HAPPY RAMMADAN KAREEM. (Page 3)

Date: 20-07-2012 4:25 am (11 years ago) | Author: Jimoh Taiwo
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 22
- HOPEA23 at 20-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Make Christian go bomb them Jare...

Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigjim at 20-07-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
Ramada kareem indeed. D blessing month of d year we hav been waitin...
I tank God for  countin me among of d living souls to witness  ramadan of dis year (aliamdullilahi) may we witness more of it 2 com in peace and harmony(amin).
God bless nigeria. 
Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jessymic at 20-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
i hope boko ppl will keep there bomb aside this period..
Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 20-07-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 20-07-2012 11:20 AM
There be no peace as long as we have still have Nigerians with the Islam(Arabs) and the Christianity(Pale) mentality cohabiting. These two things cannot occupy one place in peace.

There will not be peace only in your place. As for my state, we are living in peace and we will continue to live in peace. War and crises will only knock your door.

Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 20-07-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-07-2012 12:38 PM
is time to suck more muslim bloods for allah

You have something to do. Save the dying women and children in the east who are dying due to communal clashes (land disputes) and border issues. Secondly you need to move to overseas prisons to free thousands of Igbos being held there for various offenses. You have a long way to go.

For me, I am enjoying Ramadan. But I will enjoy inyamiri free life at home.

Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- talkpeace at 20-07-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Happy Ramadan Kareem...,may almighty ALLAH restore peace and harmony to our beloved country NIGERIA and rest of the world in general...And don`t forget Talk peace..Act peaceful and preaches peace....
Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- talkpeace at 20-07-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Happy Ramadan Kareem...,may almighty ALLAH restore peace and harmony to our beloved country NIGERIA and rest of the world in general...And don`t forget Talk peace..Act peaceful and preaches peace....
Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 20-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: talkpeace on 20-07-2012 02:38 PM

Amin brother.

Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- prince775 at 20-07-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2012 02:31 PM
You have something to do. Save the dying women and children in the east who are dying due to communal clashes (land disputes) and border issues. Secondly you need to move to overseas prisons to free thousands of Igbos being held there for various offenses. You have a long way to go.
For me, I am enjoying Ramadan. But I will enjoy inyamiri free life at home.

You can never sow Evil and harvest Blessings, Islam is pure evil and shall never see peace and blessings. May The spirits of all the innocent Christians you people have killed always bring pain, agonies, death, sorrow and disunity in all your families in jesus name, amen
Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- majasola at 20-07-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Aminaaaa
Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 20-07-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- buchiike at 20-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
There be no peace as long as we have still have Nigerians with the Islam(Arabs) and the Christianity(Pale) mentality cohabiting. These two things cannot occupy one place in peace.
God will bless u for saying the truth and i've saying the same thing and that is the only key point to bring peace to that nation. There is no way christians and muslims will ever live in peace and i've never seen it before in any country. LET STOP DECEIVING OUR SELFS IT CAN NEVER WORK. DIVISION WE STAND.
Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 20-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2012 10:58 AM
Thank you adikpe.....BARKA KADAI. I hope peace will return to our country. I hope all those who are behind these crises would be exposed irrespective of their ethnicity, religion or status. I hope they will bury their faces in shame when the whole world would clap in happiness and joy.

I am really shocked to read your comments. For what it's worth, I wish all the moslems both on NP, and Nigeria
a very happy Rammmadan.
Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 20-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 20-07-2012 02:41 PM

You can never sow Evil and harvest Blessings, Islam is pure evil and shall never see peace and blessings. May The spirits of all the innocent Christians you people have killed always bring pain, agonies, death, sorrow and disunity in all your families in jesus name, amen

Igbos are 99% Christians I am sure about it. What befalls igbos have never befall any other tribe in west african history. Ojukwu caused the death of over three million igbo fools. What can you call that? It is the ever calamity to befall any tribe in west africa in the 19th century. Why? You have to provide answer to this.

Besides, since then, igbos are the worst ever criminals in Nigeria. thousands of them are currently awaiting execution in various prisons overseas. At home, eastern part of this country is the ever worst place to live in. I am sure about it. Look at how Boko Haram are slaughtering them, but those who spend at least a year in the north decided to face death by boko haram attacks than to go back home. What is that indicating?

You people always lived in agony whether at home, abroad or even in the north. At home, you are dwelling an armed robbers, kidnappers and rituals' home. Communal clashes are everywhere in the east. In the north, you every now and then face the wrath of Boko Haram. When you jump out of the country, prison wardens are always waiting to see you because you definitely must go to jail. Only God knows how many of you have been executed in different continents of the world. Imagine the type of life you live. PATHETIC.

Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- buchiike at 20-07-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
God will bless u for saying the truth and i've saying the same thing and that is the only key point to bring peace to that nation. There is no way christians and muslims will ever live in peace and i've never seen it before in any country. LET STOP DECEIVING OUR SELFS IT CAN NEVER WORK. DIVISION WE STAND.
Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 20-07-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
[2:185]
Ramadan is the month during which the Quran was revealed,providing guidance for the people, clear teachings, and the statute book. Those of you who witness this month shall fast therein. Those who are ill or raveling may substitute the same number of other days. GOD wishes for you convenience, not hardship, that you may fulfill your obligations, and to glorify GOD for guiding you, and to express your appreciation.

[2:183]
O you who believe, fasting is decreed for you, as it was decreed for those before you, that you may attain salvation.

[2:184]
Specific days (are designated for fasting); if one is ill or traveling, an equal number of other days may be substituted. Those who can fast, but with great difficulty, may substitute feeding one poor person for each day of breaking the fast. If one volunteers (more righteous works), it is better. But fasting is the best for you, if you only knew.

Ramadan is the month during which the Quran was revealed, providing guidance for the people, clear teachings, and the statute book. Those of you who witness this month shall fast therein. Those who are ill or traveling may substitute the same number of other days. GOD wishes for
you convenience, not hardship, that you may fulfill your obligations, and to glorify GOD for guiding you, and to express your appreciation.

Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- buchiike at 20-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2012 02:52 PM
Ramadan is the month during which the Quran was revealed,providing guidance for the people, clear teachings, and the statute book. Those of you who witness this month shall fast therein. Those who are ill or raveling may substitute the same number of other days. GOD wishes for you convenience, not hardship, that you may fulfill your obligations, and to glorify GOD for guiding you, and to express your appreciation.

O you who believe, fasting is decreed for you, as it was decreed for those before you, that you may attain salvation.

Specific days (are designated for fasting); if one is ill or traveling, an equal number of other days may be substituted. Those who can fast, but with great difficulty, may substitute feeding one poor person for each day of breaking the fast. If one volunteers (more righteous works), it is better. But fasting is the best for you, if you only knew.

Ramadan is the month during which the Quran was revealed, providing guidance for the people, clear teachings, and the statute book. Those of you who witness this month shall fast therein. Those who are ill or traveling may substitute the same number of other days. GOD wishes for
you convenience, not hardship, that you may fulfill your obligations, and to glorify GOD for guiding you, and to express your appreciation.
WHO CARES..
Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 20-07-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2012 02:52 PM

Go and publish it on the DAILY SUN. Idiot mutherphyuker like u. always deceiving ure self.
Posted: at 20-07-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 20-07-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 20-07-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 20-07-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
We believe it is time for the political leaders to listen to the peoples in Nigeria and the peoples' will.
Nigeria was never one, except by the expedient stroke of the pen by one British colonial administrator. Everybody knows this.
Decades of effort to keep Nigeria one, especially and tenaciously by the Igbos, has not yielded much positive result. If we are honest, we can all acknowledge this.
In fact, instead of any progress in that direction, present-day events like Sharia institution and the Kaduna genocide / pogrom against the Igbo, reveal that there is no chance that Nigeria can be one.
National awareness and actualization is occurring among the different nations all over Nigeria; in fact, Sharia institution is a sure product of this movement and paradigm.
The woeful political and social, as well as economic failures of One Nigeria have driven the final nail in her coffin:
We believe that it is time to stop pretending any longer that Nigeria is still one, or can be forced to stay one.
Posted: at 20-07-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 22