Muslim Converted Christian jailed for 1000 days & Sentensed To Death In Iran !!! (Page 3)

Date: 10-07-2012 10:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 2 [3] 4 5
- verah at 11-07-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 11-07-2012 10:35 AM
CLICK TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THIS SO CALLED ISLAM. TERRORIST RELIGION INDEED,,,,USELESS IDIOTS

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,56233.0.html

This are the various verses from a “holy Book” The Koran that claim to be founded on and preaches peace…

"Slay them wherever you find them...Idolatry is worse than carnage...Fight against them until idolatry is no more and God's religion reigns supreme." (Surah 2:190-)

"Fighting is obligatory for you, much as you dislike it." (Surah 2:216)

"Believers, do not make friends with any but your own people...They desire nothing but your ruin....You believe in the entire Book...When they meet you they say: 'We, too, are believers.' But when alone, they bite their finger-tips with rage." (Surah 3:118, 119)

"If you should die or be slain in the cause of God, His forgiveness and His mercy would surely be better than all the riches..." (Surah 3:156-)

"Forbidden to you are...married women, except those you own as slaves." (Surah 4:20-, 24-)

"Seek out your enemies relentlessly." (Surah 4:103-)

"Believers, take neither Jews nor Christians for your friends." (Surah 5:51)

"Believers, when you encounter the infidels on the march, do not turn your backs to them in flight. If anyone on that day turns his back to them, except it be for tactical reasons...he shall incur the wrath of God and Hell shall be his home..." (Surah 8:12-)

"Make war on them until idolatry shall cease and God's religion shall reign supreme." (Surah 8:36-)

"If you fear treachery from any of your allies, you may fairly retaliate by breaking off your treaty with them." (Surah 8:51-)

"...make war on the leaders of unbelief...Make war on them: God will chastise them at your hands and humble them. He will grant you victory over them..." (Surah 9:12-)

"Fight against such as those to whom the Scriptures were given [Jews and Christians]...until they pay tribute out of hand and are utterly subdued." (Surah 9:27-)

"It is He who has sent forth His apostle with guidance and the true Faith [Islam] to make it triumphant over all religions, however much the idolaters [non-Muslims] may dislike it." (Surah 9:31-)

"If you do not fight, He will punish you sternly, and replace you by other men." (Surah 9:37-)

"Prophet make war on the unbelievers and the hypocrites and deal rigorously with them. Hell shall be their home." (Surah 9:73)

"Believers, make war on the infidels who dwell around you. Deal firmly with them." (Surah 9:121-)

"Fight for the cause of God with the devotion due to Him...He has given you the name of Muslims..." (Surah 22:78-)

"Muhammad is God's apostle. Those who follow him are ruthless to the unbelievers but merciful to one another." (Surah 48:29)  

that d religion of peace for you... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 11-07-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 11-07-2012 02:59 AM
Old story. But R.I.P

He never die na, which one is RIP.  U want him killed?
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 11-07-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 11-07-2012 10:30 AM
religion of peace  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i like this religion no b small  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
so u sabi lie like d is Roll Eyes

Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solmat at 11-07-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
@themainman,so mohammed is an idolator?Though i dont blame u,d devil have succeded in taking u to hell fire already.Mohamed have already stated it in d koran dat all of u ar destine to hell bt u refuse to heed to ur misleading kaferi leader.This are some verses in the koran to attest my claim.What happens after someone
dies?  According to the Quran,
is not entirely clear.  For this
reason we need to examine the
Hadith (traditions) to shed
additional light on the matter.
The event of death is
something every human being
will experience according to
Islam.  On the Day of Judgment,
people will be paid full
recompense. The experience for
the faithful Muslim is different
than the non-Muslim.
185. Every soul will taste of
death. And ye will be paid on
the Day of Resurrection only
that which ye have fairly
earned. Whoso is removed from
the Fire and is made to enter
Paradise, he indeed is
triumphant. The life of this
world is but comfort of illusion.
Surah 3;185 (Pickthall)
The exact process of death is
not clear, but the events at
death are peppered
throughout the Quran. First,
the soul of a dying person
comes to his throat,
      “Why, then, when (the
soul) cometh up to the throat
(of the dying) Surah 56:83”.
This is then followed by the
angels, who come and remove
the soul from the body.  The
soul of the non-Muslim is
violently removed; angels smite
the soul in the process.
when the wrong doers reach
the pangs of death and the
angels stretch their hands out,
saying: Deliver up your souls.
 Surah 6;93
If thou couldst see how the
anguish receive those who
disbelieve, smiting their faces
and their backs and (saying):
Taste the punishment of
burning!
Surah 8:50
 According to the Hadith, what
happens to a believer (Muslim)
and a non-Muslim is vastly
different.
Geisler summarizes these
events,
“The soul of the faithful person,
which is easily removed from
the body, is clothed in a
heavenly and sweet smelling
garment by radiant and smiling
angels. The soul is taken
through the seven heavens,
entering the presence of God
who then orders the angels to
return the soul to its earthly
body until the day of
judgment.  On the other hand,
the soul of the unbelieving
person is removed from its
body with a great deal of
struggle.  The angel of death
clothes the soul with a foul
smelling garment.  The angel
responsible for the wicked soul
also tries to take the soul
through the various levels of
heaven but he gates of heaven
are not opened to them (7:40),
and the soul is then returned
[1]to the body”
All these events take place
while the body is being washed,
demonstrating how quick the
above events take place.
1. Life in the Grave (Barzakh)
According to Islam, life continues
in the grave after the body is
buried.  Life in the grave is
known as Barzakh.  According
to Islamic tradition, while in the
grave, two angels question the
newly dead.  Their names are
Munkar and Nakir.  They ask
the person three questions:
1. Who is your God?
2. Who is your prophet?
3. What is your faith?
If the person answers correctly
-- Allah, Islam and Muhammad --
the angels will make the grave
more comfortable.  They open a
window where the view and
orders of paradise can be
enjoyed.  For those who do not
answer correctly, a window to
hell will be opened, their grave
will narrow, their ribs are
crushed as they feel the heat
and hot winds of hell. This will
continue while the person
awaits judgment.  Only those
who die in Jihad will go directly
to Paradise.
Torment in the grave is clearly
taught in Islam, especially in the
traditions of the prophet.  In
the Bukhari we read the
following.
Narrated Anas bin Malik:Allah's
Apostle said, "When (Allah's)
slave is put in his grave and his
companions return and he even
hears their footsteps, two
angels come to him and make
him sit and ask, 'What did you
use to say about this man (i.e.
Muhammad)?' The faithful
Believer will say, 'I testify that
he is Allah's slave and His
Apostle.' Then they will say to
him, 'Look at your place in the
Hell Fire; Allah has given you a
place in Paradise instead of it.'
So he will see both his
places." (Qatada said, "We were
informed that his grave would
be made spacious." Then Qatada
went back to the narration of
Anas who said;) Whereas a
hypocrite or a non-believer will
be asked, "What did you use to
say about this man." He will
reply, "I do not know; but I
used to say what the people
used to say." So they will say
to him, "Neither did you know
nor did you take the guidance
(by reciting the Quran)." Then
he will be hit with iron hammers
once, that he will send such a
cry as everything near to him
will hear, except Jinns and
human beings. (See Hadith No.
422).
Volume 2, Book 23,
number 456 Bukhari
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 11-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 11-07-2012 10:47 AM
that d religion of peace for you... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

My sis i wonder
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 11-07-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 11-07-2012 02:59 AM
Old story. But R.I.P
Men this is not an old story,it is a fresh story as of Yesterday,10th july2012 CNN and there no RIP because the guy is not dead yet,The US has ordered for his release and i believe God is with him and he will be free.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solmat on 11-07-2012 11:41 AM
@themainman,so mohammed is an idolator?Though i dont blame u,d devil have succeded in taking u to hell fire already.Mohamed have already stated it in d koran dat all of u ar destine to hell bt u refuse to heed to ur misleading kaferi leader.This are some verses in the koran to attest my claim.What happens after someone
dies?  According to the Quran,
is not entirely clear.  For this
reason we need to examine the
Hadith (traditions) to shed
additional light on the matter.
The event of death is
something every human being
will experience according to
Islam.  On the Day of Judgment,
people will be paid full
recompense. The experience for
the faithful Muslim is different
than the non-Muslim.
185. Every soul will taste of
death. And ye will be paid on
the Day of Resurrection only
that which ye have fairly
earned. Whoso is removed from
the Fire and is made to enter
Paradise, he indeed is
triumphant. The life of this
world is but comfort of illusion.
Surah 3;185 (Pickthall)
The exact process of death is
not clear, but the events at
death are peppered
throughout the Quran. First,
the soul of a dying person
comes to his throat,
      “Why, then, when (the
soul) cometh up to the throat
(of the dying) Surah 56:83”.
This is then followed by the
angels, who come and remove
the soul from the body.  The
soul of the non-Muslim is
violently removed; angels smite
the soul in the process.
when the wrong doers reach
the pangs of death and the
angels stretch their hands out,
saying: Deliver up your souls.
 Surah 6;93
If thou couldst see how the
anguish receive those who
disbelieve, smiting their faces
and their backs and (saying):
Taste the punishment of
burning!
Surah 8:50
 According to the Hadith, what
happens to a believer (Muslim)
and a non-Muslim is vastly
different.
Geisler summarizes these
events,
“The soul of the faithful person,
which is easily removed from
the body, is clothed in a
heavenly and sweet smelling
garment by radiant and smiling
angels. The soul is taken
through the seven heavens,
entering the presence of God
who then orders the angels to
return the soul to its earthly
body until the day of
judgment.  On the other hand,
the soul of the unbelieving
person is removed from its
body with a great deal of
struggle.  The angel of death
clothes the soul with a foul
smelling garment.  The angel
responsible for the wicked soul
also tries to take the soul
through the various levels of
heaven but he gates of heaven
are not opened to them (7:40),
and the soul is then returned
[1]to the body”
All these events take place
while the body is being washed,
demonstrating how quick the
above events take place.
1. Life in the Grave (Barzakh)
According to Islam, life continues
in the grave after the body is
buried.  Life in the grave is
known as Barzakh.  According
to Islamic tradition, while in the
grave, two angels question the
newly dead.  Their names are
Munkar and Nakir.  They ask
the person three questions:
1. Who is your God?
2. Who is your prophet?
3. What is your faith?
If the person answers correctly
-- Allah, Islam and Muhammad --
the angels will make the grave
more comfortable.  They open a
window where the view and
orders of paradise can be
enjoyed.  For those who do not
answer correctly, a window to
hell will be opened, their grave
will narrow, their ribs are
crushed as they feel the heat
and hot winds of hell. This will
continue while the person
awaits judgment.  Only those
who die in Jihad will go directly
to Paradise.
Torment in the grave is clearly
taught in Islam, especially in the
traditions of the prophet.  In
the Bukhari we read the
following.
Narrated Anas bin Malik:Allah's
Apostle said, "When (Allah's)
slave is put in his grave and his
companions return and he even
hears their footsteps, two
angels come to him and make
him sit and ask, 'What did you
use to say about this man (i.e.
Muhammad)?' The faithful
Believer will say, 'I testify that
he is Allah's slave and His
Apostle.' Then they will say to
him, 'Look at your place in the
Hell Fire; Allah has given you a
place in Paradise instead of it.'
So he will see both his
places." (Qatada said, "We were
informed that his grave would
be made spacious." Then Qatada
went back to the narration of
Anas who said;) Whereas a
hypocrite or a non-believer will
be asked, "What did you use to
say about this man." He will
reply, "I do not know; but I
used to say what the people
used to say." So they will say
to him, "Neither did you know
nor did you take the guidance
(by reciting the Quran)." Then
he will be hit with iron hammers
once, that he will send such a
cry as everything near to him
will hear, except Jinns and
human beings. (See Hadith No.
422).
Volume 2, Book 23,
number 456 Bukhari

Kudos to you Solmat,God bless You .  Teach that idiot about his evil religion because he got no sense.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solmat on 11-07-2012 06:21 AM
Allah is a god enshrine in a ka'aba,that look upon to its followers for blood sacrifices at all cost.Please guys when ever u see a muslim person,whether that person is ur father,take him or her as muhammed the evil one.This verses of the koran the evil novel will speaks better." (Surah
2:88-, 98-, 103-)
"Slay them wherever you find
them...Idolatry is worse than
carnage...Fight against them
until idolatry is no more and
God's religion reigns
supreme." (Surah 2:190-)
"Fighting is obligatory for you,
much as you dislike it." (Surah
2:216)
"Men are tempted [in this life]
by the lure of women...far
better is the return of God.
Say: 'Shall I tell you of better
things than these, with which
the righteous shall be rewarded
by their Lord? Theirs shall be
gardens watered by running
streams, where they shall dwell
for ever: wives of perfect
chastity..." (Surah 3:14, 15)
"The only true faith in God's
sight is Islam." (Surah 3:19)
"Believers, do not make friends
with any but your own
people...They desire nothing but
your ruin....You believe in the
entire Book...When they meet
you they say: 'We, too, are
believers.' But when alone, they
bite their finger-tips with
rage." (Surah 3:118, 119)
"If you should die or be slain in
the cause of God, His
forgiveness and His mercy
would surely be better than all
the riches..." (Surah 3:156-)
"To those that declare: 'God has
commanded us to believe no
apostle unless he brings down
fire to consume an offering,'
say: 'Other apostles before me
[Muhammad] have come to you
with veritable signs and worked
the miracle you asked for...If
they reject you [Muhammad],
other apostles have been
rejected before you..." (Surah
3:183-)
"If you wish to replace a wife
with another, do not take from
her the dowry you have given
her..." (Surah 4:20)
"Forbidden to you are...married
women, except those you own
as slaves." (Surah 4:20-, 24-)
"Believers, do not approach
your prayers when you are
drunk, but wait till you can
grasp the meaning of your
words..." (Surah 4:43)
"Seek out your enemies
relentlessly." (Surah 4:103-)
"Try as you may, you cannot
treat all your wives
impartially." (Surah 4:126-)
"The Jews and Christians say:
'We are the children of God and
His loved ones.' Say: 'Why then
does He punish you for your
sins?" (Surah 5:18)
"Believers, take neither Jews
nor Christians for your
friends." (Surah 5:51)
"The God will say: 'Jesus, son of
Mary, did you ever say to
mankind 'Worship me and my
mother as gods besides God?'
'Glory to You, 'he will answer,
'how could I ever say that to
which I have no right?" (Surah
5:114-)
"Believers, when you encounter
the infidels on the march, do
not turn your backs to them in
flight. If anyone on that day
turns his back to them, except
it be for tactical reasons...he
shall incur the wrath of God
and Hell shall be his
home..." (Surah 8:12-)
"Make war on them until
idolatry shall cease and God's
religion shall reign
supreme." (Surah 8:36-)
"If you fear treachery from any
of your allies, you may fairly
retaliate by breaking off your
treaty with them." (Surah
8:51-)
"...make war on the leaders of
unbelief...Make war on them:
God will chastise them at your
hands and humble them. He will
grant you victory over
them..." (Surah 9:12-)
"It ill becomes the idolaters
[non-Muslims] to visit the
mosques of God..." (Surah 9:17)
"Fight against such as those to
whom the Scriptures were
given [Jews and Christians]...until
they pay tribute out of hand
and are utterly
subdued." (Surah 9:27-)

A guy,i believe what u are saying,You know dem wella. Ride On !!!
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: TheMainMan on 11-07-2012 08:42 AM
@finland guy.  Ar u a Nigerian or a Finn. Cos u act like a hypocrite. U ar not a straightforward person. All ur posts creates hatred, evil, religious violence and lies. U ar even abusing ur fellow Christians who write meaningful statements and oppose ur satanic comments.
May b u ar still young, u wil change wen d time comes as repercussion of ur evil deeds eventually befall u. But u can still change, ALLAH is d All-Forgiving

I know u wil still continue but rememba i told u dis wen mishap happens in your life

@Solmat. I pity u. U ar allowing d devil to deceive u by lying and slandering. Aw dare u misquote d Holy Quran. Dose verses were for d idolators of d past. Y not read it from d begginning. Repercussion awaits u except u change ur ways. May ALLAH forgive u.

For a free download of d Holy Quran, go to
http://www.qurandownload.com

How i wish i can find something more than hatred on islam i would have done it very fast because islam is nothing but a bunch of mistake to mind Kind. As you i don't talk to newbies,i hope pals has talked to you enough Nuisance like you.

Go and tell that your allah that i FINLANDGUY says he is a thief and a coward. Tell him that i said so,and if he is supreme as you claim let him come and fight with me. I have a God that never fail,his name is Jehovah God. For allah with his atrocities show that he is satan !!!!
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 11-07-2012 09:26 AM
just because he change his religion ?

Ifey Yes that is all he did wrong. I want eat Egusi soup and no more Kwili Kwili soup becomes a crime in the sight of muslims.

The reason of this action is simple,they knew that once you denounce your faith with islam,the person will go out to expose their evil deeds so the only way to maintain and  hide their evil deeds is to kill the person.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 11-07-2012 09:20 AM
EVIL RELIGION. KEEP OFF!!!

IF United States of America, Britain and all Christian countries should be killing Muslims, they may end up remaining (if at all) in the technologically bankcrupt Saudi Arabia and their equally backward other Islamic nations in the world.

Naijapals, Tweet for Youcef in Twitter.
I hear You broda
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solmat at 11-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Was Muhammad a true
prophet?
Noah Webster's original 1828
dictionary defines a prophet as:
1. One that fortells future events;
a predicter; a foreteller
2. In Scripture, a person
illuminated, inspired or
instructed by God to announce
future events
3. One who pretends to foretell;
an imposter; as a false prophet
Muslims claim Muhammad was
the last and final prophet, the
final messenger of God declaring
the same message to mankind
as all the previous prophets.
This bold claim contains
assumptions that must be
answered if we are going to
accept as true the claim at
face value.
1. How do we know Muhammad
was a prophet outside his own
claim to be so? By what criteria
is a prophet measured, and
does Muhammad measure up?
2. How do we know Muhammad
brought the same message as
the prior prophets? How can an
accurate assessment of this
claim be made?
Criteria of a Prophet
True prophets must provide
evidence of such to back up
the claim; otherwise anyone can
claim to be a prophet and how
are we to know?
Fulfilled prophecies or
miraculous attestation
Biblical prophets always
demonstrated their prophetic
calling in one of two ways:
either their prophecies came
true within a short time and
thus their foreknowledge of
events proved divine
inspiration, or they were given
the ability to perform miracles
as proof of their prophetic
calling.
Muhammad never made a
specific, predictive prophecy,
and so fails the first test.
The Arabs of Muhammad's time
thus demanded a miracle or a
sign to confirm Muhammad as a
prophet, Yet the Quran itself
speaks of Muhammad as
nothing more than someone
sent to sound a warning.
Do they not reflect that their
companion has not unsoundness
in mind; he is only a plain
warner. (Sura 7:184)
Say: I do not control any
benefit or harm for my own
soul except as Allah please; and
had I known the unseen
I would
have had much of good and no
evil would have touched me; I
am nothing but a warner and
the giver of good news to a
people who believe. (Sura 7:188)
Then, it may be that you will
give up part of what is
revealed to you and your
Bosom  will become straitened
by it because they say: Why
has not a treasure been sent
down upon him or an angel
come with him? You are only a
warner; and Allah is custodian
over all things. (Sura 11:12)
And those who disbelieve say:
Why has not a sign been sent
down upon him from his Lord?
You are only a warner and
(there is) a guide for every
people. (Sura 13:7)
And they say: Why are not
signs sent down upon him from
his Lord? Say: The signs are
only with Allah, and I am only a
plain warner. (Sura 29:50)
Muhammad denied the ability to
perform miracles, as requested
by the Jews, as proof of his
prophetic calling. His response: "I
am sent only as a warner."
Translation: "I cannot provide
you with the miracle you ask
for." Muhammad thus fails the
second test.
Does Muhammad's message
conform to prior
prophets?
No, it does not. That's the
short answer. I could provide
multiple examples; one alone will
suffice.
The Qur'an, the revelation
received as divine by
Muhammad, denies the
crucifixion of Jesus. Sura 4:157
reads:
They [the Jews] say, "We have
killed the Messiah, Isa (Jesus),
son of Maryam, the Rasool of
Allah." Whereas in fact, neither
did they kill him nor did they
crucify him but they thought
they did because the matter
was made dubious for them.
Those who differ therein are in
doubt. They have no real
knowledge, they follow nothing
but merely a conjecture,
certainly, they did not kill him
(Jesus). [English translation by
Muhammad Farooq-i-Azam Malik,
Institute of Islamic Knowledge]
Since Jesus is also regarded as
a prophet in Islam, let's take a
look at what he had to say
about his own crucifixion.
For as Jonah was in the belly of
the great fish three days and
three nights, so the Son of Man
will be in the heart of the
earth three days and three
nights. - Matthew 12:40
From then on Jesus began to
point out to His disciples that
He must go to Jerusalem and
suffer many things from the
elders, chief priests, and
scribes, be killed, and be raised
the third day. - Matthew 16:21
While going up to Jerusalem,
Jesus took the 12 disciples
aside privately and said to
them on the way; "Listen! We
are going up to Jerusalem. The
Son of Man will be handed over
to the chief priests and scribes,
and they will condemn Him to
death. Then they will hand him
over to the Gentiles to be
mocked, flogged, and crucified,
and He will be resurrected on
the third day." - Matthew
20:17-19
The words of Jesus here are
not ambiguous. Jesus clearly
predicted his own crucifixion,
not the crucifixion of an
imposter as the Qur'an implies.
But did the crucifixion actually
take place? Absolutely.
We need not look at the Biblical
evedence to establish the fact
that the crucifixion actually
occurred, thought the evidence
from the Bible is overwhelming.
The crucifixion is one of the
best established facts in
history.
Thallos (55 A.D.): An ancient
historian who wrote a three-
volume history. In volume 3,
Thallos mentions the darkness
that occurred at the death of
Jesus, just as recorded in
Matthew 27:45, Mark 15:33, and
Luke 23:44. Thallos certainly
was no friend of Christians; he
attempted to attribute the
darkness to a solar eclipse, a
natural phenomenon, rather
than a miracle as scripture and
tradition proclaimed. Julius
Africanus rebuffed Thallos'
argument years later by noting
that Jesus was crucified during
Passover, which occurs during a
full moon.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: TheMainMan on 11-07-2012 08:42 AM
@finland guy.  Ar u a Nigerian or a Finn. Cos u act like a hypocrite. U ar not a straightforward person. All ur posts creates hatred, evil, religious violence and lies. U ar even abusing ur fellow Christians who write meaningful statements and oppose ur satanic comments.
May b u ar still young, u wil change wen d time comes as repercussion of ur evil deeds eventually befall u. But u can still change, ALLAH is d All-Forgiving

I know u wil still continue but rememba i told u dis wen mishap happens in your life

@Solmat. I pity u. U ar allowing d devil to deceive u by lying and slandering. Aw dare u misquote d Holy Quran. Dose verses were for d idolators of d past. Y not read it from d begginning. Repercussion awaits u except u change ur ways. May ALLAH forgive u.

For a free download of d Holy Quran, go to
http://www.qurandownload.com

Your allah resides under a stone called the kaaba which is why muslims face the east or the kaaba when they pray.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solmat on 11-07-2012 12:40 PM
Was Muhammad a true
prophet?
Noah Webster's original 1828
dictionary defines a prophet as:
1. One that fortells future events;
a predicter; a foreteller
2. In Scripture, a person
illuminated, inspired or
instructed by God to announce
future events
3. One who pretends to foretell;
an imposter; as a false prophet
Muslims claim Muhammad was
the last and final prophet, the
final messenger of God declaring
the same message to mankind
as all the previous prophets.
This bold claim contains
assumptions that must be
answered if we are going to
accept as true the claim at
face value.
1. How do we know Muhammad
was a prophet outside his own
claim to be so? By what criteria
is a prophet measured, and
does Muhammad measure up?
2. How do we know Muhammad
brought the same message as
the prior prophets? How can an
accurate assessment of this
claim be made?
Criteria of a Prophet
True prophets must provide
evidence of such to back up
the claim; otherwise anyone can
claim to be a prophet and how
are we to know?
Fulfilled prophecies or
miraculous attestation
Biblical prophets always
demonstrated their prophetic
calling in one of two ways:
either their prophecies came
true within a short time and
thus their foreknowledge of
events proved divine
inspiration, or they were given
the ability to perform miracles
as proof of their prophetic
calling.
Muhammad never made a
specific, predictive prophecy,
and so fails the first test.
The Arabs of Muhammad's time
thus demanded a miracle or a
sign to confirm Muhammad as a
prophet, Yet the Quran itself
speaks of Muhammad as
nothing more than someone
sent to sound a warning.
Do they not reflect that their
companion has not unsoundness
in mind; he is only a plain
warner. (Sura 7:184)
Say: I do not control any
benefit or harm for my own
soul except as Allah please; and
had I known the unseen
I would
have had much of good and no
evil would have touched me; I
am nothing but a warner and
the giver of good news to a
people who believe. (Sura 7:188)
Then, it may be that you will
give up part of what is
revealed to you and your
Bosom  will become straitened
by it because they say: Why
has not a treasure been sent
down upon him or an angel
come with him? You are only a
warner; and Allah is custodian
over all things. (Sura 11:12)
And those who disbelieve say:
Why has not a sign been sent
down upon him from his Lord?
You are only a warner and
(there is) a guide for every
people. (Sura 13:7)
And they say: Why are not
signs sent down upon him from
his Lord? Say: The signs are
only with Allah, and I am only a
plain warner. (Sura 29:50)
Muhammad denied the ability to
perform miracles, as requested
by the Jews, as proof of his
prophetic calling. His response: "I
am sent only as a warner."
Translation: "I cannot provide
you with the miracle you ask
for." Muhammad thus fails the
second test.
Does Muhammad's message
conform to prior
prophets?
No, it does not. That's the
short answer. I could provide
multiple examples; one alone will
suffice.
The Qur'an, the revelation
received as divine by
Muhammad, denies the
crucifixion of Jesus. Sura 4:157
reads:
They [the Jews] say, "We have
killed the Messiah, Isa (Jesus),
son of Maryam, the Rasool of
Allah." Whereas in fact, neither
did they kill him nor did they
crucify him but they thought
they did because the matter
was made dubious for them.
Those who differ therein are in
doubt. They have no real
knowledge, they follow nothing
but merely a conjecture,
certainly, they did not kill him
(Jesus). [English translation by
Muhammad Farooq-i-Azam Malik,
Institute of Islamic Knowledge]
Since Jesus is also regarded as
a prophet in Islam, let's take a
look at what he had to say
about his own crucifixion.
For as Jonah was in the belly of
the great fish three days and
three nights, so the Son of Man
will be in the heart of the
earth three days and three
nights. - Matthew 12:40
From then on Jesus began to
point out to His disciples that
He must go to Jerusalem and
suffer many things from the
elders, chief priests, and
scribes, be killed, and be raised
the third day. - Matthew 16:21
While going up to Jerusalem,
Jesus took the 12 disciples
aside privately and said to
them on the way; "Listen! We
are going up to Jerusalem. The
Son of Man will be handed over
to the chief priests and scribes,
and they will condemn Him to
death. Then they will hand him
over to the Gentiles to be
mocked, flogged, and crucified,
and He will be resurrected on
the third day." - Matthew
20:17-19
The words of Jesus here are
not ambiguous. Jesus clearly
predicted his own crucifixion,
not the crucifixion of an
imposter as the Qur'an implies.
But did the crucifixion actually
take place? Absolutely.
We need not look at the Biblical
evedence to establish the fact
that the crucifixion actually
occurred, thought the evidence
from the Bible is overwhelming.
The crucifixion is one of the
best established facts in
history.
Thallos (55 A.D.): An ancient
historian who wrote a three-
volume history. In volume 3,
Thallos mentions the darkness
that occurred at the death of
Jesus, just as recorded in
Matthew 27:45, Mark 15:33, and
Luke 23:44. Thallos certainly
was no friend of Christians; he
attempted to attribute the
darkness to a solar eclipse, a
natural phenomenon, rather
than a miracle as scripture and
tradition proclaimed. Julius
Africanus rebuffed Thallos'
argument years later by noting
that Jesus was crucified during
Passover, which occurs during a
full moon.

These muslims don finish kpata kpata
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Where are the muslims in this site? are they still pround muslims? I really dont understand this useless idiot so called BOKO HARAM, what does he think of himself to ask for the step down of a governor before they will stop killing the innocent one. It really sound so stupid of him but i dont really blame him cos if our government are security conscious,this nonsense will not be giving chance to occur. Imagin that noisy idiot coming out in public and being proud of killing the innocent to say that they will stop killing the innocent one if the governor step down of his throne. This muslims are just the major problem the whole world now is facing and later they will say that islam does not teach them to kill, what is happening now? is boko haram a christian? Islamic religion is such a devilish and disgusting religion which is never meant to exist on the surface of the earth.Boko Haram will never die a peaceful death, they will all be put to agony of death very soon. Amen.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 11-07-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-07-2012 01:06 PM
Where are the muslims in this site? are they still pround muslims? I really dont understand this useless idiot so called BOKO HARAM, what does he think of himself to ask for the step down of a governor before they will stop killing the innocent one. It really sound so stupid of him but i dont really blame him cos if our government are security conscious,this nonsense will not be giving chance to occur. Imagin that noisy idiot coming out in public and being proud of killing the innocent to say that they will stop killing the innocent one if the governor step down of his throne. This muslims are just the major problem the whole world now is facing and later they will say that islam does not teach them to kill, what is happening now? is boko haram a christian? Islamic religion is such a devilish and disgusting religion which is never meant to exist on the surface of the earth.Boko Haram will never die a peaceful death, they will all be put to agony of death very soon. Amen.

