![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
D activities of Boko Haram is condemn by Evry Gud Muslim....Beside,if u guys cn think critically,most of victims of Boko Haram attacks r Muslims..so i wonder Y mst of u cn't think about d@,,but u'r raining Insults 4 no reason...It's due 2 most of d pals here Talking wit their coconut heads mek me Hate xtian but not all,,Coz am sure there'r Gud xtians who knws exactly w@'s they'r duin and am sure they cn reasoned wit d faithful Nigerians regardless of d religion....But dos who r generalising muslims as Terrorist or w@eva cn keep talking like mad Dogs,,but d@'ll neva be d solution 2 restore d peace in dz country.....**Only Wise,,Gud Listeners nd Peace Loving ppl cn understand w@ i mean** Reply
Quote from: saddeq on 13-07-2012 12:18 PM I hope the pround Christians will hear you. donkey A*#S...........go and rape your ashawo mother...bastard. Christians are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet. Papa roma john Paul is a thief, Papa roma john Paul is a rapist, Papa roma john Paul is a pedophile, Papa roma john Paul is a chronic womanizer, Papa roma john Paul is a killier, Papa roma john Paul are vampires Papa roma john Paul is a sickness Papa roma john Paul na homosegxwal Papa roma john Paul is a cowardice Papa roma john Paul is a licking condom Papa roma john Paul is a mumu allah, Papa roma john Paul is blood sucking idiot, Papa roma john Paul is an ashawo Christianity are blood suckers Bible is an evil literature book Bible is evil, Christianity is a disease Christianity is a tradition Christianity is a sin Christianity a blood sucking cult. Church is a husling room for 72 ashawos. all Christians are fools
this are weack talks,talking talking while people are periching, christians need to cross their maind and fight againt this people the way isreals fight againt their enemies thats the only way they will be peace and not all this talking talknig Reply
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 13-07-2012 11:42 AM Mrs Dane Jonathan i no fit speak english but i get am for two jobs-yowa!!!! Me i go dey work for Abuja and Bayelsa,i go dey collect am for two big salary yowa!!! barawo! !!! e no go beta for haters. Nigeria i don finish, all the igbo people for naijapal i dey cry all the time. If una no turn to ALLAH, una go die finish All igbo people i go die for hausa people hand Rubbish talk.....I dont know why an average hausa man hates an Igbo man......but go and tell ur brothers that we the Igbos would rather worship Amadioha that our ancestors worshiped than worship a foreign god. Also tell them that no matter how much they try, they can NEVER EVER exterminate the Igbos, we shall continue to live......anybody wey no like am fit die......yes let the person die.......We serve a Living God and Jesus is our Lion of the Tribe of JUDAH/IGBO.......He leads our battle.......all those who hate us for nothing will tumble and fall........ A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Guy, I salute ur courage...but hope u aint gonna be their next target Reply![]()
Quote from: saddeq on 13-07-2012 12:18 PM I hope the pround Christians will hear you. Christians are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet. Papa roma john Paul is a thief, Papa roma john Paul is a rapist, Papa roma john Paul is a pedophile, Papa roma john Paul is a chronic womanizer, Papa roma john Paul is a killier, Papa roma john Paul are vampires Papa roma john Paul is a sickness Papa roma john Paul na homosegxwal Papa roma john Paul is a cowardice Papa roma john Paul is a licking condom Papa roma john Paul is a mumu allah, Papa roma john Paul is blood sucking idiot, Papa roma john Paul is an ashawo Christianity are blood suckers Bible is an evil literature book Bible is evil, Christianity is a disease Christianity is a tradition Christianity is a sin Christianity a blood sucking cult. Church is a husling room for 72 ashawos. all Christians are fools AM SURE MOHAMMED RAPE YOUR MUM IN FRONT OF YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY AND THEY ALL SUCKED HIS DICK AFTERWARD.............LA THUNDER LA FIRE YOU THERE
FOR EVERY MUSLIM YOU SLAP,MOHAMMED FEELS THE PAIN IN HIS GRAVE..LET MAKE SURE THE IDIOT FEELS MORE PAIN IN HIS GRAVE Reply
I LOVE ISLAM. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Useless religion Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 13-07-2012 02:53 AM Action, not rhetorics.... Dude !!, I echo your thoughts !!!
right on point....they will soon taste his vengeance,cos God isn't asleep. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: cadanre on 13-07-2012 02:57 PM I LOVE ISLAM. Love your Islam all you want, But keep it to yourselfs !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You're an obnoxious fellow, for your sake alone I hate your people and your religion !!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hellooooooooo !!! is that inspector i'm speaking with ? oga sir i caught two men allah and mohammed molesting six yrs old girl here in angwan alamajiri kano . come now to rescue this little young girl Reply
Quote from: sagiru on 13-07-2012 01:54 PM D activities of Boko Haram is condemn by Evry Gud Muslim....Beside,if u guys cn think critically,most of victims of Boko Haram attacks r Muslims..so i wonder Y mst of u cn't think about d@,,but u'r raining Insults 4 no reason...It's due 2 most of d pals here Talking wit their coconut heads mek me Hate xtian but not all,,Coz am sure there'r Gud xtians who knws exactly w@'s they'r duin and am sure they cn reasoned wit d faithful Nigerians regardless of d religion....But dos who r generalising muslims as Terrorist or w@eva cn keep talking like mad Dogs,,but d@'ll neva be d solution 2 restore d peace in dz country.....**Only Wise,,Gud Listeners nd Peace Loving ppl cn understand w@ i mean** u are still talking? nawaooo 4 u oooo u nono sey any where u go with yr muslim name na telorist u be? abeg ooo
Quote from: escapedprince on 13-07-2012 03:21 PM Dude !!, I echo your thoughts !!! I think that was said in sarcasm.........indirectly mocking the guy.....it is like, do it and lets see A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
UNCLE FEMI,YOU ARE RIGHT. WHEN THE JUDGEMENT DAY COMES UPON THEM THEY WILL TRY TO RUN BUT THEY WILL NOT FIND THEIR LEGS! Reply
Quote from: nsi4u on 13-07-2012 03:37 PM u are still talking? nawaooo 4 u oooo u nono sey any where u go with yr muslim name na telorist u be? abeg ooo leave am, him still dey think for this 21st century..........Any Muslim name like Hakeem, Sodiq, Rasak, Abdulkareem, etc puts all Security personnel on red alert ( you better change ur name to names like Christopher, James, Patrick etc)
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 13-07-2012 02:34 PM Rubbish talk.....I dont know why an average hausa man hates an Igbo man......but go and tell ur brothers that we the Igbos would rather worship Amadioha that our ancestors worshiped than worship a foreign god. yes sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Also tell them that no matter how much they try, they can NEVER EVER exterminate the Igbos, we shall continue to live......anybody wey no like am fit die......yes let the person die.......We serve a Living God and Jesus is our Lion of the Tribe of JUDAH/IGBO.......He leads our battle.......all those who hate us for nothing will tumble and fall........