Questions & Answers

Date: 21-03-2009 3:11 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Happiness keeps you sweet...
- at 21-03-2009 03:11 PM (16 years ago)
There is a book called Disorder in the Court. These are things people actually said in court, word for word, taken down and now published by court reporters - who had the torment of staying calm while these exchanges were actually taking place.
Some of these are excellent ...
Q: What is your date of birth?
A: July fifteenth.
Q: What year?
A: Every year.
Q: What gear were you in at the moment of the accident?
A: Gucci sweatshirt and Reeboks.

Q: So the date of conception (of the baby) was August 8th?
A: Yes.
Q: And what were you doing at that time?

Q: She had three children, right?
Q: How many were boys?
A: None.
Q: Were there any girls?

Q: How was your first marriage terminated?
A: By death.
Q: By whose death was it terminated?

Q: Can you describe the individual?
A: He was about medium height and had a beard.
Q: Was this a male, or a female?

Q: Doctor, how many autopsies have you performed on dead people?
A: All my autopsies are performed on dead people.

Q: All your responses must be oral, OK? What school did you go to?
A: Oral.

Q: Do you recall the time that you examined the body?
A: The autopsy started around 8:30 p.m.
Q: And Mr. Dennington was dead at the time?
A: No, he was sitting on the table wondering why I was doing an autopsy on him.

Q: What was the first thing your husband said to you when he woke up that morning?
A: He said, "Where am I, Cathy?"
Q: And why did that upset you?
A: My name is Susan.

Q: Doctor, before you performed the autopsy, did you check for a pulse?
A: No.
Q: Did you check for blood pressure?
Q: Did you check for breathing?
Q: So, then it is possible that the patient was alive when you began the autopsy?
Q: How can you be so sure, Doctor?
A: Because his brain was sitting on my desk in a jar.
Q: But could the patient have still been alive, nevertheless?
A: Yes, it is possible that he could have been alive and practicing law somewhere

Posted: at 21-03-2009 03:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 21-03-2009 03:19 PM (16 years ago)
dis na really exam,i nor fit read am finish abeg
Posted: at 21-03-2009 03:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 21-03-2009 03:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: federico on 21-03-2009 03:19 PM

Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 21-03-2009 03:32 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 22-03-2009 02:34 AM (16 years ago)

Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2009 02:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 22-03-2009 08:24 AM (16 years ago)
Ceiling sori silly
WDH!

Posted: at 22-03-2009 08:24 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stripod102 at 23-03-2009 02:42 AM (16 years ago)

which exam na?
Posted: at 23-03-2009 02:42 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sillyjokker at 25-03-2009 12:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Gwhy on 22-03-2009 08:24 AM
Ceiling sori silly
WDH!

The hell is that you ask too many questions and one does not know which to answer... Undecided

Posted: at 25-03-2009 12:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skarfies at 26-03-2009 04:34 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 21-03-2009 03:11 PM
There is a book called Disorder in the Court. These are things people actually said in court, word for word, taken down and now published by court reporters - who had the torment of staying calm while these exchanges were actually taking place.
Some of these are excellent ...
Q: What is your date of birth?
A: July fifteenth.
Q: What year?
A: Every year.
Q: What gear were you in at the moment of the accident?
A: Gucci sweatshirt and Reeboks.

Q: So the date of conception (of the baby) was August 8th?
Q: And what were you doing at that time?

Q: She had three children, right?
Q: How many were boys?
A: None.
Q: Were there any girls?

Q: How was your first marriage terminated?
A: By death.
Q: By whose death was it terminated?

Q: Can you describe the individual?
A: He was about medium height and had a beard.
Q: Was this a male, or a female?

Q: Doctor, how many autopsies have you performed on dead people?
A: All my autopsies are performed on dead people.

Q: All your responses must be oral, OK? What school did you go to?
A: Oral.

Q: Do you recall the time that you examined the body?
A: The autopsy started around 8:30 p.m.
Q: And Mr. Dennington was dead at the time?
A: No, he was sitting on the table wondering why I was doing an autopsy on him.

Q: What was the first thing your husband said to you when he woke up that morning?
A: He said, "Where am I, Cathy?"
Q: And why did that upset you?
A: My name is Susan.

Q: Doctor, before you performed the autopsy, did you check for a pulse?
Q: Did you check for blood pressure?
Q: Did you check for breathing?
Q: So, then it is possible that the patient was alive when you began the autopsy?
Q: How can you be so sure, Doctor?
A: Because his brain was sitting on my desk in a jar.
Q: But could the patient have still been alive, nevertheless?
A: Yes, it is possible that he could have been alive and practicing law somewhere

WAT A WASTED RESOURCES...WE HAVE HERE....////
Posted: at 26-03-2009 04:34 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sillyjokker at 26-03-2009 04:40 PM (16 years ago)
Mumu oshisko8... @skarface

Posted: at 26-03-2009 04:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 26-03-2009 04:46 PM (16 years ago)
Dnt mind hm jare, dis joke is kiling me..LOLOLOLOLOL..It is only d dull brains dat wil critisiz it. Am stil laughing n picturing myself in d court room. Lololololol Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2009 04:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 26-03-2009 04:47 PM (16 years ago)
nice, i read it through nd couldnt help not laughing, if such a book exist ten gwhy must av read it
Posted: at 26-03-2009 04:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 26-03-2009 04:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: iphie on 26-03-2009 04:47 PM
nice, i read it through nd couldnt help not laughing, if such a book exist ten gwhy must av read it

nne why GY now? Huh?
Posted: at 26-03-2009 04:51 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Sillyjokker at 26-03-2009 04:53 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on 26-03-2009 04:46 PM
Dnt mind hm jare, dis joke is kiling me..LOLOLOLOLOL..It is only d dull brains dat wil critisiz it. Am stil laughing n picturing myself in d court room. Lololololol Grin

Thanks jare! Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2009 04:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 26-03-2009 04:54 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: iphie on 26-03-2009 04:47 PM

Posted: at 26-03-2009 04:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 26-03-2009 04:59 PM (16 years ago)
lolllllllllllllllllllllllllls, i still dey laf
Posted: at 26-03-2009 04:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 26-03-2009 05:31 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: iphie on 26-03-2009 04:59 PM
lolllllllllllllllllllllllllls, i still dey laf

Grin Grin Wink

Posted: at 26-03-2009 05:31 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- putey at 26-03-2009 05:33 PM (16 years ago)
am still laughing
Posted: at 26-03-2009 05:33 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Kristiantus at 26-03-2009 05:34 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: putey on 26-03-2009 05:33 PM
am still laughing
aahha ah... abeg dey look gutter o, no laff fall inside gutter.... Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2009 05:34 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Sillyjokker at 26-03-2009 05:36 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 26-03-2009 05:34 PM
Quote from: putey on 26-03-2009 05:33 PM
am still laughing
aahha ah... abeg dey look gutter o, no laff fall inside gutter.... Grin

leave am now... happiness good... Ariel will do the work. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2009 05:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)