Muslim Converted Christian jailed for 1000 days & Sentensed To Death In Iran !!! (Page 4)

Date: 10-07-2012 10:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 2 3 [4] 5
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-07-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 11-07-2012 05:12 AM
No worry........U've made it known that you've got problem and need help.....But u aint gonna get no help and u r gonna die of this ur anti-islam act....

Keep it up lil boi....u r still growing

if you accuse him of been anti-islam,  what then, would you say about your hopeless, useless, shameless, rapist, killer and demon possessed prophet " muhammad"..who called the Jews and Christians " Pigs and Monkeys"  ??.....i guess you really need help to get out of this darkness called Islam,  if your Muhammad was to be alive today..i would be the first to behead him for the crimes and evil atrocities he brought to Mankind.       
       get up, fix yourself and get a better alive............clown.

Posted: at 11-07-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kissykissy at 11-07-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
we shouldnt wish anyone dead remember god loves everyone its only their deed that he doesnt love so we must pray for them rather than   wish bad on them if god can forgive us why cant we forgive others Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 11-07-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigdad95 at 11-07-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
JESUS already siad it,we are not surprise there jurgment will come unexpectedly and they can never escape
Posted: at 11-07-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solmat at 11-07-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
@deloja im an equal match for u ,ur a destine fool dat does nt knw what ur religion entails.Hmmm funny enough to mention redeem,jehovah witness and host of other.The Bible made it clear that Jesus is the body and we the believers are the branches.We thank God that though we had names that differs as a structure,our goal is same-salvation.
Now in islam we have the sunni,the shi'ite in most arabian penunsula.In irag sunni trowing bombs in shiite mosques,killing fellow self aclaimed muslim.In nigeria the yorubas are under the umberalla of nasfat,the hausa are divided with interest like darika,izalla and shiite too.One pointer if am lying i will personally invite u to kaduna,to attest to what am about to tell u,u little fool.The whole mosque where we have the izala,darika and shiite,no yoruba or other tribe except hausa can lead prayers.Because a hausa man sees u and other tribes as tubarbu(converte who are filthy).But in christianity we dont do dat,an idoma or hausa man can head a church in any part of Nigeria.
Ur thinking is like that of a ram used during ur ceremony.I dont blame u because ur already went astray as a muslim,u need deliverance from those jinns that initiated u and ur phyuking islam.I wish ur in kaduna,i would have thought u a lesson dat u will neva forget,infidel,idol worshipper,with 99 gods among with allah being greater.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 11-07-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solmat on 11-07-2012 11:41 AM
@themainman,so mohammed is an idolator?Though i dont blame u,d devil have succeded in taking u to hell fire already.Mohamed have already stated it in d koran dat all of u ar destine to hell bt u refuse to heed to ur misleading kaferi leader.This are some verses in the koran to attest my claim.What happens after someone
dies?  According to the Quran,
is not entirely clear.  For this
reason we need to examine the
Hadith (traditions) to shed
additional light on the matter.
The event of death is
something every human being
will experience according to
Islam.  On the Day of Judgment,
people will be paid full
recompense. The experience for
the faithful Muslim is different
than the non-Muslim.
185. Every soul will taste of
death. And ye will be paid on
the Day of Resurrection only
that which ye have fairly
earned. Whoso is removed from
the Fire and is made to enter
Paradise, he indeed is
triumphant. The life of this
world is but comfort of illusion.
Surah 3;185 (Pickthall)
The exact process of death is
not clear, but the events at
death are peppered
throughout the Quran. First,
the soul of a dying person
comes to his throat,
      “Why, then, when (the
soul) cometh up to the throat
(of the dying) Surah 56:83”.
This is then followed by the
angels, who come and remove
the soul from the body.  The
soul of the non-Muslim is
violently removed; angels smite
the soul in the process.
when the wrong doers reach
the pangs of death and the
angels stretch their hands out,
saying: Deliver up your souls.
 Surah 6;93
If thou couldst see how the
anguish receive those who
disbelieve, smiting their faces
and their backs and (saying):
Taste the punishment of
burning!
Surah 8:50
 According to the Hadith, what
happens to a believer (Muslim)
and a non-Muslim is vastly
different.
Geisler summarizes these
events,
“The soul of the faithful person,
which is easily removed from
the body, is clothed in a
heavenly and sweet smelling
garment by radiant and smiling
angels. The soul is taken
through the seven heavens,
entering the presence of God
who then orders the angels to
return the soul to its earthly
body until the day of
judgment.  On the other hand,
the soul of the unbelieving
person is removed from its
body with a great deal of
struggle.  The angel of death
clothes the soul with a foul
smelling garment.  The angel
responsible for the wicked soul
also tries to take the soul
through the various levels of
heaven but he gates of heaven
are not opened to them (7:40),
and the soul is then returned
[1]to the body”
All these events take place
while the body is being washed,
demonstrating how quick the
above events take place.
1. Life in the Grave (Barzakh)
According to Islam, life continues
in the grave after the body is
buried.  Life in the grave is
known as Barzakh.  According
to Islamic tradition, while in the
grave, two angels question the
newly dead.  Their names are
Munkar and Nakir.  They ask
the person three questions:
1. Who is your God?
2. Who is your prophet?
3. What is your faith?
If the person answers correctly
-- Allah, Islam and Muhammad --
the angels will make the grave
more comfortable.  They open a
window where the view and
orders of paradise can be
enjoyed.  For those who do not
answer correctly, a window to
hell will be opened, their grave
will narrow, their ribs are
crushed as they feel the heat
and hot winds of hell. This will
continue while the person
awaits judgment.  Only those
who die in Jihad will go directly
to Paradise.
Torment in the grave is clearly
taught in Islam, especially in the
traditions of the prophet.  In
the Bukhari we read the
following.
Narrated Anas bin Malik:Allah's
Apostle said, "When (Allah's)
slave is put in his grave and his
companions return and he even
hears their footsteps, two
angels come to him and make
him sit and ask, 'What did you
use to say about this man (i.e.
Muhammad)?' The faithful
Believer will say, 'I testify that
he is Allah's slave and His
Apostle.' Then they will say to
him, 'Look at your place in the
Hell Fire; Allah has given you a
place in Paradise instead of it.'
So he will see both his
places." (Qatada said, "We were
informed that his grave would
be made spacious." Then Qatada
went back to the narration of
Anas who said;) Whereas a
hypocrite or a non-believer will
be asked, "What did you use to
say about this man." He will
reply, "I do not know; but I
used to say what the people
used to say." So they will say
to him, "Neither did you know
nor did you take the guidance
(by reciting the Quran)." Then
he will be hit with iron hammers
once, that he will send such a
cry as everything near to him
will hear, except Jinns and
human beings. (See Hadith No.
422).
Volume 2, Book 23,
number 456 Bukhari

ISLAM RELIGION OF SATAN

Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-07-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-07-2012 12:34 PM
How i wish i can find something more than hatred on islam i would have done it very fast because islam is nothing but a bunch of mistake to mind Kind. As you i don't talk to newbies,i hope pals has talked to you enough Nuisance like you.

Go and tell that your allah that i FINLANDGUY says he is a thief and a coward. Tell him that i said so,and if he is supreme as you claim let him come and fight with me. I have a God that never fail,his name is Jehovah God. For allah with his atrocities show that he is satan !!!!

Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-07-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-07-2012 12:38 PM
Ifey Yes that is all he did wrong. I want eat Egusi soup and no more Kwili Kwili soup becomes a crime in the sight of muslims.

The reason of this action is simple,they knew that once you denounce your faith with islam,the person will go out to expose their evil deeds so the only way to maintain and  hide their evil deeds is to kill the person.

CAN YOU IMAGINE

Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-07-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solmat on 11-07-2012 12:40 PM
Was Muhammad a true
prophet?
Noah Webster's original 1828
dictionary defines a prophet as:
1. One that fortells future events;
a predicter; a foreteller
2. In Scripture, a person
illuminated, inspired or
instructed by God to announce
future events
3. One who pretends to foretell;
an imposter; as a false prophet
Muslims claim Muhammad was
the last and final prophet, the
final messenger of God declaring
the same message to mankind
as all the previous prophets.
This bold claim contains
assumptions that must be
answered if we are going to
accept as true the claim at
face value.
1. How do we know Muhammad
was a prophet outside his own
claim to be so? By what criteria
is a prophet measured, and
does Muhammad measure up?
2. How do we know Muhammad
brought the same message as
the prior prophets? How can an
accurate assessment of this
claim be made?
Criteria of a Prophet
True prophets must provide
evidence of such to back up
the claim; otherwise anyone can
claim to be a prophet and how
are we to know?
Fulfilled prophecies or
miraculous attestation
Biblical prophets always
demonstrated their prophetic
calling in one of two ways:
either their prophecies came
true within a short time and
thus their foreknowledge of
events proved divine
inspiration, or they were given
the ability to perform miracles
as proof of their prophetic
calling.
Muhammad never made a
specific, predictive prophecy,
and so fails the first test.
The Arabs of Muhammad's time
thus demanded a miracle or a
sign to confirm Muhammad as a
prophet, Yet the Quran itself
speaks of Muhammad as
nothing more than someone
sent to sound a warning.
Do they not reflect that their
companion has not unsoundness
in mind; he is only a plain
warner. (Sura 7:184)
Say: I do not control any
benefit or harm for my own
soul except as Allah please; and
had I known the unseen
I would
have had much of good and no
evil would have touched me; I
am nothing but a warner and
the giver of good news to a
people who believe. (Sura 7:188)
Then, it may be that you will
give up part of what is
revealed to you and your
Bosom  will become straitened
by it because they say: Why
has not a treasure been sent
down upon him or an angel
come with him? You are only a
warner; and Allah is custodian
over all things. (Sura 11:12)
And those who disbelieve say:
Why has not a sign been sent
down upon him from his Lord?
You are only a warner and
(there is) a guide for every
people. (Sura 13:7)
And they say: Why are not
signs sent down upon him from
his Lord? Say: The signs are
only with Allah, and I am only a
plain warner. (Sura 29:50)
Muhammad denied the ability to
perform miracles, as requested
by the Jews, as proof of his
prophetic calling. His response: "I
am sent only as a warner."
Translation: "I cannot provide
you with the miracle you ask
for." Muhammad thus fails the
second test.
Does Muhammad's message
conform to prior
prophets?
No, it does not. That's the
short answer. I could provide
multiple examples; one alone will
suffice.
The Qur'an, the revelation
received as divine by
Muhammad, denies the
crucifixion of Jesus. Sura 4:157
reads:
They [the Jews] say, "We have
killed the Messiah, Isa (Jesus),
son of Maryam, the Rasool of
Allah." Whereas in fact, neither
did they kill him nor did they
crucify him but they thought
they did because the matter
was made dubious for them.
Those who differ therein are in
doubt. They have no real
knowledge, they follow nothing
but merely a conjecture,
certainly, they did not kill him
(Jesus). [English translation by
Muhammad Farooq-i-Azam Malik,
Institute of Islamic Knowledge]
Since Jesus is also regarded as
a prophet in Islam, let's take a
look at what he had to say
about his own crucifixion.
For as Jonah was in the belly of
the great fish three days and
three nights, so the Son of Man
will be in the heart of the
earth three days and three
nights. - Matthew 12:40
From then on Jesus began to
point out to His disciples that
He must go to Jerusalem and
suffer many things from the
elders, chief priests, and
scribes, be killed, and be raised
the third day. - Matthew 16:21
While going up to Jerusalem,
Jesus took the 12 disciples
aside privately and said to
them on the way; "Listen! We
are going up to Jerusalem. The
Son of Man will be handed over
to the chief priests and scribes,
and they will condemn Him to
death. Then they will hand him
over to the Gentiles to be
mocked, flogged, and crucified,
and He will be resurrected on
the third day." - Matthew
20:17-19
The words of Jesus here are
not ambiguous. Jesus clearly
predicted his own crucifixion,
not the crucifixion of an
imposter as the Qur'an implies.
But did the crucifixion actually
take place? Absolutely.
We need not look at the Biblical
evedence to establish the fact
that the crucifixion actually
occurred, thought the evidence
from the Bible is overwhelming.
The crucifixion is one of the
best established facts in
history.
Thallos (55 A.D.): An ancient
historian who wrote a three-
volume history. In volume 3,
Thallos mentions the darkness
that occurred at the death of
Jesus, just as recorded in
Matthew 27:45, Mark 15:33, and
Luke 23:44. Thallos certainly
was no friend of Christians; he
attempted to attribute the
darkness to a solar eclipse, a
natural phenomenon, rather
than a miracle as scripture and
tradition proclaimed. Julius
Africanus rebuffed Thallos'
argument years later by noting
that Jesus was crucified during
Passover, which occurs during a
full moon.

Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-07-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solmat on 11-07-2012 02:13 PM
@dejola u are a fool is boko haram a yoruba or a hausa word?islam taught us how to slay.boko haram means school(every gotten from education that is of western origin)is a taboo.why are
u writing in english nd nt arab?why are u using d net and nt horn?u enter a car nd nt camel?why using handset and computer nd nt ur slates with arabic inscriptions?People like u make we refer to the yorubas as chameleon(sabotuer),changes to suit all weather,dan rago,alede mara hankali!
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-07-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eddiecute on 11-07-2012 02:19 PM
Sad oh what a dead religion
DEAD INDEED

Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-07-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solmat on 11-07-2012 06:21 PM
@deloja im an equal match for u ,ur a destine fool dat does nt knw what ur religion entails.Hmmm funny enough to mention redeem,jehovah witness and host of other.The Bible made it clear that Jesus is the body and we the believers are the branches.We thank God that though we had names that differs as a structure,our goal is same-salvation.
Now in islam we have the sunni,the shi'ite in most arabian penunsula.In irag sunni trowing bombs in shiite mosques,killing fellow self aclaimed muslim.In nigeria the yorubas are under the umberalla of nasfat,the hausa are divided with interest like darika,izalla and shiite too.One pointer if am lying i will personally invite u to kaduna,to attest to what am about to tell u,u little fool.The whole mosque where we have the izala,darika and shiite,no yoruba or other tribe except hausa can lead prayers.Because a hausa man sees u and other tribes as tubarbu(converte who are filthy).But in christianity we dont do dat,an idoma or hausa man can head a church in any part of Nigeria.
Ur thinking is like that of a ram used during ur ceremony.I dont blame u because ur already went astray as a muslim,u need deliverance from those jinns that initiated u and ur fcuking islam.I wish ur in kaduna,i would have thought u a lesson dat u will neva forget,infidel,idol worshipper,with 99 gods among with allah being greater.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 11-07-2012 03:44 PM

U r a born failure man......What an Irony

What has all this ur trash got to do with this topic?Huh?Huh?Huh??  U just want make people notice you ba?Huh?Huh?? Did you just say Boko Haram means school?Huh?? What a failure u r and a dope will u remain!!!

Did you just say western education is a taboo?Huh?? Yes i think it is (cause it enhance morons like you to gain access to the internet and drop junk on here)......If western education is a taboo.......Den u would av died of Cholera while u were being given herbs for malaria......U would av died of typhoid while u were being treated for headache........Western education brought more enlightenment...Letting you know illness and there causes....

Western education provides you with good roads and autos for you to move around with without using ur fcuking "camel".......It is that same Western education that makes ur birth so easy even provide u with a birth certificate....If not, u would av got ur birth certificate as a "Tattoo" on your belly or arms.......That same western edu make u know the right from wrong....Make u know der is human right, enables you to communicate with your loved ones anytime anywhere......

Yes der are some hazards in western edu as well and we are being taken advantage of but its simply as a result of our selfish leaders and our own naive, ignorance and stupidity.....A good example is Religion.....

U never c a white man crazy over religion, in Nigeria today, Christianity is been divided into so many parts due to your hungry pastors and der selfish interest.......U c the Jehovah witness, u c the CAC, catholic, Redeem, Winners chapel, Losers chapel, Killers chapel, C&S, CCC, KFC, Mc Donald, Nandos, bla bla bla.....U think God called all this people......Is this what Jesus teaches about Christianity?Huh?Huh?Huh? Pastor Oyedepo of Winners lunched Dominion Air Line, owner of covenant Uni, Own a private Jet and many more.....Do you think all this things are in Church's name?Huh??? U think they belong to the church members?Huh?Huh??....even if all is done in church's name.....Who owns the Church?Huh?Huh? OYEDEPO.....Who b the next of kin?Huh??? church members?Huh?? Una dey craze, craze dey una head........Of which so many of the church members are drowning in poverty, hunger (U dey craze sir)......IS this what Jesus teaches about Christianity?Huh?Huh?Huh? 50 burnt bodies found in a Pastor's house in Plateau......D bodies are from where?Huh? The pastor was later confirmed to be a Boko member......

U no c all this ones oooooo.........

Make i no start with u, Ur brain too shallow.......I dare you to invite a more logical fella to ADD on here...Not u brain retarded folk...

Ur definition is a FOOL.....Fool r folks who say tins cuz dey just ad to and want to be noticed

Next time......U back off Dejola.....Not for children.......

Boi U know say you bi small boi to me,ur my bingo and i own u,You are my bingo,if i vex i will send u to toilet to go and eat shit.U are an idiot calling Solmat a failure,someone who is teaching you what ur religion is all about.U claim to be a muslim and u knows nothing about islam.

Now i know ur problem is envy, jealous on pastors progress.Yes Oyedepo owns a university,he owns an air transport,he own a private Jet from the money he made from his church fine. dejola dejelo where person dey work na dia the person go chop.At least the pastors use the money dey made from church to do positive things,thing that can at least change their life and the life of their families and friend even some members of the church.

muslims got Imams the money they made from mosque they used it to marry plenty wives,buy guns,bomb,and sponsor suicide missions,even send their so called members to suicide missions to go and die. And any member of the mosque wey air enter his brain and he decide to denounce his faith with muslims,una go wan kill the person whyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ?

Sometime i wonder what muslims gain from killing innocent people. Any way i dont want to talk to you,because i know you,and when i start with you now,your body go tell you,i go carry u pack you for one Conner and you go open ur fake profiles con dey beg.U know too well as e bi  between me and you.

Go and tell ur so called imam to use his own money he made from his mosque to buy his own private Jet,and open a university for muslims and better his life a bit make we see,because all muslims lives a miserable life. Tell me one good reason why this man should die,just because he said he does not want to be a muslim again Abi?

muslims u guys are bunch of nuisances.ISLAM IS AND MUSLIMS ARE DISEASE 
Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solmat on 11-07-2012 06:21 PM
Ur thinking is like that of a ram used during ur ceremony.I dont blame u because ur already went astray as a muslim,u need deliverance from those jinns that initiated u and ur fcuking islam.I wish ur in kaduna,i would have thought u a lesson dat u will neva forget,infidel,idol worshipper,with 99 gods among with allah being greater.

@Solmat dont mind that mumu muslim idiot called dejola,he is a nincompoop,and a typical yoruba fool will always behave like one,he ie an empty tank na bragging dey always kill am.

I like this your article very interesting and educative,you know these people very well,you are even teaching him about is occultic. religion called islam,he knows nothing of it,just a total waste to his family.Beast is his surname.

If i am a muslim,with all these happenings in Nigeria i will be shame to come to public like this to defend islam,this has shown me that muslims are shameless animals,if that pig talks to again deal with him,na bingo him be.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 11-07-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
I never know say Obasanjo dey drink Garri  Shocked Shocked Shocked   ...Naija una too much!!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knuckers at 11-07-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
@admin Its high time posts and comments on this site got regulated
Lots of unthoughtful assertions and blasphemy.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- MAJECK at 12-07-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago)
THIS RELIGION ONLY TEACHES ABOUT, HAVING MANY WOMEN (BECAUSE NO SELF CONTROL) 2 ABOUT FIGHT,KILL,TERROR (BECAUSE IS A PART OF THE MOHAMMED,S DEMAND. THIS IS NO MORE RELIGION A SECT, MR. PRESIDENT OR IMAN, YOU DON,T IMPOSE RELIGION ON SOMEONE, IT SHOULD BE ON
WHAT YOU BELIEVE ON, SOMETIMES THAT BOOK DECEIVES THEM-
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 12-07-2012 02:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MAJECK on 12-07-2012 12:10 AM
THIS RELIGION ONLY TEACHES ABOUT, HAVING MANY WOMEN (BECAUSE NO SELF CONTROL) 2 ABOUT FIGHT,KILL,TERROR (BECAUSE IS A PART OF THE MOHAMMED,S DEMAND. THIS IS NO MORE RELIGION A SECT, MR. PRESIDENT OR IMAN, YOU DON,T IMPOSE RELIGION ON SOMEONE, IT SHOULD BE ON
WHAT YOU BELIEVE ON, SOMETIMES THAT BOOK DECEIVES THEM-
Mejeck,You are 100percent right,God Bless You
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 12-07-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-07-2012 04:27 PM
if you accuse him of been anti-islam,  what then, would you say about your hopeless, useless, shameless, rapist, killer and demon possessed prophet " muhammad"..who called the Jews and Christians " Pigs and Monkeys"  ??.....i guess you really need help to get out of this darkness called Islam,  if your Muhammad was to be alive today..i would be the first to behead him for the crimes and evil atrocities he brought to Mankind.       
       get up, fix yourself and get a better alive............clown.

And what do you say of your Pastor found with over 50 burnt bodies in his house?Huh?Huh?? What do you say about your pastors caught with human skeletons in the church, even some had to bury few number of humans alive.......Just to boom?Huh?Huh?

What do you say about your pastor caught with another mans wife naked all in the name of deliverance?Huh?Huh? Na Jesus teach them all this abi?Huh?Huh? Grow a pair man

U've got high problem man, and the moment you folks start to live with the fact and stop being sentimental....Then u've gain a better life....If u like call Mohammed antelope, giraffe,  bla bla bla......Only if u know say NA UR ACHE.....

So keep it up boi....u've got a long way to go
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 12-07-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-07-2012 09:57 PM
Boi U know say you bi small boi to me,ur my bingo and i own u,You are my bingo,if i vex i will send u to toilet to go and eat shit.U are an idiot calling Solmat a failure,someone who is teaching you what ur religion is all about.U claim to be a muslim and u knows nothing about islam.

Now i know ur problem is envy, jealous on pastors progress.Yes Oyedepo owns a university,he owns an air transport,he own a private Jet from the money he made from his church fine. dejola dejelo where person dey work na dia the person go chop.At least the pastors use the money dey made from church to do positive things,thing that can at least change their life and the life of their families and friend even some members of the church.

muslims got Imams the money they made from mosque they used it to marry plenty wives,buy guns,bomb,and sponsor suicide missions,even send their so called members to suicide missions to go and die. And any member of the mosque wey air enter his brain and he decide to denounce his faith with muslims,una go wan kill the person whyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ?

Sometime i wonder what muslims gain from killing innocent people. Any way i dont want to talk to you,because i know you,and when i start with you now,your body go tell you,i go carry u pack you for one Conner and you go open ur fake profiles con dey beg.U know too well as e bi  between me and you.

Go and tell ur so called imam to use his own money he made from his mosque to buy his own private Jet,and open a university for muslims and better his life a bit make we see,because all muslims lives a miserable life. Tell me one good reason why this man should die,just because he said he does not want to be a muslim again Abi?

muslims u guys are bunch of nuisances.ISLAM IS AND MUSLIMS ARE DISEASE 

I just dey laugh ur miserable life for here......u've just made the greatest mistake of ur life by quoting me this time......All those things wey u first talk na complete trash but make i try reply the rest sha....

If u dont know, our own clerics never make money to there own pocket......They give out most of the money made to Charity and the needy within the member......They are never selfish and never after those flamboyant life ur selfish useless pastors are living (That is true ISLAM).....Of course there r Muslim University examples r FOUNTAIN University of NASFAT, Al-Hikmah University and others which i couldn't recall der name........Easy to afford and highly equipped as thats the only reason why der license wasn't ceased while other christian private Universites forfeited der license due to der inability to catch up and of there selfish act......Lead City, Caritas and co r involved.....

.....the moment u learn to leave out tribal stuff and face the fact......Then u've secured a better life.....Upon all, u never c me bring in tribal issue on here....U never c me talk say Yoruba is good, Igbo is bad and Hausa is bad.....U never c me say that, never cuz i always understand der must b few bad eggs among ALL and do u think its right to judge "em" all equally due to others misdeeds? NO NO NO....So i understood all this things and never act like a nuisance or nincompoop......u said those words and they best describes u......This makes me unique from u, I learn to live with the fact and stand by it......U dont c me divert from the fact and bringing in trash......I do NO tribal shit.......Grow a pair man......U call me useless Yoruba boy......So u expect me to strike back and say ... Igbo guy abi?Huh??? Craze dey ur head.....Me don exceed dat one.....U r still growing lil boi.....