Fool....hafa?Huh? U don dey craze oooooo.....Have got just one answer for you posted shit

I wonder why Morons like you are on here and the admin sit back and watch you folks post trash on here.......

I dey wonder why u dey shout Boko Haram.......U no dey alive?Huh????U no dey aware of the latest Huh?Huh?Huh??? The previous incidents in Plateau  over the last weekend?Huh?Huh?? 50 burnt bodies found in your PASTOR'S house......Later discovered that na dem your pastors be the Boko Haram.....

U better stop being a fool and face the fact....I just dey pity ur mama

Craze really dey ur head
Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solmat at 11-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
@dejola u are a fool is boko haram a yoruba or a hausa word?islam taught us how to slay.boko haram means school(every gotten from education that is of western origin)is a taboo.why are
u writing in english nd nt arab?why are u using d net and nt horn?u enter a car nd nt camel?why using handset and computer nd nt ur slates with arabic inscriptions?People like u make we refer to the yorubas as chameleon(sabotuer),changes to suit all weather,dan rago,alede mara hankali!
Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- eddiecute at 11-07-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad oh what a dead religion
Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Dejola24856 at 11-07-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solmat on 11-07-2012 02:13 PM
@dejola u are a fool is boko haram a yoruba or a hausa word?islam taught us how to slay.boko haram means school(every gotten from education that is of western origin)is a taboo.why are
u writing in english nd nt arab?why are u using d net and nt horn?u enter a car nd nt camel?why using handset and computer nd nt ur slates with arabic inscriptions?People like u make we refer to the yorubas as chameleon(sabotuer),changes to suit all weather,dan rago,alede mara hankali!

U r a born failure man......What an Irony

What has all this ur trash got to do with this topic?Huh?Huh?Huh??  U just want make people notice you ba?Huh?Huh?? Did you just say Boko Haram means school?Huh?? What a failure u r and a dope will u remain!!!

Did you just say western education is a taboo?Huh?? Yes i think it is (cause it enhance morons like you to gain access to the internet and drop junk on here)......If western education is a taboo.......Den u would av died of Cholera while u were being given herbs for malaria......U would av died of typhoid while u were being treated for headache........Western education brought more enlightenment...Letting you know illness and there causes....

Western education provides you with good roads and autos for you to move around with without using ur phyuking "camel".......It is that same Western education that makes ur birth so easy even provide u with a birth certificate....If not, u would av got ur birth certificate as a "Tattoo" on your belly or arms.......That same western edu make u know the right from wrong....Make u know der is human right, enables you to communicate with your loved ones anytime anywhere......

Yes der are some hazards in western edu as well and we are being taken advantage of but its simply as a result of our selfish leaders and our own naive, ignorance and stupidity.....A good example is Religion.....

U never c a white man crazy over religion, in Nigeria today, Christianity is been divided into so many parts due to your hungry pastors and der selfish interest.......U c the Jehovah witness, u c the CAC, catholic, Redeem, Winners chapel, Losers chapel, Killers chapel, C&S, CCC, KFC, Mc Donald, Nandos, bla bla bla.....U think God called all this people......Is this what Jesus teaches about Christianity?Huh?Huh?Huh? Pastor Oyedepo of Winners lunched Dominion Air Line, owner of covenant Uni, Own a private Jet and many more.....Do you think all this things are in Church's name?Huh??? U think they belong to the church members?Huh?Huh??....even if all is done in church's name.....Who owns the Church?Huh?Huh? OYEDEPO.....Who b the next of kin?Huh??? church members?Huh?? Una dey craze, craze dey una head........Of which so many of the church members are drowning in poverty, hunger (U dey craze sir)......IS this what Jesus teaches about Christianity?Huh?Huh?Huh? 50 burnt bodies found in a Pastor's house in Plateau......D bodies are from where?Huh? The pastor was later confirmed to be a Boko member......

U no c all this ones oooooo.........

Make i no start with u, Ur brain too shallow.......I dare you to invite a more logical fella to ADD on here...Not u brain retarded folk...

Ur definition is a FOOL.....Fool r folks who say tins cuz dey just ad to and want to be noticed

Next time......U back off Dejola.....Not for children.......

Posted: at 11-07-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5