verah at 14-07-2012 06:42 PM (10 years ago) (f) The action gov victory is very sure. His performance so far has already campaingned for him. I wish him and gud pple of Edo gud luck.
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 14-07-2012 06:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gabinosat at 14-07-2012 07:27 PM (10 years ago) (m) @poster,i think you need to be educated about the person of oshomole,he is not just a man for Edo state.....he is a man for Nigeria!,go and read his aticident.He is not a pretender,he does what he preaches.....pls keep you observation to youself is not needed here. CARRY GO OSHO BABA!...Nigerians LOVE YOU Posted: at 14-07-2012 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie | |
mickky21 at 14-07-2012 07:37 PM (10 years ago) (m) wht is wrong abt that? Posted: at 14-07-2012 07:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chicco77 at 14-07-2012 07:47 PM (10 years ago) (f) Posted: at 14-07-2012 07:47 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lakman at 14-07-2012 08:07 PM (10 years ago) (m) OSHIOMOLE is a PDP member before, after him fail in PDP him went TO join AC, my question is didn't him know before that PDP is not good before joining them at the beginning, all of them are same evil people. Posted: at 14-07-2012 08:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
zoe61 at 14-07-2012 08:13 PM (10 years ago) (f) meaning what? what is the big deal? after all their all thieves Posted: at 14-07-2012 08:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero | |
edobaking at 14-07-2012 08:31 PM (10 years ago) (m) @poster this is not the first time u are doing this i worn u b4, to take ur time of how u hate the only governor who have brought joy into the face of EDO people, now i will not forgive again, na ogun oba go kill u, and it will scatter ur scoll at owuahe river  iseee Posted: at 14-07-2012 08:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Decentt at 14-07-2012 09:58 PM (10 years ago) (m) JEHOVAH THANK YOU FOR MAKING OSHIOMHOLE A NIGERIAN,AN EDO MAN.YOU ARE INDEED A PERFECT GOD Posted: at 14-07-2012 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie | |
HOPEA23 at 14-07-2012 10:01 PM (10 years ago) (f) OSHIOMOLE is a PDP member before, after him fail in PDP him went TO join AC, my question is didn't him know before that PDP is not good before joining them at the beginning, all of them are same evil people.
See method question You dumb anyway
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 14-07-2012 10:04 PM (10 years ago) (f) NOT MY BUSINESS, AM NOT FROM EDO
What kind of comment is this...even though u are not from Edo..when Edo people are happy can't u join them to be happy...most u be from Edo besides is it only the Edos that benefits from every good things going on in Edo state?... Be happy man
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:04 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
NA WA FOR UNA OOOO Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:11 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie | |
the chosen one.the moses of edo state.
Why Moses bros, Moses did not get to the promise land Posted: at 14-07-2012 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie | |
lee22 at 14-07-2012 11:46 PM (10 years ago) (f) @poster this is not the first time u are doing this i worn u b4, to take ur time of how u hate the only governor who have brought joy into the face of EDO people, now i will not forgive again, na ogun oba go kill u, and it will scatter ur scoll at owuahe river  iseee Posted: at 14-07-2012 11:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Boobies at 14-07-2012 11:53 PM (10 years ago) (f) ok...next plzzzzzz Posted: at 14-07-2012 11:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Oshimole is the man Posted: at 15-07-2012 12:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 15-07-2012 12:30 AM (10 years ago) (m) the chosen one.the moses of edo state.
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-07-2012 12:30 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Senegal at 15-07-2012 01:22 AM (10 years ago) (m) Joke Poster Posted: at 15-07-2012 01:22 AM (10 years ago) | Hero | |
la illaha illah Allah...Muhammadu rasool Allah
very soon all keferi ibo ppl will be islam
Allah will surely have the victory
ibo ppl yamutu
May God forgive yr sins. Posted: at 15-07-2012 02:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Methuselah at 15-07-2012 02:47 AM (10 years ago) (m) That is if he actually exists. Posted: at 15-07-2012 02:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
OSHIOMOLE is a PDP member before, after him fail in PDP him went TO join AC, my question is didn't him know before that PDP is not good before joining them at the beginning, all of them are same evil people.
Blind comment! Woe to him that calls evil good and good evil. It is not where u come from that matters. Your father or mother may be thieves but chose to make a difference. What is more important is Adams Oshiomole has shown Edo the light and every right thinking person not blinded by something else must appreciate. He is a gift not only to Edo people but also to Nigeria as a whole. Oshiomole shows that things can work in Nigeria. He is a mirror. God bless him and shame all our enemies. Enemies of progress. Enemies of good. Enemies of God. Posted: at 15-07-2012 02:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |