The Ibo Boys of Virginia! Hotties! :-) (Page 5)

Date: 11-07-2012 12:20 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Bizzi Blaq
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- JAY4lif at 16-07-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 15-07-2012 11:36 PM
quote from a nigerian about igbos 

These descendants of cannibals who are hated by everyone. Everyone doesnt want anything to do with the useless igbos. Hausas hate you, Beroms hate you, Tivs dont care about you, SS minorities all want to get rid of you, Yorubas cant stand you.

Why dont you get your criminal A#@s back to the red clay, erosion headquarters in Alayibo, So that Osisikankwu, Clifford orji and Vincent Duru can feast on your A#@s. Any igbo that want to make it must leave that cursed land they call home.

When has a igbo man contested for presidency before? Always queuing behind their slave masters.

Azikwe queued behind balewa, Ekwueme for Shagari, Sylvester Ugo for Tofa. Show us any igbo that contested for president as a fore runner Like Abiola, Awolowo or Like Obasanjo. Yibos are always begging to be A#@isiant this, Vice that, no initiative of their own

Bloody cannibals. If its not drug trafficking in Malaysia, Its 419 in Brazil(Nwude, Anajemba)or fraud like Tobechukwu Onwuhara. No empire came out of the SE, bunch of cannibals roaming around the forest better thank the white men came to save them from your ancestors from their neighbours cooking pot[/b

this guys are representing.., aishatu or whatever u call urself, go to hell n burn to ashes or rather blow urself up as a suicide bomber with suicide vest Cool. Hater's keep hating.., who cares??

Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- divyne at 16-07-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on 12-07-2012 02:14 AM
Tell me one way Hausa don achieve except to sit on nigeria government and milk it like an order-awaiting milksman

Dont mind her!!!!! just let her be there with her ignorance.......... cos very soon there will be no more Nigeria for them to sit down-on and milk anymore
Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- WIZZY50 at 16-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tusk at 16-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
I just wonder, when i read the kind of comments made some people on this forum, i kind of wonder, what really has the ibos done to deserve all this...In conclusion...I make this observation...this is pure jealousy of the highest grade..intense jealous even to wish a human race dead.....Remember if people don't talk about you then you are a nobody...why don't we praise our own instaed of making shit out of it
Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 16-07-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kojis60 at 16-07-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
I knw sey na yoro ple go d talk all tis ,betrayer
Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- solandow at 16-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Guys must chop and live big now
Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nzeco at 16-07-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
is only when we split then we will know who is who.look at hausa what do they know, fools u are finish in nigeria
just cool and wait.BEGGERS
Posted: at 16-07-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- amansu at 16-07-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 16-07-2012 07:05 AM
we are the strength of Africa,men of valor,men of honor...
time shall come when God will appoint a leader that will summon all the Zionist that scattered abroad to come home
The future of Africa depends on Ndi Igbo and whom God has blessed no man,mouth,tribe,race shall course
Igbo ndi oma ekelem unu  Cool Cool Cool Cool      

Wat an arsehole - is it arm robbery or kidnapping or cannibalism that makes u strength of Africa? You can't even feed yourselves let alone Africa depending on armed robber lyk u.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 16-07-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
This topic is not FOR LOOSED C.U.N.TS....or UNCIRCUMCISED smelling tiny p.r.e.c.ks Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Keep using differants profiles, ABOKI SHITT
Posted: at 16-07-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- goziedona at 16-07-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 12:34 PM
Very soon all of them would be found on a death raw. No be international criminals dem be? Mh!
stupid boy jelousy go kill u and ur family
Posted: at 16-07-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 16-07-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
time shall come when God will appoint a leader that will summon all the Zionist that scattered abroad to come home
The future of Africa depends on Ndi Igbo and whom God has blessed no man,mouth,tribe,race shall course
Igbo ndi oma ekelem unu  Cool Cool Cool Cool     

udo dikwuragi
Posted: at 16-07-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 16-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: amansu on 16-07-2012 11:09 AM
Wat an arsehole - is it arm robbery or kidnapping or cannibalism that makes u strength of Africa? You can't even feed yourselves let alone Africa depending on armed robber lyk u.
your eyes will clear when the time comes, just sat and watch, how it will happen no body knows, but it must surely come to pass
Posted: at 16-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 16-07-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin One love Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-07-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 16-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 12:34 PM
Very soon all of them would be found on a death raw. No be international criminals dem be? Mh!

BAD BELLE.... SUICIDE BOMBER ... KILLLER... IDOIT...GO TO HELL YOU IGBOS HATERS
Posted: at 16-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 16-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
BIAFRA ACTIVATED, NDEWO NU...1LUV.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shakazulu at 16-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
let them try is better  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 16-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Igbo ndi oma ekelem unu  Cool Cool Cool Cool     

Oh shut up

Posted: at 16-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 16-07-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SLOWphyukRY on 16-07-2012 07:27 AM
Umunne are too cute and sharp. IGBOs hot die, and you havent seen our girls yet. We dont hide, we come out to dominate, rule, and develop. America might be developed but not to Ibo man taste, thats why we are needed there. as we are leaving the dirty brown teeth in the north. NO matter how you hate on us, our culture is indelible, If you are still hating ibo people with your miserable low muslim life. i expect you to soak you ciga for fuel before you light it.

Imo boy as usual, got my love for my brothers from anambra, abia, enugu, ebonyi and our good neighbours, is as much i want nigerian to remain, i still pray that biafra will join the world map soon. Amen
But u nor come hot ...I wonder why?

Posted: at 16-07-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheree at 16-07-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-07-2012 12:30 PM
Oh shut up

Let yap all he wants
Posted: at 16-07-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

5. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

6. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

7. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

8. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer