Mallam Khalifa OR WHATEVER MAY BE UR NAME, I DONT BELIEVE IN KORAN AND I WILL NEVER COS IT TEACHES PEOPLE HOW 2 KILL AND MAKE heaven, i mean demons heaven not TRUE GOD''HEAVEN. ReplyI REJECTED ISLAM WITH ALL ITS TEACHING COS IT IS DEMONIC.
Na this can people dey put fear for innocent pipul mind! ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
make una live talk Reply![]()
![]() Be yourself.
i enjoy talking more in the night because it is cheaper, i can't express myself as much as i wish cuz it quite expensive!!! Reply
ok Reply
naija..... Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 11-07-2012 05:06 PM I know dat since. Anytin free is not good even if u marry wife without paying, its bad ![]() ![]()
Quote from: edobaking on 11-07-2012 09:45 PM they are both right, i think they forget something let me add to it, people should be cearful when they are in the kitchen please dont mess when u are in the kitchen, becouse if u do some spirit anging around ur enuns might spread around trough that mess and polute the food, it can also distroy the destiny of eny body who eate from that meal lol. ![]() ![]() ![]()
funny stuff....."angels nor dey follow person enter bathroom and toilet"..lol. nothing person nor go hear Reply
but when i see she i no know sey na her Reply
Quote from: Princestevo on 12-07-2012 06:38 PM make una live talk ![]() ...for Mathias ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: priceless_grace on 12-07-2012 09:44 PM funny stuff....."angels nor dey follow person enter bathroom and toilet"..lol. nothing person nor go hear His 'god' goes to bed early and wakes up late
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bettychy on 12-07-2012 03:50 PM It's healthy ![]() ![]() ![]() Offcourse ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hmmmm. Reply
We may take this simple revelation for granted until troubles comes knocking. We all know that the devils likes to use any medium/period he can catch a lot of people unaware.....he comes in a form we never guess or suspect. And the fact that most evil and demonic activities takes place at night time should echo more sense to Christians. ReplyIts however, unfortunate that we have either made joke of the message or use it state publicly what takes place in our private bedrooms. What a Sad people we are!!
ok Reply
Quote from: Cindy8 on 14-07-2012 10:35 AM ok ok...