Yoruba Woman, Oluwatoyin Jinadu Arrested For Stealing N52M From Bank (Page 9)

Date: 16-07-2012 12:21 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- HOPEA23 at 17-07-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 17-07-2012 12:21 PM
Okay, Biko make you leave him
Yes bro..but this nitwit is getting up my last nerves

Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ceaser7 at 17-07-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-07-2012 01:30 PM
This is one thing that's bring problems to nigera....this one think his/her  tribe is God sent to rule over Nigeria or his/her tribe is better than the rest....instead of we to think as one Nigeria ...the fast we all start respecting each tribes and put a stop to may own is Berra than yours..the Berra is will be for Nigeria

YES THAT'S WHY THERE IS NO PEACE IN THE COUNTRY CUS U YORUBA PEOPLE ALWAYS REFUSED TO SPEAK THE TRUTH IN NIGERIA, WHEN THE POSTER STARTED IT WITH IGBO U ALL KEPT QUIET AND WERE ENJOYING THE POST. NOW ITS UR TIME, THEN U FOOLS ARE OPENING UR SMELLING MOUTH TO DEFEND UR CRIMINAL MOTHER..
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 17-07-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ceaser7 on 17-07-2012 01:21 PM
YES THAT'S WHY THERE IS NO PEACE IN THE COUNTRY CUS U YORUBA PEOPLE ALWAYS REFUSED TO SPEAK THE TRUTH IN NIGERIA, WHEN THE POSTER STARTED IT WITH IGBO U ALL KEPT QUIET AND WERE ENJOYING THE POST. NOW ITS UR TIME, THEN U FOOLS ARE OPENING UR SMELLING MOUTH TO DEFEND UR CRIMINAL MOTHER..
First of all u got it all wrong ...I'm not a Yoruba ...ask anyone else they will tell u where I'm from...

Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-07-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Yo...I didn't read the last sentence ..did u just insulted me...u know what I will just pretends that u didn't commented that...

Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ceaser7 at 17-07-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 16-07-2012 04:03 AM
Sorry to say this for the first time ,I want to insult you....this comment shows how tribalism has entered your blood and you talked like a fool.....I want to ask you a question and I will not talk again,  WHICH TRIBE IN NIGERIA NEVER COMMIT CRIME? Common Y-O-R-U-B-A you can not even spell right...

@Aso OR WHATEVER U CALL UR MISERABLE SELF, U DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY CUS U ARE FOOL AND U DON'T WANT TO OPEN UR EYES TO SEE, THE GUY IS SAYING THE TRUTH. YORUBA PEOPLE ARE THE REAL CRIMINALS..
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ceaser7 at 17-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-07-2012 01:22 PM
First of all u got it all wrong ...I'm not a Yoruba ...ask anyone else they will tell u where I'm from...

I DON'T CARE TO KNOW WHERE U CAME FROM, BUT WHY SHOULD U INSULT OTHERS FOR SAYING THE TRUTH?
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 17-07-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ceaser7 on 17-07-2012 01:33 PM

I DON'T CARE TO KNOW WHERE U CAME FROM, BUT WHY SHOULD U INSULT OTHERS FOR SAYING THE TRUTH?
What truth..huh?
Where on earth his one rEsurrate from?..,,re read my comment again...I think after u read like 8times u will understand what I meant...is like u read backward or something

Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emnoeasy at 17-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-07-2012 01:12 PM
Hahahah...u know what...when u know the difference between thing and think or no and know..lemme know
I  cannot compare you to anything because even the dirtiest, smelliest, most rotten of the parasitic family fills its own ecological niche. You fill no niche.
thank God that you understand that, your are just a bag of rotting tomato gushing out a dirty water.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 17-07-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 17-07-2012 02:04 PM
thank God that you understand that, your are just a bag of rotting tomato gushing out a dirty water.
the  only reason you exist is because yo mama passed out drunk in the barn and the farmer thought she was one of the cows

Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emnoeasy at 17-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-07-2012 01:15 PM
Hahhaa dumb ass....it will be  better to keep your mouth shut and give the 'impression' that you're stupid than to open it and remove all doubt.

copy and pest, put on your big girl panties and look for a job, pig ass.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 17-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-07-2012 02:05 PM
the  only reason you exist is because yo mama passed out drunk in the barn and the farmer thought she was one of the cows

HOPE ! HOPE !! HOPE !!! how many time did i call you? is okay...oghene no like all this kind things oh
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 17-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 17-07-2012 02:08 PM
copy and pest, put on your big girl panties and look for a job, pig ass.
Lamo..what is  pest? Your parents should be ashamed that they ever had sex...u are just a waste of semen...
so what if I copy and paste ...do u think is everyone that knows how to do it? Tongue

Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-07-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 17-07-2012 02:11 PM
HOPE ! HOPE !! HOPE !!! how many time did i call you? is okay...oghene no like all this kind things oh
Wink
I'm just having fun Jare... Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emnoeasy at 17-07-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ceaser7 on 17-07-2012 01:33 PM

God bless you my brother do not my that pig, she is one of your enemy
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 17-07-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 17-07-2012 02:21 PM
God bless you my brother do not my that pig, she is one of your enemy
Hahahha..ignorance is bless

Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emnoeasy at 17-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-07-2012 02:12 PM
Wink
I'm just having fun Jare... Cheesy Grin
WITH HOW? TOO BAD THEY DON'T SELL MAKE-UP TO COVER UP YOUR UGLY PERSONALITY,YOU SHOW IT EVERY WHERE YOU GO.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 17-07-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 17-07-2012 02:23 PM
WITH HOW? TOO BAD THEY DON'T SELL MAKE-UP TO COVER UP YOUR UGLY PERSONALITY,YOU SHOW IT EVERY WHERE YOU GO.
Hahahhaha .....mennnn
I dey feel your grammars die...carry on with your stupidity

Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emnoeasy at 17-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-07-2012 02:24 PM
Hahahhaha .....mennnn
I dey feel your grammars die...carry on with your stupidity
WAIT AND SEE MORE GRAMMAR YOU STINKY POO POO HEAD.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 17-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119665.0.html

Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 17-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 17-07-2012 02:34 PM
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119663.0.html
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

9. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

10. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

13. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son