Due to the fast growing of Islam, it attracts alot of hatred and thats the main reason why u c a huge lots of shit "sayings" and "doings" about Islam.....All being executed  and fabricated by the enemies just to tarnish the image of this great religion....

Glenn Beck, a well known HATER of ISLAM made the greatest mistake of his life when he mistakenly reveal the truth out of his sentimental act against ISLAM.....He knows ISLAM got GOD......But just being sentimental and "there are so many people like him, they know the truth but they hate it , and they lie so much to make other people hate it too"..... a good example of those people is U....U know the truth but hate it

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U3sjnUecWqY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U3sjnUecWqY</a>

Una dey shout 911.......saying all sorts of junkies about Islam....But it was later discovered and made known to the Americans that there was no Osama......No plane ever hit the world trade center.....All was an inside play

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SXr_sGrUFO4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SXr_sGrUFO4</a>

Go on YouTube lil boi, surf online and see a huge lots of development about this particular issue.....as of today....The Americans know they are being played by there government.......

Boko Haram.......Der is no Boko Haram as an Individual......The Boko Haram is the government.....Doing all they can in power to fool MORONS like you.....To deceive a daft and brain retarded fella like u......If not....Of all this time till date....der av being no captive of even one real man "Boko member" All fake stories we heard about captives.........der is no real captives......If not....Wat more do we hear about the captives after the first broadcast........Wat more development do we c regarding the issue?Huh??? Non.......And still Fool, Moron, Idiot, Nincompoop, Ape, Ardi like u still believe there false fake lies.......U r doomed man.....

Na like this Americans dey investigate?Huh??? R der no Secret service agents in Nigeria?Huh?Huh? R der no CCTV cameras to put in place Huh?Huh??? R der no Forensics?Huh???  U know understand this ones?Huh?? U no get sense at all?Huh??? Craze dey ur head?Huh?? U think this Boko wateva r ghosts?Huh?Huh? cant be seen by CCTVs?Huh??? Even by real men?Huh?? No one as ever set an eye on any of em?Huh?Huh??? grow up mad man......U R A BORN FAILURE MAN.....

Grow a pair, start thinking right and wake up from d phyuking dead cuz a man with no brain and sense is "A DEAD MAN WALKING"

U need a real deliverance....

Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solmat at 12-07-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
My fellow friends let 4get about that guy called dejola,he knew everything-i mean the truth concerning his religion.How can i worship a god that say to me fight and kill 4 him.The funniest part of it is this-they dont drink here on earth but in there allah's kingdom their is well that produces alcohol.Hmm let pray 4 dat lost soul dejola,may his eye are on those 7 virgin promised by that god to him in paradise after doin his jihad on earth.
Everything we are saying we make reference to the koran and mohamed the author,but am surprice when d little boi called on pastors who are human d way we are.Those pastors are not d writer of the bible,we and them follow the sign that which is ordain by God.
Please what is the meaning of (pbuh) after u people called mohamed name?The reason is this,u muslim are nt sure of mohamed hereafter,appealling allah to grant him aljana(heaven),that is why u muslim too much believe in prayers after death.But let me tell u,after death no amount of prayer that will change God's stance towards a soul,shine ur eyes the way those arab who knw mohammed beta than u,decide to make a u-turn.
An eye opener,in islam allah design his heaven on selection,no matter ones service to allah,if ur destined hell,u surely goes there...Oh! God some people have choose to go to hell,help them o God 4 them to see the light.

Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. American School Abuja Refunds $760,910 To EFCC In Former Kogi State Gov., Yahaya Bello's Case

2. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

3. "Why I left Styl Plus" - Former Styl-Plus Member, Tunde Akinsanmi Clarifies Departure

4. Controversial Pastor Odumeje Pledges To Bolster Naira, Targets Dollar Crash On Return From UK

5. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

6. Pregnant Woman Gives Birth In Captivity: Husband Pays N1.6 Million Ransom For Release

7. Kogi Court Summons EFCC Chair, Ola Olukoyede Over Alleged Contempt, Yahaya Bello Case

8. "How I Want To Be Buried" - Rapper, Erigga Unveils Unconventional Burial Wish (Video)

9. "How I Left A Show Crying After Audience Didn’t Recognise Me" - Fireboy DML Recounts Journey

10. West Ham v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Burnley: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Aston Villa v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam