This is why people fail WAEC too much. READ THE FOLLOWING INSTRUCTIONS. Which Nation?
Quote from: richi192 on 17-07-2012 11:34 AM may God help us in dis our nation tinz are really getting out of hand anyway signs of end time This is why people fail WAEC too much. READ THE FOLLOWING INSTRUCTIONS. Which Nation?
EyaAaaaaah Reply
@16 u r already killing and this wicked hw many souls will u hav killed over boifrnd issue bfor u turn 18 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: dlimelite on 17-07-2012 03:15 PM That's what I was thinking too. What kinda afro comb is that sharp and strong. Most Afro metal combs just bend. Not like she was using inlari those very sharp wooden combs of Nigeria. it original afro comb ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2012 01:41 PM but how can the comb easly enter into her skull as if the head has becomes a tissue paper? nonsense post just full NP these days ooooo the killer didnt do it easily it was wit force.. nd bsides afro combs r nt that soft not all of them r soft..... IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
na wao Reply
sey make we no dey use afro comb again ? Reply
Story! story!! Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 17-07-2012 03:15 PM That's what I was thinking too. What kinda afro comb is that sharp and strong. Most Afro metal combs just bend. Not like she was using inlari those very sharp wooden combs of Nigeria. i don,t believe much in this story my dear, e get as e be ooooooooo
Quote from: verah on 17-07-2012 03:41 PM the killer didnt do it easily it was wit force.. nd bsides afro combs r nt that soft not all of them r soft..... are you talking from the experience? bad girl
![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: aso4life1 on 17-07-2012 12:02 PM why can't you read wella, which Nation are you talking about? Nigeria? my sister please read well biko, its just a matter of seconds
Girls?..... i fear una pass anytin Reply
Lord have mercy Reply
everytime honeypot dis honeypot dat...pe.....z dis pe....z dat.we no go let dem rest? Reply
HABA, WOMEN AND MEN PALAVER. GOD PLS HELP US. Reply![]()
Quote from: Doncastle25 on 17-07-2012 06:06 PM HABA, WOMEN AND MEN PALAVER. GOD PLS HELP US. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()