![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No funny at all. Reply
Nametalkam, na ur idea be dis one? Reply
Ths is outrageious where is our human rigt my people. Reply
Where is the new uniform? Can't find it Reply
Just seeing it now. Very ugly and degrading. Something is wrong with our leadership Reply
old news..seen b4 many many times ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Nametalkam, why ur own always dey different sote dem publish posted before joke to news? Reply
Is dat skirt or wrapper? Reply
Quote from: bigdad95 on 13-07-2012 09:55 AM they give the women skirt so that when boko haram strike they can not run,this people are devilish,they know what they are doing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() haha, how you take know my man? dem tell you? abi you get Boko Haram phone numbers too? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
dis joke wey u turn nam 2 news, dey don postam tire 4 joke forum. ReplyNa PB18 joke 4 joke forum
Quote from: cyntysweety on 13-07-2012 10:21 AM I have seen it before. But this sister own no make sense at allllllllllllll Abi dem want use style to introduce fake corpers in the Northern NYSC camp so that they can wrap the bomb inside dem women suicide bombers? Hey, I dey warn ooo, any southerner that go to the North to serve the useless Government is on his or her own o if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
this one na deeper life gown oh.............. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kattie77 on 13-07-2012 11:32 AM Is dat skirt or wrapper? na both.......
yes she be deeper life ministry member and them no dey wear kaki na lol Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 13-07-2012 11:38 AM Abi dem want use style to introduce fake corpers in the Northern NYSC camp so that they can wrap the bomb inside dem women suicide bombers? Hey, I dey warn ooo, any southerner that go to the North to serve the useless Government is on his or her own o bros, no b real o na old joke
Quote from: kattie77 on 13-07-2012 11:32 AM Is dat skirt or wrapper? Both even WESTERN PART OF NIGERIA'S herbalistS can call it BANTE if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you