You see why i dey rove u pass my agidi jellof, You too sabi stand for truth.. come to my room for special kisses

Quote from: dirtykid on 18-07-2012 10:34 AM You see why i dey rove u pass my agidi jellof, You too sabi stand for truth.. come to my room for special kisses ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-07-2012 10:35 AM @Dirtykid.........take a big hug from me this morning.............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() **Faints*** after such soft and tender big hug... Please i be Oliver twist ooo, Oliver want some more, keep hugging me until i recovery from fainting ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-07-2012 10:30 AM u be virgin? Which Virgin?? in this century ?? Wait until my anaconda will push away the bushes and enter the jungle DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-07-2012 10:18 AM okies I concur ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-07-2012 10:37 AM **Faints*** after such soft and tender big hug... Please i be Oliver twist ooo, Oliver want some more, keep hugging me until i recovery from fainting ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-07-2012 10:30 AM u be virgin? I didnt come here to point fingers i posted this cos of the complains i hear from my fellow ladies and for the virgin aspect am not a saint But must we still go on with that lifestyles I get your point very well but when will ladies start to say No to Sex Cos if he really love you Sex wont be the reason to back off
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-07-2012 10:42 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah ! I like ''em so much ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Bissiblaq on 18-07-2012 10:44 AM I didnt come here to point fingers i posted this cos of the complains i hear from my fellow ladies and for the virgin aspect am not a saint But must we still go on with that lifestyles I get your point very well but when will ladies start to say No to Sex Cos if he really love you Sex wont be the reason to back off Halleluyah!!! Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
sophie eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Emmm ladies wot if U̶̲̥̅ taste and collect hiv or gono. I tink courtship shld be 4 interview lyk bisi said. Dat dsnt mean sophie no get point ooo! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nkemdil on 18-07-2012 10:58 AM Emmm ladies wot if U̶̲̥̅ taste and collect hiv or gono. I tink courtship shld be 4 interview lyk bisi said. Dat dsnt mean sophie no get point ooo! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
sophieeeeeeeee Reply![]()
u don dey succumb bah? Reply![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
succumb to wat abeg Reply![]() ![]()
not my honeypot.. i min my comment o ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-07-2012 11:01 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Gbam.. wear helmet and do the tasting, if helmet no dey, wear Military own, none of us here fit buy car without tasting it, to avoid diesel engine to fuel engine. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost