yes ooooooo
Quote from: bigdad95 on 16-07-2012 07:21 PM eye 4 eye ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes ooooooo
TOO MANY DEATH, KILLING, VIOLENCES IN THE LAND NOWADAYS, BUT THIS HAUSA/AREWA MADNESS IS GRADUALLY INFECTING THE LAND, MAY GOD FORBID. Reply![]() ![]()
love is wicked Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-07-2012 04:00 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() instead of sympathizing with the family of the deceased you are here showing everyone how idiotic islam can get (a religion where the death of the innocent is celebrated),,,why don't you northerners get a life for yourselves hun, and begin to reason like people with common sense,,,you called the igbos cannibals, isn't this what you northerners are? if you will be honest with yourself, how many innocent people have your violent religion claimed so far? ![]() its just a matter of time of when you blood tasty demons will be made to dance to the tune of the music you started. and if you idiot have nothing to say, just stay quiet and don't post rubbish here anymore,,,,nonsense
you dis fake poster man , u never tire 4 dis ur nonsense posts since u discover how to post news na so so nonsense news i dey read here now ? ? ? ? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NO HIDING PLACE FOR HIM ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 16-07-2012 11:39 AM ibo people no dey live fo their village them go come lagos,kaduna,abuja everywhere if you stay for north you must be islam by force! make una go back to una village we no good,no good road,no good governor or make una stay for north and turn to islam [/qu SENSELESS COMENT, THAT MAKE'S U TO BE ABOKI
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 16-07-2012 11:39 AM ibo people no dey live fo their village them go come lagos,kaduna,abuja everywhere if you stay for north you must be islam by force! make una go back to una village we no good,no good road,no good governor or make una stay for north and turn to islam SENSELESS COMENT THAT MAKE TO BE ABOKI, U DON'T NEED TO MAKE COMENT WHERE PEOPLE RE MAKING COMENT, BECAUSE ALL UR LIFE STYLE LIKE BUSH ANIMAL LIFE AND U BELONG TO THE BUSH, SOON BOKO HARAM WILL FINISH ALL OF U THERE IN NORTH SO THAT WE CAN BE PLANTING THINGS THERE
Poor Woman! Reply
nawa o Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Idiot may God deal with u forever danbanza Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 16-07-2012 06:49 PM What a wicked man. All becuz of jealousy/anger. He can't hide for long. An evil man's days are numbered. Justice awaits for him. Yes, he can't be on the run forever, Justice will surely come if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
The news sounds absolutely impossible. Stone her to death? Is she a chicken or a bird? Man or woman is the strongest being God created, the girl cannot die of a mere stoning by one man. Reply
wetin happen .. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 16-07-2012 07:31 AM kai ---- this calabar man wicked oooooooooo, GOD will expose him, there will be no hidding place for a criminal like him under the sun VERY TRUE
Quote from: petzzzz on 16-07-2012 10:11 PM instead of sympathizing with the family of the deceased you are here showing everyone how idiotic islam can get (a religion where the death of the innocent is celebrated),,,why don't you northerners get a life for yourselves hun, and begin to reason like people with common sense,,,you called the igbos cannibals, isn't this what you northerners are? if you will be honest with yourself, how many innocent people have your violent religion claimed so far? ![]() its just a matter of time of when you blood tasty demons will be made to dance to the tune of the music you started. and if you idiot have nothing to say, just stay quiet and don't post rubbish here anymore,,,,nonsense PLEASE NEXT TIME YOU WANT TO QUOTE ANYONE , QUOTE FROM THE TOP OF ANYBODY YOU GONNA QUOTE FROM NOT BELOW NO OFFENSE [/b] I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2012 08:54 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.