"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
silly u don begin change bible,,na wah for u ohh Reply
SHE THEY TELL SAY SHE SABI BIBLE WELLA NOW.. Reply![]()
silly Reply
Silly u r being arested 4 pirating d bible Reply
Lord have mercy Reply
Quote from: federico on 21-03-2009 03:15 PM silly u don begin change bible,,na wah for u ohh yes now.... she don change am to naijapals testament.... silly na which chapter and verse dis your joke dey sef? ![]() ![]() ![]()
lord will truely have mercy on u.............Amen ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Quote from: Roc-z-ferra on 23-03-2009 05:45 PM Silly u r being arested 4 pirating d bible [/quote U be police woman?
Quote from: federico on 21-03-2009 03:15 PM silly u don begin change bible,,na wah for u ohh Its called a joke... get it? ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Silly Replysilly silly Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
Quote from: Gwhy on 24-03-2009 11:55 AM Silly silly silly Why are you screaming up and down...? Is everything ok today, or would you like to recieve some treatment from Dr. Rezi... ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz pity her.Its only a joke ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Quote from: emmymth on 24-03-2009 12:27 PM plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz pity her.Its only a joke ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c