Three men were discussing at a bar about coincidences. The first man said, " my wife was reading a "tale of two cities" and she gave birth to twins" "That’s funny", the second man remarked, "my wife was reading 'the three musketeers' and she gave birth to triplets" The third man shouted, "Good God, I have to rush home!" When asked what the problem was, he exclaimed, " When I left the house, my wife was reading Ali baba and the forty Thieves"!!!
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Posted: at 21-03-2009 04:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
downlowguy at 23-03-2009 02:25 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: stripod102 on 23-03-2009 02:58 AM
to be honest...this one made me laugh...nice 1
lol stripod wetin do u na..nobi u be dis ohh...u no dey diss person again abi u don repent or naijapals don threathen u say dem go delete ur profile if u diss again.
Posted: at 23-03-2009 02:25 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
stripod102 at 23-03-2009 02:56 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: downlowguy on 23-03-2009 02:25 PM
Quote from: stripod102 on 23-03-2009 02:58 AM
to be honest...this one made me laugh...nice 1
lol stripod wetin do u na..nobi u be dis ohh...u no dey diss person again abi u don repent or naijapals don threathen u say dem go delete ur profile if u diss again.
hmmm..well i'm not always in the mood...but i can prove u wrong if u ever talk shit again.Dont be a victim ooo...na advise no be treath..
Posted: at 23-03-2009 02:56 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming