WHAT: "Free Night Calls Are Demonic!" - Rev. Gabriel Ansah (Page 4)

Date: 11-07-2012 3:50 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- waco at 12-07-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
I neither agree with mallam nor the Rev's assertions.

It is false, baseless and fallacious!

Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hardlongthing at 12-07-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
REV ANSAH,THE LEVEL OF ILLITERACY,IGNORANCE AND THE LACK OF KNOWLEDGE IN SCIENCE  AND TECHNOLOGY IS THE REASON YOU ARE MAKING SUCH STATEMENT.WHY IS IT THAT AFRICANS ATTRIBUTE EVERY SINGLE DEVELOPMENT TO DEMONS AND EVIL SPIRITS ?

THIS IS WHY AFRICA IS CALLED THE DARK CONTINENT BECAUSE IF AFRICA IS DEVELOPED AND WELL LIGHTED LIKE EVERY OTHER MODERN CONTINENT IN THE WORLD NO ONE WOULD BE TALKING ABOUT DEMONS TAPPING INTO PEOPLE'S CONVERSATION AT NIGHT .

ALL OVER THE WORLD,CALL TARIFF ARE VERY LOW EVEN THE ELECTRICITY METERS READ VERY SLOWLY AT NIGHT DUE TO THE ACCESSIBILITY OF FEW PEOPLE TO THE NETWORK WHICH MAKES THE TRAFFIC VERY FREE AT NIGHT TIME.SO,THE NETWORK PROVIDERS UTILIZE THIS AS A WAY OF GIVING OUT BONUS TO IT'S CUSTOMERS.

WAKE UP AFRICA AND STOP LIVING IN THE DARK AGES,I COULD REMEMBER A STORY ABOUT WHEN THE WHITES ARRIVED IN ZULU KINGDOM SOUTH AFRICA WITH A RADIO,THE KING SHAKA ZULU ORDERED FOR THE EXECUTION OF THE WHITE MEN FOR COMING TO AFRICA WITH AN EVIL BOX THAT SPEAK SAND SINGS.UNTIL HE WAS EDUCATED ABOUT THE RADIO BEFORE HE UNDERSTOOD WHAT A RADIO WAS.

MANY PARENTS SOLD THEIR KIDS TO WHITE PEOPLE DURING THE SLAVE TRADE JUST FOR A PIECE OF MIRROR JUST TO SHOW HOW BACKWARD AFRICA WAS FOR THOUSANDS OF YEARS.

THE MALAM HAS NO SINGLE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT SPIRITS AND DEMONS BECAUSE THEY MUSLIMS BELIEVE ONLY IN BEING CLEAN OUTWARDLY WHILE THEY ARE FILTHY ON THE INSIDE.MALAM,WASHING YOU HANDS,FACE,LEGS AND PENIS DOES NOT MAKE YOU A CLEAN PERSON SO,QUIT TELLING PEOPLE THAT DEMONS ARE IN THE TOILETS AND BATHROOMS OK !
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hardlongthing at 12-07-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
REV ANSAH,THE LEVEL OF ILLITERACY,IGNORANCE AND THE LACK OF KNOWLEDGE IN SCIENCE  AND TECHNOLOGY IS THE REASON YOU ARE MAKING SUCH STATEMENT.WHY IS IT THAT AFRICANS ATTRIBUTE EVERY SINGLE DEVELOPMENT TO DEMONS AND EVIL SPIRITS ?

THIS IS WHY AFRICA IS CALLED THE DARK CONTINENT BECAUSE IF AFRICA IS DEVELOPED AND WELL LIGHTED LIKE EVERY OTHER MODERN CONTINENT IN THE WORLD NO ONE WOULD BE TALKING ABOUT DEMONS TAPPING INTO PEOPLE'S CONVERSATION AT NIGHT .

ALL OVER THE WORLD,CALL TARIFF ARE VERY LOW EVEN THE ELECTRICITY METERS READ VERY SLOWLY AT NIGHT DUE TO THE ACCESSIBILITY OF FEW PEOPLE TO THE NETWORK WHICH MAKES THE TRAFFIC VERY FREE AT NIGHT TIME.SO,THE NETWORK PROVIDERS UTILIZE THIS AS A WAY OF GIVING OUT BONUS TO IT'S CUSTOMERS.

WAKE UP AFRICA AND STOP LIVING IN THE DARK AGES,I COULD REMEMBER A STORY ABOUT WHEN THE WHITES ARRIVED IN ZULU KINGDOM SOUTH AFRICA WITH A RADIO,THE KING SHAKA ZULU ORDERED FOR THE EXECUTION OF THE WHITE MEN FOR COMING TO AFRICA WITH AN EVIL BOX THAT SPEAK SAND SINGS.UNTIL HE WAS EDUCATED ABOUT THE RADIO BEFORE HE UNDERSTOOD WHAT A RADIO WAS.

MANY PARENTS SOLD THEIR KIDS TO WHITE PEOPLE DURING THE SLAVE TRADE JUST FOR A PIECE OF MIRROR JUST TO SHOW HOW BACKWARD AFRICA WAS FOR THOUSANDS OF YEARS.

THE MALAM HAS NO SINGLE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT SPIRITS AND DEMONS BECAUSE THEY MUSLIMS BELIEVE ONLY IN BEING CLEAN OUTWARDLY WHILE THEY ARE FILTHY ON THE INSIDE.MALAM,WASHING YOU HANDS,FACE,LEGS AND PENIS DOES NOT MAKE YOU A CLEAN PERSON SO,QUIT TELLING PEOPLE THAT DEMONS ARE IN THE TOILETS AND BATHROOMS OK !
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hardlongthing at 12-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on 11-07-2012 03:50 PM
Rev. Gabriel Ansah of Adom FM’s Nasem University has cautioned Ghanaians against taking advantage of “free night calls” offered by telecom operators because “it is spiritually very dangerous”.

All the telecom operators in Ghana offer free or heavily subsidized night call rates, and some telcos have commercials in which they describe the service as “anadwo yede” to wit “the night is sweet”.

But Rev. Ansah said the night could be bitter for those who use the service to discuss their future plans on phone at that time of the night.

He was speaking to an earlier submission by one Mallam Khalifa who claimed that speaking on phone in the toilet and in the bathroom exposes people to demons, which cause madness in humans.

The 27-year-old Mallam Khalifa, and his assistant, Abdul Razak, claimed that God has assigned angels to protect each person but the Holy Koran teaches that  because the toilet and bathroom are dirty places.
 they said.

But Rev. Gabriel Ansah said he did not agree with the Mallam’s claim that one is left entirely on his own in a toilet of bathroom, as that raised questions about God’s omnipresence.

The Nasem University Chancellor however said he believes what is even more dangerous is free night calls because at that time of the night demonic activity is at its peak and demons tap into people’s conversions.

“Free night calls are spiritually so very dangerous because people take advantage of it to discuss their future plans with friends and family on the phone for long hours and demons tap into it and get the chance to destroy people’s destiny.

“Because the call is free lots of people tend to discuss details about the travel, marriage, academic and other very sensitive plans on phone without realizing the danger they are exposing themselves to,” he said. “That is also the period most guys tend to make promises of buying a car or building a house among other things for ladies.”

Rev. Gabriel Ansah said the devil and his demons do not have the power to read people’s minds but once a person voices out anything, the demons tap into the information and use it to work against that person.

“Unless you are a medical doctor and the call you make or take at night has implication for someone’s life or death there is no point in making or taking calls at that period of the night when demonic activity is very intense,” he said.

Rev. Ansah warned that those who make it a habit to enjoy the so-called “anadwo ye de” should be remember that they risk shortchanging their destinies for a few hours of free night calls.

The meeting point between him and Mallam Halidu lies in his advice that people needed to develop the habit of not taking or making calls whiles bathing, eating, in the toilet, or in bed.

REV ANSAH,THE LEVEL OF ILLITERACY,IGNORANCE AND THE LACK OF KNOWLEDGE IN SCIENCE  AND TECHNOLOGY IS THE REASON YOU ARE MAKING SUCH STATEMENT.WHY IS IT THAT AFRICANS ATTRIBUTE EVERY SINGLE DEVELOPMENT TO DEMONS AND EVIL SPIRITS ?

Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 12-07-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
I FULLY SUPPORT  REV.GABRIEL ANSAH....AT NITE DOMONIC ACTIVITIES S AT ITS PEAK,TRUE CHRISTAINS DOT NEED 2 B RIMINDED
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovs at 12-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)

Both of una na.............I dey ok......how abt u?

divinproject, how u deyjor..... abeg Najia ppl i don't want night call pls, cus is d only night i have to rest abi Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: patbest on 11-07-2012 07:48 PM

WHAT KIND OF IRRESPONSIBLE ADVERTISEMENT IS THIS

if e pain u, nack ur head for wall  Grin

Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hisnameisjesus on 12-07-2012 04:30 AM
mother fcuker

yes u right... am a murder phyuker.. but get this straight.. its only a poor man that does night kal.. (apart from partnership prayer) wetin u dey discuss wey u no fit discuss for day time huh?  Huh? poor thing

Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 12-07-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
we all know awuf dey punch belle nah..  Tongue Tongue Tongue anyways abeg who i go dey call fr midnite wen my husby dey dere by my side? me no dey do free nitecall ooo.. but if na all night phyuk  Wink Wink Wink i like that one wella  Tongue Tongue Tongue  Cool

Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 12-07-2012 09:37 AM
Why you too like fcuk Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

no be my fault naaaaaaaa  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 12-07-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2012 02:15 PM
yes u right... am a murder fcuker.. but get this straight.. its only a poor man that does night kal.. (apart from partnership prayer) wetin u dey discuss wey u no fit discuss for day time huh?  Huh? poor thing
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy poverty is like a trouble wife.. abeg leave d mugun.... he is really a poor thang

Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
[quote author=verah link=topic=117764.msg3060442#msg3060442 date=134209912

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 12-07-2012 02:20 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy poverty is like a trouble wife.. abeg leave d mugun.... he is really a poor thang

Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: slimylary on 12-07-2012 09:53 AM

You are very funny...

Grin
na d tin wey carry me come np o  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Don-ziggy at 12-07-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
okkk..... dat was b4 sha
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 12-07-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 12-07-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2012 02:20 PM
no be my fault naaaaaaaa  Grin Grin Grin

It's healthy  Grin Grin Grin Just play safe
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idakpo at 12-07-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
wats demonic about making night calls?
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prosperos at 12-07-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm i no fit shout
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6