SUCID MISSION Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Poverty and greed! Reply
Quote from: amosmary on 18-07-2012 06:18 PM HMMM....MONI!MONI!!MONI!!!D ROOT OF ALL EVIL.R.I.P [/quotmmmmmmmmmmmm....if u get give me abeg.i no say na root of all evil.lol
I pity Him though,Still his Death go Teach Others #20 collectors Money. Reply
Life is precious, give up when u get to a certain point, for tomorrow could be another day for the living. Reply
kai....too bad ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: crusifixo on 18-07-2012 05:14 PM people run away from death,am so surprise this man was actually chasing death and he was even willing to pay....... you can imagine ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Nawaooooooo Reply
LORD HAVE MERCY R.I.P sha Reply
all because of belle and wetin wife and children go shop.R.I.P Reply
Poster stop posting lies against the dead! Be guided o! I was in the area when the incident occurred,the driver was driving in the BRT lane & the lastma guy was trying to flag him down when the driver just cleared him. The deceased was married with 2 kids,he was employed in 2002. May he RIP ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
May his soul rest in peace Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
R. i. P Reply
only for naija Reply
what more can i say Nigerian girls don,t have true love Reply
Quote from: globala on 18-07-2012 05:17 PM serving the nation, did he died for the nation? good question
LASTMA.....THINK SAFETY FIRST !!!!! Reply[code][code] [/code][/code]
taking risk game Reply