Lol ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 18-07-2012 03:24 AM solidstonez t*t* no dey ask qusetion b4 anything enter inside Naija una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. I SEE NOTHING BUT A BRAIN DAMAGE FAGGOT FROM ALMAJIRI'S PARENTS.
Nothing wey mama g no go fit do Reply
Mama G all the way!!! Reply
Mama G no dey retire Reply
lol. Mama g in action. Veri funy Reply
movie role, chect out the name on the uniform Reply![]()
Quote from: dizhadah on 18-07-2012 10:32 AM movie role, chect out the name on the uniform ![]() My dear that Nigeria Movie acting we can mess things up check out the details about the name on her uniform, some times sef you go see man wey for nigerian movie wey dem sot for leg the next thing you find him in hospital bed with bandage for him head...little details like this piss me off...
why is that when i use youtube to watch a video,it will play and process for a while... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what d name of d movie? Reply![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Yo yo G fr general..... Reply
general we salute Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Poster please what is her rank in the police, I could not see it from her shoulders. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 18-07-2012 12:25 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Funny indeed. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
so dis woman resemble una Patience ujokwu? Una no get eyez Reply
Quote from: Adego1 on 17-07-2012 11:20 PM somebody tell me this is a movie This is a movie