18+ and above

Date: 16-07-2012 4:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Saint kelechi
- at 16-07-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
There were three babies in a
woman's womb, and they were
discussing what
they would like to be when they
were out in the world and grown
up.
The first one said "I wanna be a
plumber." The others laughed at
this,
and asked why he wanted be be a
plumber. He replied, "So I can fix
the pipes in here, it's kinda leaky."
The second one said "I wanna be
an electrician." The others
thought this was kind of silly too
and asked why.
The second baby answered, "so I
can get some lights in here, its
dark!"
The third one said, "I wanna be a
boxer." The others thought this
was hilarious, and laughed for a
full five minutes,
before asking, "Why in God's
name do you want to be a
boxer?"
He replied, "So," he said proudly, "I
can beat the hell out of that bald
guy who keeps coming in here
and spitting on us.

Posted: at 16-07-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 17-07-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- jossy4reall at 17-07-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
I C

Posted: at 17-07-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- Monsol at 17-07-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Ok. Good choice! The bald guy really need to be taught a lesson. Dont u think?
Posted: at 17-07-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- zeigbo at 20-07-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Na so

Posted: at 20-07-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- ExpertTbright at 20-07-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Poster ur head need plumbing machine i dey tell u

Posted: at 20-07-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- francischi at 21-07-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
am coming

Posted: at 21-07-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- lilmisslily at 22-07-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Reply
- zeigbo at 23-07-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply