Muslim Converted Christian jailed for 1000 days & Sentensed To Death In Iran !!! (Page 5)

Date: 10-07-2012 10:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 2 3 4 [5]
- Solmat at 12-07-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
@finlandguy hold onto ur faith.4get that tata called dejola.Asked him to go to kano central mosque and lead the hausa's in prayer,na their e go knw say shoe get sizes.My guy make i open ur eyes 4 u,he said islam is fast growing,by statistics the whole world muslim dejola inclusive are only 1.6 billion,catholic alone outsizes that figure let alone including other denominations.After almost 2 thousand yrs ur 1.6 billion and ur saying fastest growing,lafn.
Thank God that history will alway point out some fact:islam is allah's religion,then why arab are backward interms of sciences,they depend on either America or Russia 4 sustainance?Out of 118 nobel prices between arab man and Isrealite,those given to arab are only on peace while those of Isreal is on sciences and medicine.Why is it that the Jew are more successful than the arab?
Those God favour Jew more than arab?
Dejola,mohamed had already charged u to meet people of the book when in doubt concerning doubt,therefore feel free to ask me anything concerning islam,appropriate answer will be given back to u.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Dejola24856 at 12-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solmat on 12-07-2012 07:52 AM
My fellow friends let 4get about that guy called dejola,he knew everything-i mean the truth concerning his religion.How can i worship a god that say to me fight and kill 4 him.The funniest part of it is this-they dont drink here on earth but in there allah's kingdom their is well that produces alcohol.Hmm let pray 4 dat lost soul dejola,may his eye are on those 7 virgin promised by that god to him in paradise after doin his jihad on earth.
Everything we are saying we make reference to the koran and mohamed the author,but am surprice when d little boi called on pastors who are human d way we are.Those pastors are not d writer of the bible,we and them follow the sign that which is ordain by God.
Please what is the meaning of (pbuh) after u people called mohamed name?The reason is this,u muslim are nt sure of mohamed hereafter,appealling allah to grant him aljana(heaven),that is why u muslim too much believe in prayers after death.But let me tell u,after death no amount of prayer that will change God's stance towards a soul,shine ur eyes the way those arab who knw mohammed beta than u,decide to make a u-turn.
An eye opener,in islam allah design his heaven on selection,no matter ones service to allah,if ur destined hell,u surely goes there...Oh! God some people have choose to go to hell,help them o God 4 them to see the light.

U r foolish........Why r u so dumb?Huh?? God ordained to keep 50 burnt bodies in ur house?Huh?? Ordained to bury human alive in the church....Ordain u to deceive ur church members and starve dem?Huh?? R dis the content of the bible?Huh?? Craze really dey ur head....

Idiot.....(PBUH) just serves as a form of respect only.......

And u said thats why MUSLIMS pray fro the dead only?Huh?Huh?? U r doomed man......

Can you show me a verse, which says that we should not pray for the dead?

But i got a clue for you that support the prayer for anyone......James 5:16

James 5:16
Therefore confess your sins to each other and pray for each other so that you may be healed. The prayer of a righteous person is powerful and effective.

The word "Righteous person" is referred to as?Huh? Who is Righteous?Huh?? Only the living soul.........infact.....i am fed up of morons like u

Could u pls explain why d church members come for REMEMBRANCE......Huh?Huh? WHAT DOES RIP MEANS?Huh?Huh?? U NEVER SAID RIP TO D DEAD B4?Huh?Huh? IS RIP A CURSE?Huh? WISH?Huh? PRAYER?Huh??? WHAT DOES RIP SERVES TO THE DEAD?Huh??

OMG....i cant believe der r still huge lots of dumb souls on here......Dont be mislead by ur so called pastors.......95% of em r fake and u know better dan dem....wise up idiot.....

I told u....u dont mess with me.......U brain too shallow
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngrashy at 12-07-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quran (2:190)- fight for the sake of allah those that fight against you,but do not be aggressive.Allah does not love the aggressors.
Kill them wherever you find them.drive them out of the places from which they drove you.Idolatry is worse than carnage.but do not fight them within the precincts of the sacred mosque unless they attack you there;if they attack you put them to sword.thus shall the unbelievers be rewarded:but if they desist,know that Allah is forgiving and merciful.
Fight against them until idolatry is no more,and Allah's religion reigns supreme.but if they desist,fight none except the evil doers.
2:194- A sacred month for sacred things too are subject to retaliation.if any one attacks you,attack him as he attacked you.Have fear of Allah,and know that Allah is with the righteous.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 12-07-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solmat on 12-07-2012 08:24 AM
@finlandguy hold onto ur faith.4get that tata called dejola.Asked him to go to kano central mosque and lead the hausa's in prayer,na their e go knw say shoe get sizes.My guy make i open ur eyes 4 u,he said islam is fast growing,by statistics the whole world muslim dejola inclusive are only 1.6 billion,catholic alone outsizes that figure let alone including other denominations.After almost 2 thousand yrs ur 1.6 billion and ur saying fastest growing,lafn.
Thank God that history will alway point out some fact:islam is allah's religion,then why arab are backward interms of sciences,

they depend on either America or Russia 4 sustainance? U R THE GREATEST,  DUMBEST FELLA I EVER KNOWN, DEY DEPEND ON AMERICA OR U MEAN TO SAY AMERICA DEPEND ON THEM?Huh?Huh??? WER DO AMERICA GET OVER 70% OF DER OIL FROM?Huh?Huh?? U R CRAZY MAN.....STOP TALKING KORK ON HERE MAN.....AMERICA KNOWS NTG BUT WAR ONLY.......ROGER DAT...

Out of 118 nobel prices between arab man and Isrealite,those given to arab are only on peace while those of Isreal is on sciences and medicine.

Why is it that the Jew are more successful than the arab?
Those God favour Jew more than arab? U DEY TALK RUBBISH.....GIVE ME ONE GOOD EXAMPLE OF SUCCESS IN JEWS

Dejola,mohamed had already charged u to meet people of the book when in doubt concerning doubt,therefore feel free to ask me anything concerning islam,appropriate answer will be given back to u.

Hahahaha.....who dis twit dey fool?Huh?Huh?  Finlandguy right?Huh? hahahahahaha....I dey laugh u for here.....

Go and ask the well socialized/educated fella in ur household, let them tell u d real thing....I can c u r still primitive and dumb......if not...U would never av stated the arabs to b a less successful nation......

If u must know, they are always contented, gratify with what they have......Never enticed by anything....thats why u see them living a fulfilled life.......

Arab nation are blessed and we all know it, over 55% of OIL & GAS r being supplied and exported from Middle east....countries such as Oman, Bahrain, UAE, and Saudi Arabia known as the "NET EXPORTER" 35% from Africa and 10% among others...

Over 60% of gold mining from middle east as well about 25% from Africa and the 15% among others........In the world today, what rains most?Huh?? where does money come from?Huh? What do you classified as a success?Huh?? The stock broker is all what?Huh? OIL & GAS....GOLD......Roger that...

Lets say we retard in Africa mostly Nigeria due to our own naive, stupidity and bad governance.....But the Arabs got GOD, got conscience and leaders with good ambition and the fear of GOD.......They r never selfish and make life easier for there citizens.....

THE ARAB RIDE THE FINEST OF CARS....EVEN USE AS TAXIS.......LIVE IN THE FINEST MANSION.......USE THE FINEST OF JEWELRIES.......THEY R ALWAYS HAPPY AND CONTENTED WITH WHAT DEY AV

WHAT IS UR OWN DEFINITION TO SUCCESS?Huh?Huh? THE ONE OF AFRICA?Huh? NIGERIA FOR EXAMPLE?Huh?Huh? BAD LEADERSHIP.......NO GOOD ROAD......NO GOOD FOOD......BLA BLA BLA....U CALL THAT SUCCESS?Huh??

AN AVERAGE ARAB MAN OR I WILL SAY AN ARAB SCHOOL BOY IS FAR BETTER THAN THE RICHEST SOUL IN NIGERIA......TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.......

U ALSO CALL ISRAEL  A SUCCESS BY WAR?Huh?Huh? WHAT HAS THERE SCIENCE AND MEDICINE NOBLE PRICES CONTRIBUTED TO THE WORLD?Huh? WAR WEAPON ONLY........SORROW.......R DEY HAPPY?Huh??? CALL THAT SUCCESS?Huh?? AV U EVER BEING TO ISRAEL?Huh?? I REALLY WISH U COULD....GO DER AND C WAT U CLASSIFIED AS SUCCESS U R DOOMED MAN.....U NO DEY REASON AT ALL....

GUY GUY GUY.....I DEY PITY UR LIFE OOOO.....U KNOW NTG....
[/color][/b]
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 12-07-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 11-07-2012 11:21 AM
so u sabi lie like d is Roll Eyes
no bross i no lie  ooo.... i lik d religion ooo  Cheesy Cheesy mmmn very soon i go  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed so me sef go dey kill for allah  Cheesy

Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-07-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-07-2012 04:27 PM
if you accuse him of been anti-islam,  what then, would you say about your hopeless, useless, shameless, rapist, killer and demon possessed prophet " muhammad"..who called the Jews and Christians " Pigs and Monkeys"  ??.....i guess you really need help to get out of this darkness called Islam,  if your Muhammad was to be alive today..i would be the first to behead him for the crimes and evil atrocities he brought to Mankind.       
       get up, fix yourself and get a better alive............clown.

boo boo... where have you been? i missed yah loadz  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-07-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MAJECK on 12-07-2012 12:10 AM
THIS RELIGION ONLY TEACHES ABOUT, HAVING MANY WOMEN (BECAUSE NO SELF CONTROL) 2 ABOUT FIGHT,KILL,TERROR (BECAUSE IS A PART OF THE MOHAMMED,S DEMAND. THIS IS NO MORE RELIGION A SECT, MR. PRESIDENT OR IMAN, YOU DON,T IMPOSE RELIGION ON SOMEONE, IT SHOULD BE ON
WHAT YOU BELIEVE ON, SOMETIMES THAT BOOK DECEIVES THEM-
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy lolz i couldnt jus stop laffin after reading loadz of comment here.. np una no go kill me wit laff  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.. but u r rite sha

Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- afrikason at 12-07-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
May all this people open eyes by the blood of Jesus. Let them know that God is almighty one. God is Big than them.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 13-07-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
God is watching on 3D HD super flat screen TV!

Posted: at 13-07-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mamroseob at 13-07-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 12-07-2012 03:54 AM
I just dey laugh ur miserable life for here......u've just made the greatest mistake of ur life by quoting me this time......All those things wey u first talk na complete trash but make i try reply the rest sha....

If u dont know, our own clerics never make money to there own pocket......They give out most of the money made to Charity and the needy within the member......They are never selfish and never after those flamboyant life ur selfish useless pastors are living (That is true ISLAM).....Of course there r Muslim University examples r FOUNTAIN University of NASFAT, Al-Hikmah University and others which i couldn't recall der name........Easy to afford and highly equipped as thats the only reason why der license wasn't ceased while other christian private Universites forfeited der license due to der inability to catch up and of there selfish act......Lead City, Caritas and co r involved.....

if so why do you guys have muslim beggers on the streets
Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mamroseob at 13-07-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
All allahwapa people have been sentenced to death by their Imbecile leader (mohammed)
Mohammed is waiting to receive them in hell fire
but its never too late for you to accept JESUS CHRIST THE MASTER OF THE UNIVERSE as your personal Lord and Saviour and the death certificate will be destroyed.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 13-07-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 12-07-2012 08:51 AM
Quran (2:190)- fight for the sake of allah those that fight against you,but do not be aggressive.Allah does not love the aggressors.
Kill them wherever you find them.drive them out of the places from which they drove you.Idolatry is worse than carnage.but do not fight them within the precincts of the sacred mosque unless they attack you there;if they attack you put them to sword.thus shall the unbelievers be rewarded:but if they desist,know that Allah is forgiving and merciful.
Fight against them until idolatry is no more,and Allah's religion reigns supreme.but if they desist,fight none except the evil doers.
2:194- A sacred month for sacred things too are subject to retaliation.if any one attacks you,attack him as he attacked you.Have fear of Allah,and know that Allah is with the righteous.

IS ISLAM REALLY A CULT? CLICK TO FIND OUT

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,56233.0.html

This are the various verses from a “holy Book” The Koran that claim to be founded on and preaches peace…

"Slay them wherever you find them...Idolatry is worse than carnage...Fight against them until idolatry is no more and God's religion reigns supreme." (Surah 2:190-)

"Fighting is obligatory for you, much as you dislike it." (Surah 2:216)

"Believers, do not make friends with any but your own people...They desire nothing but your ruin....You believe in the entire Book...When they meet you they say: 'We, too, are believers.' But when alone, they bite their finger-tips with rage." (Surah 3:118, 119)

"If you should die or be slain in the cause of God, His forgiveness and His mercy would surely be better than all the riches..." (Surah 3:156-)

"Forbidden to you are...married women, except those you own as slaves." (Surah 4:20-, 24-)

"Seek out your enemies relentlessly." (Surah 4:103-)

"Believers, take neither Jews nor Christians for your friends." (Surah 5:51)

"Believers, when you encounter the infidels on the march, do not turn your backs to them in flight. If anyone on that day turns his back to them, except it be for tactical reasons...he shall incur the wrath of God and Hell shall be his home..." (Surah 8:12-)

"Make war on them until idolatry shall cease and God's religion shall reign supreme." (Surah 8:36-)

"If you fear treachery from any of your allies, you may fairly retaliate by breaking off your treaty with them." (Surah 8:51-)

"...make war on the leaders of unbelief...Make war on them: God will chastise them at your hands and humble them. He will grant you victory over them..." (Surah 9:12-)

"Fight against such as those to whom the Scriptures were given [Jews and Christians]...until they pay tribute out of hand and are utterly subdued." (Surah 9:27-)

"It is He who has sent forth His apostle with guidance and the true Faith [Islam] to make it triumphant over all religions, however much the idolaters [non-Muslims] may dislike it." (Surah 9:31-)

"If you do not fight, He will punish you sternly, and replace you by other men." (Surah 9:37-)

"Prophet make war on the unbelievers and the hypocrites and deal rigorously with them. Hell shall be their home." (Surah 9:73)

"Believers, make war on the infidels who dwell around you. Deal firmly with them." (Surah 9:121-)

"Fight for the cause of God with the devotion due to Him...He has given you the name of Muslims..." (Surah 22:78-)

"Muhammad is God's apostle. Those who follow him are ruthless to the unbelievers but merciful to one another." (Surah 48:29) 

Posted: at 13-07-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 14-07-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
YOUR BASTARD SHOULD WATCH, IDIOT...........GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST OR PERISH
BUT MAKE SURE YOU WATCH THE FIRST AND LAST VIDEO EVEN IF YOU DO NT WANT TO WATCH ALL. F.A.G
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMOJ3IR23YA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMOJ3IR23YA</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ukYeh0w5Kg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ukYeh0w5Kg</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbchwNuD_2Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbchwNuD_2Y</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-dLZfzN3G4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-dLZfzN3G4</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GM_tro__vxU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GM_tro__vxU</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p67IZrj312Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p67IZrj312Y</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gspeig7eDZs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gspeig7eDZs</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VDyOcPdC_0Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VDyOcPdC_0Y</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZhoAwQoddFM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZhoAwQoddFM</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kiL4ClvshN0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kiL4ClvshN0</a>

BUT MAKE SURE YOU WATCH THE LAST VIDEO EVEN IF YOU DO NOT WATCH ALL. F.A.G
Posted: at 14-07-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 15-07-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-07-2012 12:07 PM

My Guy moniconyez,You are right,i don take time watch all these videos and i have come to conclusion that muslims are in a big shit,big bondage and in a big mess.

The last video said it all,that is what when muslims mention the name of mohammad,they will say Peace onto him because they knew that mohammad is in a big shit !!!!

Because of this eye opening,that is the reason why they kill any muslims that denouced his or her faith with them,so that the person don't go out and expose their evil deeds.
Posted: at 15-07-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 15-07-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-07-2012 12:07 PM

Lolz..... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.....I dey laugh ooooo

Na today?Huh? even these videos aren't conc enough.....I can help you with more conc videos that against Islam.....Those videos you attached are the primary ones hahahahaha.......Sure, there must be enemies, thats why Islam grows faster.....So enemies, keep chasing and keep hating.....The more you chase and hate ISLAM, the faster it grows and the more of its success.

So we can make it without enemies....please fabricate and act more movies to oppose ISLAM.....na una ache

Hahahahaaha....the dumbest post and videos ever....The number one video proves it all......c as the man b sef.....I dey laugh oooo
Posted: at 15-07-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 15-07-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-07-2012 12:56 AM

My Guy moniconyez,You are right,i don take time watch all these videos and i have come to conclusion that muslims are in a big shit,big bondage and in a big mess.

The last video said it all,that is what when muslims mention the name of mohammad,they will say Peace onto him because they knew that mohammad is in a big shit !!!!

Because of this eye opening,that is the reason why they kill any muslims that denouced his or her faith with them,so that the person don't go out and expose their evil deeds.

Bros the TRUTH is bitter but it must be TOLD,Even without these videos we know that islam has ALOTS tO HIDE for none islams, the more reason why they would kill anyone who denounce their cult, cos he or she will go ahead to reavel their SECRETS.
My GOD My GOD please see the people you made in your own immage and likeness to see what they have turned into Angry Cry
Posted: at 15-07-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-08-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMM

Posted: at 25-08-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 20-08-2015 08:20 PM (8 years ago)
Islam is a disease to D whole world
Posted: at 20-08-2015 08:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. American School Abuja Refunds $760,910 To EFCC In Former Kogi State Gov., Yahaya Bello's Case

2. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

3. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

4. "Why I left Styl Plus" - Former Styl-Plus Member, Tunde Akinsanmi Clarifies Departure

5. Controversial Pastor Odumeje Pledges To Bolster Naira, Targets Dollar Crash On Return From UK

6. Pregnant Woman Gives Birth In Captivity: Husband Pays N1.6 Million Ransom For Release

7. "How I Want To Be Buried" - Rapper, Erigga Unveils Unconventional Burial Wish (Video)

8. Kogi Court Summons EFCC Chair, Ola Olukoyede Over Alleged Contempt, Yahaya Bello Case

9. "How I Left A Show Crying After Audience Didn’t Recognise Me" - Fireboy DML Recounts Journey

10. Aston Villa v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. West Ham v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Manchester United v Burnley: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam