11 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
skarfies at 26-03-2009 03:24 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: iphie on 26-03-2009 03:04 PM
Quote from: skarfies on 26-03-2009 02:45 PM
e dey pain?
WELCOM HUMAN RIGHT ACTIVIST.....WETIN CONCERN U SEF.....AJALA//////// D1 WEY BEND U ABI NA....GBEBORUN
Posted: at 26-03-2009 03:24 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
e bu ewu,ochicha,kaza,kere,chinge,enwe e.t.c
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Posted: at 27-03-2009 09:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac