BREAKING NEWS!Nigeria Muslim school in Jos targeted by rocket (Page 12)

Date: 17-07-2012 2:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14
- BendelArmedRobb at 18-07-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
naija girls t*t* don fade 4 long time    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  ..... Naija una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 18-07-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
Naija is in real trouble
Posted: at 18-07-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebilongos at 18-07-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Jesus will reign 4 ever......
Posted: at 18-07-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 18-07-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-07-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 18-07-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xQP9-uv56ms" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xQP9-uv56ms</a>
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-07-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 18-07-2012 08:47 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2ndgoal at 18-07-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
CAN YOU JUST LOOK THIS PEOPLE CAREFULLY AND GET TO KNOW THAT THEY ARE NOT NIGERIAN, SO FEDERAL GOVERNMENT HAVE TO THINK DEEPLY NOW AND GIVE AFRICAN DOMINION SECURITY WORK TO DO UNDER THE WORLD AFFAIRS MINISTRY FOUNDER SOLOMON,TO COME AND USE HIS STREET WISE IDEA TO GET THE WORK DONE,EXCEPT IF IT WAS GOVERNMENT BEHIND THIS,IF NOT THEY ARE TOO SMALL FOR ME TO HANDLE.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrZack at 18-07-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago)
No matter how long it would take, one thing i know is that it shall be well with Nigeria!
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 18-07-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MrZack on 18-07-2012 09:40 PM
No matter how long it would take, one thing i know is that it shall be well with Nigeria!
ok..
Posted: at 18-07-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-07-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 18-07-2012 12:14 PM
Lets talk about now and stop gossiping
What do we have at hand now Huh?
All this evil n maggot smellng Yoruba touts
and their Housa likes shall perish

People without culture and heritage
Bastards
Animals
Zombies

I have said it many times that you are a fool, you can't handle the Hausas like CADANRE, ALLAHISGR8,AJANNI AND CO but you divert attention to YORUBA...What is Yoruba in this case now? 

if we are talking of CULTURAL HERITAGE in Nigeria, YORUBA IS NUMBER ONE WHO USUALLY SHOW THEIR CULTURE TO THE WHOLE WORLD....CAN YOU TELL ME THE LAST TIME YOU WORE YOU AN IGBO TRADITIONAL WEAR? HOW MANY OF YOUR CULTURE OR ANCIENT gODS HAVE YOU SHOW TO THE WHOLE WORLD?  CAN YOU TELL ME THE STORY CONCERNING IGBO ORIGIN....YOU ARE A FOOL? 
ITS IS SO GLARING THAT WE HAVE ONLY FEW CONFIRM IGBOS WHO ARE PROUD OF THEIR CULTURAL HERITAGE BUT THE ONLY THING THOSE ILLITERATES AMONG THEM DO IS EMPHASIZING ABOUT TABOOS AND THE REST....I KNOW YOU ARE AN OSU(OUTCAST)...GET OFF MY WAY FOOL.

I HATE TO SOUND LIKE A TRIBALIST BUT YOU FORCED ME TO SAY ALL THIS SHITS/.

Posted: at 19-07-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 19-07-2012 03:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adewoye1 on 18-07-2012 11:48 AM
True yarn - but no be only Yoruba & Hausa land o; they full Igalaland, Idomaland, Tivland; in fact, all over Nigeria because they no get food nd business opportunity in their land to sell fake goods or do 419 or ashawo work. Go Ibo land na armed robbery nd kidnapping business dey strive there.
The only true yarn, is that you're a bigoted fool, if you accuse the igbos of selling fake goods and 419,
Now what does your donkey tribe has to offer to the country, but terrorism, looting of federal coffers,  tribalism, Armedrobbery, and all sorts of incurable alien diseases  !!! Shame on you, and everything you've ever believed in, now every Nigerian has come to understand that, the Muslim north is the bane of nigeria's progresses !!!!
Posted: at 19-07-2012 03:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 19-07-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2012 11:23 AM
Oho! HOTIHO!!
shut the phyuk you stinking hermaphrodite, you're incredibly dense, A total failure !!!, apparently you couldn't make it in the army because of your homosegxwality and idiotic proclivities, stop venting your frustration here, your phyuking Ape !!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-07-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 19-07-2012 03:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2012 11:30 AM
You are the biggest noise maker on NP. Are you sure you are not only making NOISE? Prove it>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> We are waiting for you>>>>>>>>>>>
you're a bokoharam donkey !!!, we do not need to look further !!!
Posted: at 19-07-2012 03:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 19-07-2012 03:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-07-2012 10:14 AM
Yea  F.U.C.K Muslim Islam
I echo your thoughts brother !!, The Muslim north, in their greed for power and religious fanaticism, has brought Nigeria to the doors of chaos , anarchy, and destruction, with Islam Mohammed brought the ultimate blasphemy to the world, so screw them all !!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-07-2012 03:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 19-07-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-07-2012 03:22 AM
you're a bokoharam donkey !!!, we do not need to look further !!!

she is jobless

Posted: at 19-07-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 19-07-2012 04:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-07-2012 04:11 AM
she is jobless
Yeah, and by GOD's grace thunder will soon locate her !!!
Posted: at 19-07-2012 04:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 19-07-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmm.
Posted: at 19-07-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigjim at 19-07-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
@adikpe, u hav no sense at all, hw many time do we hav to enlight u dat boko haram are enemy of nigeria frm both domestic and outside nigeria. If u are stil havin doubtin mind, which means u are big fool. 
Posted: at 19-07-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 19-07-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-07-2012 04:21 AM
Yeah, and by GOD's grace thunder will soon locate her !!!

Posted: at 19-07-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 19-07-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-07-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14