What A Man Needs In his Life

Date: 17-07-2012 12:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Bizzi Blaq
- at 17-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
MAN KNOW THYSELF...The three basic needs of a man.

It is important to know that the man is designed to give love. Hence the bible says husband love your wives as Christ loves the church. A man may not necessary need love the way a woman does but he needs something else which to him is greater than love and that is the first primary need of a man which is called RESPECT. This is the need that propels him to show love in an unusual way. Ephesians 5:33.

The first primary need of a man is respect; A man values respect, no matter how much you claim to love him, if you do not respect him then that love is nothing, your respecting him is interpreted as love to him. Please this kind of respect does not mean kneeling down before him or saying SIR! SIR! all the time, this respect is fulfilled when the woman reminds him of his capabilities and help him to maintain his self esteem, to her he should be the richest, the most hard working, the most handsome. She should be proud of her husband not out of duty but as an expression of sincere admiration for the man she has chosen to spend the rest of her life with. A man needs the woman to value his accomplishments no matter how small. Now if a woman meets this primary need of a man the man will do anything just to love and please her, it will help the man to even work harder. Don't you know that a man telling a man that he tried will make only a little impact, but when a woman tells a man that he tried then that man's ego is boosted.

The second primary need of a man is recreational companionship; Where the woman needs conversation the man needs recreational companionship. The man needs the woman to watch football or any other games with him sometimes. He wants the woman to share his sporting and recreational ideas, if he like computers, he wants the woman to like it too. Now the woman may not really like it but if you can just show him that you like it a little, show him that you like the games he likes or the things he likes to do in his leisure time. If you don't like his sporting activities or recreational activities, any girl that likes it may win his heart a little.

The third need of a man is sex; Please note that this is for the married. Where the woman needs affection, a man needs sex. He needs it because he is principally a driver, he is always ready, he likes the event of sex, while the woman is more interested in the environment, like romance, hugs, holds, touch and kisses. The man must learn to meet the need of his wife by satisfying her romance appetite then she will offer him the best sex ever. Husbands please don't think your wife reacts to sex the way you do, she reacts differently so take out time to show her enough affection first, through texts, calls, gifts, hugs, kisses. Please note that these are only primary needs

Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
nice.. let me re read again n comment

Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bissiblaq at 17-07-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
loz read it wel wello
sophiebaby
Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
ok.. make i buy plantain n roasted fish n roasted yam.. i dey come

Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bissiblaq at 17-07-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
go come o
buy for me too
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Longer throat like u.. e go purge u.. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bissiblaq at 17-07-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
i agreee
e better than to thief na
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Anyways.. Back to your topic BissiBlaq----We women are very good at pointing out our husbands’ faults and failures and punishing them for not meeting our needs, but that only leads to discontent and distance in our marriages. We all know that yelling, nagging, and belittling are disrespectful and ineffective. So I’m suggesting a radical concept: Treat him like a king, and eventually, he will begin to treat you like a queen.
Instead of waiting for him earn your respect, behave respectfully and watch him grow into the man God designed him to be...Respect him Verbally, Intellectually, and Physically.

Again..If you want to have a peaceful, happy marriage, learn the art of the compliment. Compliments are like magnets and the more you compliment your husband the more he will be attracted to you. Begin to notice when he does it right and verbally encourage him by complimenting him at least once a day. If you are having a hard time thinking of anything to admire, consider these categories: physical traits, mental skills, financial strengths, spiritual growth, or healthy relationships with others (children, parents, or friends). You may be asking “Hey, why should I compliment him when he NEVER compliments me?” It’s because, if you want your marriage to grow and bloom, you’ll have to water it with kindness and encouragement. Then, as he sees your sincere efforts, he will begin to change too. Don’t give up. Cool

Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bissiblaq at 17-07-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Gud one dear
i like this
Posted: at 17-07-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bissiblaq on 17-07-2012 03:23 PM
Gud one dear
i like this

thank God sey u no fall in love  Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- El-magnifico at 17-07-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
BisiBlaaq ...You too try gannnnnn ...Nice write up ....This is what we want In NP not sex stories & Noods pix ...This is a mature write up ...... Am in perfect agreement with all that you have said .... We men are like delicate flowers that needs to be loved & cared for ..... @ Sophie Baby ..... Na you dey always be the number one to comment on post .... Keep it up too ....
Posted: at 17-07-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: El-magnifico on 17-07-2012 03:33 PM
BisiBlaaq ...You too try gannnnnn ...Nice write up ....This is what we want In NP not sex stories & Noods pix ...This is a mature write up ...... Am in perfect agreement with all that you have said .... We men are like delicate flowers that needs to be loved & cared for ..... @ Sophie Baby ..... Na you dey always be the number one to comment on post .... Keep it up too ....

Bros as i no get work wetin i go do naaaaaaa  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- El-magnifico at 17-07-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-07-2012 02:04 PM
Anyways.. Back to your topic BissiBlaq----We women are very good at pointing out our husbands’ faults and failures and punishing them for not meeting our needs, but that only leads to discontent and distance in our marriages. We all know that yelling, nagging, and belittling are disrespectful and ineffective. So I’m suggesting a radical concept: Treat him like a king, and eventually, he will begin to treat you like a queen.
Instead of waiting for him earn your respect, behave respectfully and watch him grow into the man God designed him to be...Respect him Verbally, Intellectually, and Physically.

Again..If you want to have a peaceful, happy marriage, learn the art of the compliment. Compliments are like magnets and the more you compliment your husband the more he will be attracted to you. Begin to notice when he does it right and verbally encourage him by complimenting him at least once a day. If you are having a hard time thinking of anything to admire, consider these categories: physical traits, mental skills, financial strengths, spiritual growth, or healthy relationships with others (children, parents, or friends). You may be asking “Hey, why should I compliment him when he NEVER compliments me?” It’s because, if you want your marriage to grow and bloom, you’ll have to water it with kindness and encouragement. Then, as he sees your sincere efforts, he will begin to change too. Don’t give up. Cool

@ Sophie ... Yeahhh ..But the truth of the matter is that most ladies are not ready to endure during a relationship ..... Little did they are to endure alot if their relationship is to last longer ... Like I used to tell my lady(You have to endure alot cuz you are home builder) any good home is a hand work of a woman so also a bad home is the fault of a woman ...... Doe,we men are ordain to be the head of the family but the woman act as the pillar & support of the home...
Posted: at 17-07-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: El-magnifico on 17-07-2012 03:47 PM
@ Sophie ... Yeahhh ..But the truth of the matter is that most ladies are not ready to endure during a relationship ..... Little did they are to endure alot if their relationship is to last longer ... Like I used to tell my lady(You have to endure alot cuz you are home builder) any good home is a hand work of a woman so also a bad home is the fault of a woman ...... Doe,we men are ordain to be the head of the family but the woman act as the pillar & support of the home...

Smiley Undecided

Posted: at 17-07-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Loveday759 at 17-07-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
Don't worry anytime my church has a programme I shall invite u for marriage seminar
Posted: at 17-07-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trustus4 at 18-07-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago)
Nice one Bissiblaq nd Sophiebaby...Inasmuch as men nid dose, so does women also...its lyk giv nd tk "Vice Versa"
Posted: at 18-07-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 18-07-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-07-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Loveday759 on 17-07-2012 05:38 PM
Don't worry anytime my church has a programme I shall invite u for marriage seminar

Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 18-07-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Are you sure thats all what a man need ?? huh  Huh?

Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero