nice one Reply
LOLOLOL JAMES BOND CHICK, BENDEL ARMEDROBB IS ONE OF THE REASONS I ENTERED THIS FORUM, THE COFFEE IN HIS MOUTH NEVER FINISHES AND IT IS VERY INTERESTING , Reply![]()
Quote from: Azubuike1 on 19-07-2012 06:02 AM Dem dey feed Nigerians with junk nonsense thesedays. Anybody wey sabi good music go know say na nonsense Davido and his crew dey feed them. His music no get head from tail. Nevertheless, I dey happy for him for im success in making money, and doing well. As he dey make money with a rich father too, make he remember school oo becos he dey young not go school. May God continue to bless him. Amen i tire o this one no be music na
Quote from: SWEETSWALLOW on 19-07-2012 12:07 PM LOLOLOL JAMES BOND CHICK, BENDEL ARMEDROBB IS ONE OF THE REASONS I ENTERED THIS FORUM, THE COFFEE IN HIS MOUTH NEVER FINISHES AND IT IS VERY INTERESTING , o boy you too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 18-07-2012 04:36 PM women t*t* no dey ask qusetion b4 anything enter inside so that coffee never kill u till now..dont worry it will kill u very soon and be rest assured that u can never stop drinking coffee..u go continue drinking until u die..mean while image is nothing..taste is everything...obey your taste...drink sprite..u self too much..coffee wey i dey drink for hia comot for my nose i i phyuk ur mum from ass...hihihi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
So na bad boys them be now okay good for them Reply
Quote from: TOMYONBORN on 19-07-2012 12:35 PM so that coffee never kill u till now..dont worry it will kill u very soon and be rest assured that u can never stop drinking coffee..u go continue drinking until u die..mean while image is nothing..taste is everything...obey your taste...drink sprite..u self too much..coffee wey i dey drink for hia comot for my nose i i f;cuk ur mum from ass...hihihi TOMYOBORN 28 ,male dubai ,United arab emirates , handwork Drugs dealer and Email Frauds 419 , and very soon u are to Die By Hanging in Dubai ,United arab emirates. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok.. Reply
I NEED SOME SUPER STAR LEGS FRM U Reply
nonsense the music has no meaning...... he says that he is the baddest boy .....if he is the baddest boy then what boko haram will be? Reply
![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 18-07-2012 11:03 PM BendelArmedRobb u are the most jobless faggot on this forum! That coffee will soon come out of your ass!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
NICE PIX. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
baddest for music or for chicks? Reply
JOBLESS POSTER, WHAT A S.E.N.S.E.L.E.S.S POST Reply
Much bera than any of Davido's Reply
alright Reply