"Christians Are Irresistible In Battle" - Femi Fani-Kayode Warns Boko-haram (Page 7)

Date: 12-07-2012 7:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- ajanni at 14-07-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-07-2012 02:57 PM
I LOVE ISLAM. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

the only true way
Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-07-2012 01:20 PM
WHAT THIS DISGUSTING OVERBLOWN BABY ELEPHANT DOING HERE? COMON GERROUT THIS FORUM IS NOT FOR KIDS LIKE YOU  Tongue Tongue   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

i taught they said you have been cured of your madness? go and jump into the lagoon now, madgirl
Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- aso4life1 at 14-07-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: saddeq on 13-07-2012 12:18 PM
I hope the pround Christians will hear you.   
Christians are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

Papa roma john Paul  is a thief,

Papa roma john Paul  is a rapist,

Na your Papa go PROUND, which school you go sef? Na arabic school you go? even the ones I know in the western Nigeria teaches English.  Are you related to our UMBLERRA first lady? OLOSHI NI  IYA E,,,TERRORIST

Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-07-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-07-2012 10:43 PM
na lie..

na true
Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-07-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on 14-07-2012 02:18 AM
this man needs sleeping pills
Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- escapedprince at 14-07-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-07-2012 10:36 AM
na true
where have you been ??
Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanrenuga at 14-07-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
d day of  doom is near for boko haram
Posted: at 14-07-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 14-07-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-07-2012 10:29 AM
the only true way

ACCEPT CHRIST THE ONLY WAY TRUTH AND LIGHT

MAKE SURE YOU WATCH THE FIRST AND LAST VIDEO EVEN IF YOU DO NT WANT TO WATCH ALL.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMOJ3IR23YA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMOJ3IR23YA</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ukYeh0w5Kg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ukYeh0w5Kg</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbchwNuD_2Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbchwNuD_2Y</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-dLZfzN3G4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-dLZfzN3G4</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GM_tro__vxU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GM_tro__vxU</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p67IZrj312Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p67IZrj312Y</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gspeig7eDZs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gspeig7eDZs</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VDyOcPdC_0Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VDyOcPdC_0Y</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZhoAwQoddFM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZhoAwQoddFM</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kiL4ClvshN0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kiL4ClvshN0</a>

BUT MAKE SURE YOU WATCH THE LAST VIDEO EVEN IF YOU DO NOT WATCH ALL.
Posted: at 14-07-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- crusifixo at 14-07-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-07-2012 10:31 AM
i taught they said you have been cured of your madness? go and jump into the lagoon now, madgirl

MAD PEOPLE LIKE YOU ALWAYS SEE SANE PEOPLE AS BEEN MAD.......MAGGOT
Posted: at 14-07-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- udanghai at 14-07-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
 ;)Fani you should please know the difference between extremism and religion itself. Christianity can not fight Islam and  conquer it, time has shown that. So please do not deceive yourself and your fellow christian brethren into what they would not be able to handle later.
  And for your information, it was the Christians that first shed innocent Muslims blood in Nigeria on the basis of hatred against the Muslims and their religion of The One and Only God (ALLAH) called ISLAM. Check out  your history and records properly.
Posted: at 14-07-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babson1990 at 14-07-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
"Christians Are Irresistible In Battle... ok!!! make una go kill urself..dont go back to ur state...yan yan yhan yan in yah yaha,,,
Posted: at 14-07-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-07-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-07-2012 10:45 AM
where have you been ??
[/q

when?
Posted: at 14-07-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-07-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-07-2012 11:56 AM

baboon
Posted: at 14-07-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-07-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 14-07-2012 02:33 PM
MAD PEOPLE LIKE YOU ALWAYS SEE SANE PEOPLE AS BEEN MAD.......MAGGOT

look at this shameless e-goat , women wrappa, maddog
Posted: at 14-07-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 14-07-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: assad4real on 13-07-2012 09:30 PM
mr femi or wat ever u call your selF,Dont make it look as if their is battle between muslims and christains, the so call boko haram some of them are christains and no true muslim would ever think of killing inocent citizens.  

YOUR BASTARD SHOULD WATCH, IDIOT...........GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST OR PERISH
BUT MAKE SURE YOU WATCH THE FIRST AND LAST VIDEO EVEN IF YOU DO NT WANT TO WATCH ALL. F.A.G
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMOJ3IR23YA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMOJ3IR23YA</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ukYeh0w5Kg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ukYeh0w5Kg</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbchwNuD_2Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbchwNuD_2Y</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-dLZfzN3G4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-dLZfzN3G4</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GM_tro__vxU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GM_tro__vxU</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p67IZrj312Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p67IZrj312Y</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gspeig7eDZs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gspeig7eDZs</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VDyOcPdC_0Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VDyOcPdC_0Y</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZhoAwQoddFM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZhoAwQoddFM</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kiL4ClvshN0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kiL4ClvshN0</a>

BUT MAKE SURE YOU WATCH THE LAST VIDEO EVEN IF YOU DO NOT WATCH ALL. F.A.G
Posted: at 14-07-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 14-07-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-07-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 14-07-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-07-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 14-07-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-07-2012 06:10 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-07-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-07-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-07-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 15-07-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on 12-07-2012 07:58 PM
Femi Fani-Kayode, a former aviation minister, has warned the extremist Boko Haram sect that vengeance by Christians over the continuous killing of their members might be slow but is sure to come and would be intense when it does.

Mr. Kayode made the warning in reaction to the radical sect’s admission to have carried out the recent attack in Plateau State.

The Boko Haram had also admonished Christians to “accept Islam or they will never have peace”.

To this, the ex-minister said that the threats by the sect did not hold sway for all Christians. According to him, “we cannot all be intimidated into a gutless cowering silence. … The more the bloodshed, the more our faith in God is strengthened”.

Mr. Fani-Kayode told Boko Haram insurgents that they should not mistake the peace exhibited by Christians as cowardice. “We are slow to anger but irresistible in battle. The blood of the saints shall be avenged by the living God,” he said.

He also warned the sect that the death of Christians will be avenged by their God. “He is a consuming fire. …he is the Lord God of hosts and he is irresistible in battle; he is a man of war and he guards his own jealously,” the former minister cautioned.

i concur
Posted: at 15-07-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9