Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-07-2012 07:44 PM hausa shine shoes for Ibos,hausa cut flower in ibo man compound,hausa na gate man to ibo man,huasa dey feed ibo man dog,wash ibo man cars,Open gate for him,do watch night for ibo man compound,do manicure and pedicure to ibo people,so who is now slave here? You see,you are a digital fool,tested and trusted and you got a corrugated stone brain if you don't know what you are,i want to tell you that huasa are servants to Igbos. Go and check your rusted brain and correct it so that you will have a better understanding that hauasa are servants
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.Rahadam is a feast of Devil,only the devilish people like muslims celebrate it. Replymohammed is a thief, mohammed is a rapist, maohammed is a pedophile, mohammed is a chronic womanizer, mohammed is a killer, muslims are vampires mohammed is a sickness mohammed na homosegxwal allah is a cowardice allah is a licking condom allah is a mumu allah, allah is blood sucking idiot, allah is an ashawo muslils are blood suckers koran is an evil illiterature book koran is evil, islam is a disease islam is a tradition islam is a sin islam a blood sucking cult. mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos. all muslims are fools. Rahadam my shit
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 07:25 PM Typical low thinking ibo. una land dey cursed. most ibo ppl look like gorilla. una fit kill una mama do otokoto. una no go ever ever!!! smell the presidency seat in Abuja. hausa man na president Yes but na for north poverty plenty pass. hausa man na president,Yes but na northerners be beggars for street hausa man na president,Yes na north dey un develop pass for niaja hausa man na president,Yes na northerners illiterate plenty pass hausa man na president,Yes na for north you go see different level of sickness hausa man na preisdent,Yes na for north you go see plenty handicap and legicap,eyecap,nose cap,ear cap,even stomach cap. hausa man na president,Yes na northerners hunger dey kill for niaja hausa man na preident,Yes, education for north na zero hausa man na president,Yes,na northerners be shoe shiners,flower cutters,gate man,paper sellers,sugar cane sellers,kwili kwilli sellers,yet na dem be president, still Nigerian money for decades. Foolish allah is fool.
hausa man na president Yes but na for north poverty plenty pass. Replyhausa man na president,Yes but na northerners be beggars for street hausa man na president,Yes na north dey un develop pass for niaja hausa man na president,Yes na northerners illiterate plenty pass hausa man na president,Yes na for north you go see different level of sickness hausa man na preisdent,Yes na for north you go see plenty handicap and legicap,eyecap,nose cap,ear cap,even stomach cap. hausa man na president,Yes na northerners hunger dey kill for niaja hausa man na preident,Yes, education for north na zero hausa man na president,Yes,na northerners be shoe shiners,flower cutters,gate man,paper sellers,sugar cane sellers,kwili kwilli sellers,yet na dem be president, still Nigerian money for decades. Foolish allah is fool.
welcome Ramadan... Reply
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:00 PM yes you finland shit. na plate u dey wash for there? u for tell me make i ask my papa to employ you. no need to go finland. I be like say you no get better thing to talk again,hahahahahhahahaha You see this ur RAYOURDAM POST I GO HELP YOU MESS UP.YOU NEVER KNOW ME,IF YOU KNOW ME EH U GO KNOW SAY NA WRONG ZONE U ENTER. USELESS ALLAH IS FOOL ALWAYShausa man na president Yes but na for north poverty plenty pass. hausa man na president,Yes but na northerners be beggars for street hausa man na president,Yes na north dey un develop pass for niaja hausa man na president,Yes na northerners illiterate plenty pass hausa man na president,Yes na for north you go see different level of sickness hausa man na preisdent,Yes na for north you go see plenty handicap and legicap,eyecap,nose cap,ear cap,even stomach cap. hausa man na president,Yes na northerners hunger dey kill for niaja hausa man na preident,Yes, education for north na zero hausa man na president,Yes,na northerners be shoe shiners,flower cutters,gate man,paper sellers,sugar cane sellers,kwili kwilli sellers,yet na dem be president, still Nigerian money for decades. Foolish allah is fool.
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:03 PM yes you finland shit. na plate u dey wash for there? u for tell me make i ask my papa to employ you. no need to travel go finland.you fit help me clean my yansh instead of make u clean oyinbo yansh. I be like say you no get better thing to talk again,hahahahahhahahaha You see this ur RAYOURDAM POST I GO HELP YOU MESS UP.YOU NEVER KNOW ME,IF YOU KNOW ME EH U GO KNOW SAY NA WRONG ZONE U ENTER. USELESS ALLAH IS FOOL ALWAYS![]() hausa man na president Yes but na for north poverty plenty pass. hausa man na president,Yes but na northerners be beggars for street hausa man na president,Yes na north dey un develop pass for niaja hausa man na president,Yes na northerners illiterate plenty pass hausa man na president,Yes na for north you go see different level of sickness hausa man na preisdent,Yes na for north you go see plenty handicap and legicap,eyecap,nose cap,ear cap,even stomach cap. hausa man na president,Yes na northerners hunger dey kill for niaja hausa man na preident,Yes, education for north na zero hausa man na president,Yes,na northerners be shoe shiners,flower cutters,gate man,paper sellers,sugar cane sellers,kwili kwilli sellers,yet na dem be president, still Nigerian money for decades. Foolish allah is fool.
I be like say you no get better thing to talk again,hahahahahhahahaha You see this ur RAYOURDAM POST I GO HELP YOU MESS UP.YOU NEVER KNOW ME,IF YOU KNOW ME EH U GO KNOW SAY NA WRONG ZONE U ENTER. USELESS ALLAH IS FOOL ALWAYS Replyhausa man na president Yes but na for north poverty plenty pass. hausa man na president,Yes but na northerners be beggars for street hausa man na president,Yes na north dey un develop pass for niaja hausa man na president,Yes na northerners illiterate plenty pass hausa man na president,Yes na for north you go see different level of sickness hausa man na preisdent,Yes na for north you go see plenty handicap and legicap,eyecap,nose cap,ear cap,even stomach cap. hausa man na president,Yes na northerners hunger dey kill for niaja hausa man na preident,Yes, education for north na zero hausa man na president,Yes,na northerners be shoe shiners,flower cutters,gate man,paper sellers,sugar cane sellers,kwili kwilli sellers,yet na dem be president, still Nigerian money for decades. Foolish allah is fool.
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:02 PM yes you finland shit. na plate u dey wash for there? u for tell me make i ask my papa to employ you. no need to go finland. I be like say you no get better thing to talk again,hahahahahhahahaha You see this ur RAYOURDAM POST I GO HELP YOU MESS UP.YOU NEVER KNOW ME,IF YOU KNOW ME EH U GO KNOW SAY NA WRONG ZONE U ENTER. USELESS ALLAH IS FOOL ALWAYS
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:05 PM yes you finland shit. na plate u dey wash for there? u for tell me make i ask my papa to employ you. no need to travel go finland.you fit help me clean my yansh instead of make u clean oyinbo yansh. ![]() I don put your name in gogle "allahisimbecilealways" i come find out say ur papa na heart attack kill am why becos of the way mohammad ur rapist mentor take rape ur mama yet that one no do am,him come send 7 massive and aggressive horse wey come phyuk ur mama for him present, that time your mama come get better born you,and since that dat time ur father died and ur mama turn mad,na im make ur brian no dey work normal again.So i no blame you,i blame mohammad wey rape ur mother + horse wey phyuk ur mama con born animal like you.
Quote from: teebaz990 on 20-07-2012 08:09 PM For sure ur father can employ him with all those stolen wealth? why not, and i know for sure you will end up wearing under wear with explosives Teebaz ,don mind that boi,he is just a nuisance,leave him for me,i will show him paper for hia
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:13 PM These descendants of cannibals who are hated by everyone. Everyone doesnt want anything to do with the useless igbos. Hausas hate you, Beroms hate you, Tivs dont care about you, SS minorities all want to get rid of you, Yorubas cant stand you. I don put your name in gogle "allahisimbecilealways" i come find out say ur papa na heart attack kill am why becos of the way mohammad ur rapist mentor take rape ur mama yet that one no do am,him come send 7 massive and aggressive horse wey come fc*u*K ur mama for him present, that time your mama come get better born you,and since that dat time ur father died and ur mama turn mad,na im make ur brian no dey work normal again.So i no blame you,i blame mohammad wey rape ur mother + horse wey fc*u*K ur mama con born animal like you.Why dont you get your criminal A#@s back to the red clay, erosion headquarters in Alayibo, So that Osisikankwu, Clifford orji and Vincent Duru can feast on your A#@s. Any igbo that want to make it must leave that cursed land they call home. When has a igbo man contested for presidency before? Always queuing behind their slave masters. Azikwe queued behind Balewa, Ekwueme for Shagari, Sylvester Ugo for Tofa. Show us any igbo that contested for president as a fore runner Like Abiola, Awolowo or Like Obasanjo. ibos are always begging to be assistant this, Vice that, no initiative of their own. Bloody cannibals. If its not drug trafficking in Malaysia, Its 419 in Brazil(Nwude, Anajemba)or fraud like Tobechukwu Onwuhara. No empire came out of the SE, bunch of cannibals roaming around the forest; better thank the white men came to save them from your ancestors and from their neighbours cooking pot
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:15 PM These descendants of cannibals who are hated by everyone. Everyone doesnt want anything to do with the useless igbos. Hausas hate you, Beroms hate you, Tivs dont care about you, SS minorities all want to get rid of you, Yorubas cant stand you. hausa man na president Yes but na for north poverty plenty pass.Why dont you get your criminal A#@s back to the red clay, erosion headquarters in Alayibo, So that Osisikankwu, Clifford orji and Vincent Duru can feast on your A#@s. Any igbo that want to make it must leave that cursed land they call home. When has a igbo man contested for presidency before? Always queuing behind their slave masters. Azikwe queued behind Balewa, Ekwueme for Shagari, Sylvester Ugo for Tofa. Show us any igbo that contested for president as a fore runner Like Abiola, Awolowo or Like Obasanjo. ibos are always begging to be assistant this, Vice that, no initiative of their own. Bloody cannibals. If its not drug trafficking in Malaysia, Its 419 in Brazil(Nwude, Anajemba)or fraud like Tobechukwu Onwuhara. No empire came out of the SE, bunch of cannibals roaming around the forest; better thank the white men came to save them from your ancestors and from their neighbours cooking pot hausa man na president,Yes but na northerners be beggars for street hausa man na president,Yes na north dey un develop pass for niaja hausa man na president,Yes na northerners illiterate plenty pass hausa man na president,Yes na for north you go see different level of sickness hausa man na preisdent,Yes na for north you go see plenty handicap and legicap,eyecap,nose cap,ear cap,even stomach cap. hausa man na president,Yes na northerners hunger dey kill for niaja hausa man na preident,Yes, education for north na zero hausa man na president,Yes,na northerners be shoe shiners,flower cutters,gate man,paper sellers,sugar cane sellers,kwili kwilli sellers,yet na dem be president, still Nigerian money for decades. Foolish allah is fool.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)