NIGERIANS SCRAMBLING WITH PETROL AGAIN? STRUGGLING TO FETCH DEATH [PICTURE] (Page 4)

Date: 16-07-2012 2:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: casmas johnheart
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- mickky21 at 17-07-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago)
May God help them.............pple always believe that it cannot happen to them, until it happens...unbelievable.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- legend101 at 17-07-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago)
Correct.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 17-07-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
see life..
Posted: at 17-07-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-07-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-07-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 17-07-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2012 08:56 AM
Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gifted222ify at 17-07-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: biggpipe on 16-07-2012 04:34 PM
poster u re wrong by saying we should not blame the government cos in a sivilize world, when a tanker that carries a high imflamable liquid or toxic falls the government will secure the area so that no body will go close to the incident. am i right?

i disagree with you, cos it is said that no one tell a matured man to go out of the sun, who is the government? it is me and you.
the government has no blame. anyone that know what is right and fails to do it, such person is a fool.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 17-07-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gifted222ify at 17-07-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
i disagree with you, cos it is said that no one tell a matured man to go out of the sun, who is the government? it is me and you.
the government has no blame. anyone that know what is right and fails to do it, such person is a fool.
@ biggpipe
Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dc_TenTen at 17-07-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Joshnerosunny on 16-07-2012 05:19 PM
Poverty is one of the reason, When the average Nigerian is living below a dollar per day what do you expect...Every one becomes desperate and the Life they have means nothing to them...

You are just too correct. Poverty and lack of education are  the canker worm that has eaten deeply into our lives that make people not to value there lives and ready to go to any length to make money and live a better life!.. In the case of Boko Haram and some noetherners it's lack of education,poverty and religion intolerant and the easterners,westerners and southerners it's poverty or over zeaolousness to become somebody in life that will impact positively in the life's of his family and the society at large. That's why you  see a mother of 3 packaging hard drugs in her pants and some going to china or malaysia trafficking drug or doing Yahoo, Yahoo.. the fact is our government are insensivitive to the plight of the masses all they think is how much they have in their swiss account....
Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dc_TenTen at 17-07-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: biggpipe on 16-07-2012 04:34 PM
poster u re wrong by saying we should not blame the government cos in a sivilize world, when a tanker that carries a high imflamable liquid or toxic falls the government will secure the area so that no body will go close to the incident. am i right?

You are very right.. The roads are just too horrible for tankers talk less of commercial buses. In such issues a GPS device attached to that kind of truck will send a distress message to the company and to the appropriate authority. Most haulage companies in developed word has it.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- viddycool at 17-07-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
poverty  poverty is all we can say but tomorrow is better than today yet we don't care we behave any how in the name of poverty abi?  God help anyone that will die in this cause the will all rote in HELL
Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 17-07-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
Thought after what happened days ago, this will serve as a warning? God! Some people will never learn.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- noniskyb at 17-07-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry some people ar very foolish and stupid, despite the 1 that happened in PH, people still have the impetus to scramble petrol again, Oh Oh Illiteracy na bad sickness oo   
Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spaco98 at 17-07-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
Mr Poster; This picture it was the same people who are burnt to death in River last 2weeks, PLEASE!! Stop Propaganda news and Pictures!!
Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- harrison10 at 17-07-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
i dont know when 9ja will learn from their mistakes. can u imagine this again, is't not last week people like roasted yam on the street look at this again. chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Esewill at 17-07-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
PLEASE DO NOT BLAME THE PEOPLE. POVERTY IS A CURSE. THE POVERTY RATIO OF NIGERIANS ARE TOO HIGH. AS RESULT "THEY SAY ALL DIE NA DIE" IF THEY HAVE SOMETHING DOING AS A MEANS OF CARING FOR  THEMSELVES, WILL THEY GO AND RISK THEMSELVES? THINK ABOUT IT. THE NIGERIA GOVERNMENT IS ONE OF THE WORST GOVERNMENT ON EARTH. THEY TALK AND DO NOT. IF YOU TRAVEL TO SPAIN OR ITALY AND MANY OTHER COUNTRIES, THE DAY A CHILD IS BORN, THE GOVT. START TO PAY THE CHILD A SALARY UNTIL THE CHILD WILL FINISHED HIS/HER EDUCATION AND WORKING BEFORE THE SALARY CEASES. HERE IN NIGERIA, THE MONEY MET FOR COMMUNITY, THE STATE, AND THE COUNTRY, ONE MAN OR A GROUP OF PEOPLE CARRY SUCH MONEY AND LEAVING EVERY OTHER PERSONS TO SUFFER. EVEN TO GET A GOVT JOB, YOU HAVE TO PAY MONEY. PEOPLE ARE SUFFERINGS. ONCE THEY SEE ANY OPPORTUNITY, THEY DON'T VALUE THEIR LIFES. THEY SAY ALL DIE NA DIE" WILL A RICH MAN CHILD BEHAVE LIKE THAT? THINK ABOUT IT BEFORE YOU CONDEMN THEM. SOME GIRLS OR WOMEN ARE INTO PROSTITUTIONS BECAUSE THEY LIKE PROSTITUTUON NO. IT IS SITUATION THAT PUSHES PEOPLE INTO DURING WHAT WILL KILL THEM AND THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT IT. THOSE WHO HAVE TO EAT VALUE THEIR LIFE BUT THOSE WHO DON'T HAVE TO EAT DON'T VALUE THEIR LIFE. THANKS
Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 17-07-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- casmas at 17-07-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: navygee on 17-07-2012 06:45 AM
Oga poster i wanna tell you that when people are hungry, they hardly are able to differentiate food from poison. Still government to blame as i know and quite sure that the budget funds to improve agriculture this year is already cooling his head in various banks in the west and as well the middle east. Let them continue killing us until one day, God will kill them too
We know Nigeria Government is not playing a good role in getting things straight, but even at that, can we choose suicide as the solution? Nigerians as i know endure more than any other country citizens, "we should think about what to do for our country, not what our country will do for us". One must not risk his or her life just to make a change from a temporal disaster.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fancydonud at 17-07-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 17-07-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 16-07-2012 04:35 PM
i don't know why some people refuse to learn from other people's mistake...well, i wish them success.
TELL DEM
Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7