38-Year-old Okada Man Forms Threesome Group With Secondary School Girls In Lagos (Page 5)

Date: 14-07-2012 4:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- smartiyke at 15-07-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 15-07-2012 01:43 PM

Wow, aren't you a hater? Your comments clearly display your ignorance so I'm not even going to address that. I just think it is sad that you have let your own personal misery drive you to say such awful and ignorant things about the igbos. Hopefully you can get over your personal misery so you can stop hating on everyone else.  Good luck
Posted: at 15-07-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 15-07-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 15-07-2012 03:35 PM
ILLITERATE BASTARD!!! U Don forget say u be Pot wey dey call kettle black? U go rot in jail for sleepin wit 5yr old girls! IDIOT. U no dey shame.and by d way, Na 'By deir fruits u shall knw dem' not Foot.GUDFORNOTHING ILLITERATE. PAEDOPHILIC DOG LYK U.

Amen my sister
Posted: at 15-07-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 15-07-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sayiyke on 15-07-2012 06:23 PM
Sophyrock, you the only one that has said something very reasonable. He's 38 years old, clearly he has got all the wit and skill to talk a mature lady to act senseless and dance to his tune, no matter what he wants, let alone mirrors.
It's a criminal offence, whether the little girl go willingly or not. And less I forget, those of you in support of his action, I must let you know that if you're not in such act, if you get the chance, you'll do the same thing. BAD BOYS! SHAMELESS!

Well written my brother.
Posted: at 15-07-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dibaocha at 15-07-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
NO TIME 4 NONSENSE   , NO Baskate  4  ROTI  Mango, Anyhow wey torotoro big rich IT must Enter baskate

Anytime wey no make sence Na Nonsence, It's time get sence... Teacher's of this student are you doing your Job right , Mr Okada bros, you don fall your Hand. why not take one permanent even Mary her  on credit by sentence her 9 months happy jail?  omo make una get sence oooooh
Posted: at 15-07-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dibaocha at 15-07-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
NO TIME 4 NONSENSE   , NO Baskate  4  ROTI  Mango, Anyhow wey torotoro big rich IT must Enter baskate

Anything  wey no make sence Na Nonsence, It's time  2 get sence... Teacher's of this student are you doing your Job right , Mr Okada bros, you don fall your Hand. why not take one permanent even Mary her  on credit by sentence her 9 months happy jail?  omo make una get sence oooooh
Posted: at 15-07-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-07-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-07-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 15-07-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
okwu!

Posted: at 15-07-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 15-07-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
why punishing the man when the useless girls actually like what they were doing? free him jare
Posted: at 15-07-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-07-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
i c
e be like say him be your brother so
Posted: at 15-07-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 15-07-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2012 08:21 PM
i c
e be like say him be your brother so
your son..
Posted: at 15-07-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 15-07-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago)
the man look like ajanni self..
Posted: at 15-07-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- malvin2525 at 16-07-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-07-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obichuma at 16-07-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2012 09:07 AM
i c

Yes but it's people like you an old man that spoils them. You entice them with cash and freesbies . Bribery begots corruption
Posted: at 16-07-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-07-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-07-2012 11:22 PM
your son..

na your uncle na
Posted: at 16-07-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-07-2012 11:27 PM
the man look like ajanni self..

maggot
Posted: at 16-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- sasha881 at 16-07-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
some bastards re justifying the man action.4 godsake they re teenagers,they dnt knw better,a 38yr old man is suppose to teach them what is right,not arousing them with porno.Some pple re dogs for even justifyin dis a*c*t.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tusk at 16-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
This is just one caught, a lot of small girls these days are into...last nite i met four gals at about 11pm in Port Harcourt, one with her phone was calling the guy that they are waiting for them at the junction...my dear these gals have wig on them with probably low cuts and very small thing like 10 to 12yrs going for groupe...it was when i saw the man that came to pick them .. am sure that man was close to 40yrs of age...this world don spoil  .. small  gals don spoil....... as  for the Okwu well sorry for you...don't play with a minor it will land you in jail period ..make an example of him pls..... as for those small  gals... our problem i think is poverty..and  the education sector or the government  that failed us.. where is the sex education.. where are the values preached..... in the gutter... i cry for nigeria... .
Posted: at 16-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamyl at 16-07-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
nna!!!!!!!!!!! Angry
Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tusk at 16-07-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
This is just one caught, a lot of small girls these days are into...last nite i met four gals at about 11pm in Port Harcourt, one with her phone was calling the guy that they are waiting for them at the junction...my dear these gals have wig on them with probably low cuts and very small thing like 10 to 12yrs going for groupe...it was when i saw the man that came to pick them .. am sure that man was close to 40yrs of age...this world don spoil  .. small  gals don spoil....... as  for the Okwu well sorry for you...don't play with a minor it will land you in jail period ..make an example of him pls..... as for those small  gals... our problem i think is poverty..and  the education sector or the government  that failed us.. where is the sex education.. where are the values preached..... in the gutter... i cry for nigeria... .
Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 16-07-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
NA WA OH....WHAT MORE CAN I SAY.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7