Facelift

Date: 25-03-2009 3:23 pm (16 years ago) | Author: j ppop
- at 25-03-2009 03:23 PM (16 years ago)
A  woman in the U.S. decides to have a facelift for her 50th  birthday.

She  spends $15,000 and feels pretty good about the  results.

On  her way home, she stops at a newsstand to buy a  newspaper.

Before  leaving, she says to the clerk, 'I hope you don't mind my  asking, but how old do you think I  am

'About  32,' is the reply.'

'Nope!  I'm exactly 50,' the woman says  happily.

A  little while later she goes into McDonald's and asks the  counter girl the very same  question.

The  girl replies, 'I'd guess about  29.' 

The  woman replies with a big smile, 'Nope, I'm  50.' 

Now  she's feeling really good about herself. She stops in a drug  stor e on her way down the street. She goes up to the counter  to get some mints and asks the clerk this burning  question.

The  clerk responds, 'Oh, I'd say  30.'

Again  she proudly responds, 'I'm 50, but thank  you!'

While  waiting for the bus to go home, she asks an old man waiting  next to her the same  question.

He  replies, 'Lady, I'm 78 and my eyesight is going. Although,  when I was young there was a sure-fire way to tell how old a  woman was. It sounds very forward, but it  requires You  to let me put my hands under your bra. Then, and only then  can I tell you EXACTLY how old you  are.'

They  wait in silence on the empty street until her curiosity gets  the best of her. She finally blurts out, 'What the  hell, go  ahead.'

He  slips both of his hands under her blouse and begins to feel  around very slowly and carefully. He bounces and  weighs each  Bosom  and he gently pinches each nipple. He pushes her  Bosom s together and rubs them against  each Other.

After  a couple of minutes of this, she says, 'Okay, okay......How  old am I?'

He completes one last squeeze of her  Bosom s, removes his hands, and says, 'Madam, you are  50.'

Stunned  and amazed, the woman says, 'That was incredible, how could  you tell?'

The  old man says, 'Promise you won't get  mad?'

'I  promise I won't' she  says.

'I  was behind you at  McDonald's.'

Posted: at 25-03-2009 03:23 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- degreatest2 at 25-03-2009 03:28 PM (16 years ago)
jpjpjpjpjpp, u don spoil, omo buruku ni e!
Posted: at 25-03-2009 03:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 25-03-2009 04:19 PM (16 years ago)
nor mind jp,how we wan take no if he nor be the old man.......
old joke
Posted: at 25-03-2009 04:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 25-03-2009 04:26 PM (16 years ago)
hahahahha

Posted: at 25-03-2009 04:26 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kido123 at 25-03-2009 04:34 PM (16 years ago)
thank God say i never read am....
Posted: at 25-03-2009 04:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 25-03-2009 05:13 PM (16 years ago)
hahahaha...... Grin Grin Grin
JP JP, you too much.... kido wait make i explain wetin him talk as you never read the joke... kido, kido wait now....
Posted: at 25-03-2009 05:13 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 26-03-2009 07:44 PM (16 years ago)
since when u becomes dey explain
Posted: at 26-03-2009 07:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skarfies at 26-03-2009 07:59 PM (16 years ago)
AHHHHH...BOBO ORI PE JU....NOW I DON KNW WHATZ UP.....THE OLD MAN NA MY P-MAN...I TRUST HIM......NA 4 McDONALD'S HE DEY ALWAYS RUNS HIN OWN SHAWTY.......NICE 1 JOO.....JP MA PM.......LOL
Posted: at 26-03-2009 07:59 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanuel4christ at 26-03-2009 09:58 PM (16 years ago)
hhehehehehehehehehe very funny asawo man the woman self na asawo too way accpt that kin thing at her aga yeye woman..Grin..
Posted: at 26-03-2009 09:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac