Igbo Woman And Others Defrauded Police Pension Office Of N32B (Page 10)

Date: 17-07-2012 2:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- cindyluv2k4 at 18-07-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
@aishatuwo I know you will be the first to comment on this cos of the word IGBO that was mentioned...I bet you still the same person posing as wiresless radio posting these crap...these is no story cos we've seen bigger criminals walk proudly out  of EFCC's nest after looting millions and billions yet our corrupt govt did nothing cos they and the so called EFCC and ICPC are both corrupt entities..e.g Bankole, alamiyeseigha, Ibori(thank God he couldn't escape the white men )just to mention a few. And I don't even want to mention IBB and co, your fellow normads that has kept these country in darkness for ages. A lot of them roaming about the street with their heads high, cos they are not held accountable for their theft, and now they've seen helpless woman they want to excise their useless power...they better let her of the hook cos they are as guilty as the woman(that is if she's really guilty). Aishatua you will die soon with these constant obsession of the igbos...ewu awusa
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 18-07-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 18-07-2012 08:44 PM
@aishatuwo I know you will be the first to comment on this cos of the word IGBO that was mentioned...I bet you still the same person posing as wiresless radio posting these crap...these is no story cos we've seen bigger criminals walk proudly out  of EFCC's nest after looting millions and billions yet our corrupt govt did nothing cos they and the so called EFCC and ICPC are both corrupt entities..e.g Bankole, alamiyeseigha, Ibori(thank God he couldn't escape the white men )just to mention a few. And I don't even want to mention IBB and co, your fellow normads that has kept these country in darkness for ages. A lot of them roaming about the street with their heads high, cos they are not held accountable for their theft, and now they've seen helpless woman they want to excise their useless power...they better let her of the hook cos they are as guilty as the woman(that is if she's really guilty). Aishatua you will die soon with these constant obsession of the igbos...ewu awusa

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 18-07-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 18-07-2012 03:17 PM
someone is the most shameless prostitute, adulterer, uncircumcized and unkempt woman in this Naijapals, with a stinking like adead-body c*@t meant for beastly minded men. She exposes her dirty self daily, that by her reaction we all know her.
do you mean aisha the weak honeypot?
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- screengoddess at 18-07-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
EH EHEN?
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 18-07-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 18-07-2012 04:01 PM
f;cuk you poster,i am not an Igbo man but i hate sentiment,the names on the list include 4 hausa,1 yoruba and 1 igbo woman,why can't you report on the issue directly rather causing problem about tribe...God will surely purnish a lot of people in Nigeria for sentiment,the blood of the innocent Nigeria will forever judge the people destroying this Country that cause division,as far i am consign here,the igbo is to be trusted on all majority tribe in Nigeria.The yoruba and hausa has majority of muslims,that is why they hate the igbo's and other minority who are not muslims....yeye people
you will live long brother.....
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-07-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: connell on 18-07-2012 05:46 PM
Ha ha ha ahaaha aaha haaha ah Mr Poster! there u go again!!!!! WHY R U SO SPECIFIC ABOUT THE IGBOS? DO U KNW WHAT OTHER TRIBES HV  DONE IN TERMS OF MONEY LANDRY? this is the LAST WARNING STOP CALLING IGBOS OR;;;;;;;;,,,,,,,,,;;;;;,,,,,,,;;;;;;,,;;;;;;;;  go blaster that her stinking honeypot
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-07-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-07-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 18-07-2012 08:44 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool Kiss

Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 18-07-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-07-2012 08:55 PM
do you mean aisha the weak p**sy?

Bros, if you read beneath the posts, you will discover that the person exposed herself by her reaction, hence I said, ....by her reaction, we will know her and she did quickly reacted accordingly.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 18-07-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-07-2012 08:55 PM
do you mean aisha the weak p**sy?
Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 18-07-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: elmctino on 18-07-2012 08:13 PM
What is the hulabaloo for.....Nigeria has lost its value system, so corruption is inevitable,, no excuse for this greedy Igbo woman, at least one down, more to follow, Thank you God for gradual restoration..

donkey...na only the igbo woman you see there......dirty pig
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-07-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-07-2012 09:20 PM
Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-07-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 18-07-2012 09:19 PM
Bros, if you read beneath the posts, you will discover that the person exposed herself by her reaction, hence I said, ....by her reaction, we will know her and she did quickly reacted accordingly.
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-07-2012 09:21 PM
donkey...na only the igbo woman you see there......dirty pig
dont mind that prawn  Sad how re yu doing inlaw long time mi no see yu here Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hisnameisjesus at 18-07-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
No matter what, without the Igbos Nigeria can not survival n that's final
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince775 at 18-07-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mickky21 on 18-07-2012 07:53 PM
I saw hausas in that pic............why hi-light the poor woman................who are the most corrupt people in govt,? the hausas. and which tribe has the highest number poor beggars? the hausas? which tribe is the worst educationally backward tribe? the hausas and which tribe practice the most useless religion called islam? the hausas. go f;cuk urself and ur useless tribe. 

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHHAAHAHAHAH
LAUGH WAN KILL ME HERE
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2ndgoal at 18-07-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
HOW DID THE WOMAN GET TO THE ACCOUNT BEFORE SHE HAVE AN OPPORTUNITY TO GET THE MONEY TO HER POSITION?SO PLEASE DO YOUR INVESTIGATE VERY WELL OK.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- AboutNaija at 18-07-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 17-07-2012 10:33 PM
my naija people una welldon oo ... Naija una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
EVERYTIME COFFE DEY COMOT FOR YOUR NOSE THIS.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 18-07-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
There is racism in europe and now tribalism on naija pals. Aisha u must be a big illiterate FOOL for posting tribalistic trash on this forum. If u can't use the remainder of ur iced-fish brain to think productive thoughts,then this forum is not for u. Pls see a shrink cos u must be getting mad!!!

Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-07-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmm.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11