HAPPY RAMMADAN KAREEM. (Page 18)

Date: 20-07-2012 4:25 am (11 years ago) | Author: Jimoh Taiwo
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22
- Solidstonez at 21-07-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-07-2012 01:02 PM
Where is that pig wey call himself allahis8,i tell u say i go useless you for hia,you think i was joking,i will mess u up,come out,come comment rubbish against  Ibos again,make i see you. No be allahais8 you go answer,by the time i finish with you,that ur allah will no longer be 8;i go come be 72 for ur eye!

Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emotions33 at 21-07-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 21-07-2012 07:46 PM
finlandgay dey wash yansh for finland.  typical ibo man job.

check time make you no late for work o!!!!

These descendants of cannibals who are hated by everyone. Everyone doesnt want anything to do with the useless igbos. Hausas hate you, Beroms hate you, Tivs dont care about you, SS minorities all want to get rid of you, Yorubas cant stand you.

Why dont you get your criminal A#@s back to the red clay, erosion headquarters in Alayibo, So that Osisikankwu, Clifford orji and Vincent Duru can feast on your A#@s. Any igbo that want to make it must leave that cursed land they call home.

When has a igbo man contested for presidency before? Always queuing behind their slave masters. Azikwe queued behind Balewa, Ekwueme for Shagari, Sylvester Ugo for Tofa. Show us any igbo that contested for president as a fore runner Like Abiola, Awolowo or Like Obasanjo. ibos are always begging to be assistant this, Vice that, no initiative of their own.

Bloody cannibals. If its not drug trafficking in Malaysia, Its 419 in Brazil(Nwude, Anajemba)or fraud like Tobechukwu Onwuhara. No empire came out of the SE, bunch of cannibals roaming around the forest; better thank the white men came to save them from your ancestors and from their neighbours cooking pot

THENAMEOFTHEp**syISJESUS   You never clean Malaysia people them yansh finish,you dey join finland-shit we dey off from packing shit talk rubbish about God. Wetin you dey study for Malaysia wey u not fit study for ur country?  I know say na 419 you dey do.  One day we go see you 4 paper say them don catch you.

Shit cleaning for Malaysia and Finland is now very common among ibo people. shit go begin smell 4 this site site now.

I won't blame you but try and find out from ur mother who your real father is and again i can even see that you have a mental problem so i don't need to have a word with a fool and bastard like you. inform ur boss that am here waiting for him i don't talk to maid like u.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 21-07-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amor1444 at 21-07-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 21-07-2012 12:37 PM
i don use koram clean my yansh....the paper good to smoke egbo....i wan find where them write mohammed make i take smoke,i wan smoke the name comot for koran...boko haram dey celebrate,murderers   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Just pray make Boko Haram no read this! Huh? Huh? Guy you wicked ooo.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 21-07-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tippa at 21-07-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago)
AMBUSH!!! BIAFRA ACTIVATED, 2015.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 21-07-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 21-07-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 21-07-2012 07:55 PM
I AllahIsGr8Alays dey wash yansh for Kaduna,typical muslim man job.

Make i check time make i AllahIsGr8Alays  no late for work o!!!!

Shit cleaning for Kano and Kaduna is now very common among muslim  people. shit go begin smell 4 this site site now.

Continue cleaning shit,by the time you finish,that ur allah will no longer be 8 but  8*8
Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)

Shit cleaning for Kano and Kaduna is now very common among muslim  people. shit go begin smell 4 this site site now.

Continue cleaning shit,by the time you finish,that ur allah will no longer be 8 but  8*8
Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac

Continue cleaning shit,by the time you finish,that ur allah will no longer be 8 but  8 by 8
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)

Continue cleaning shit,by the time you finish,that ur allah will no longer be 8 but  8 by 8
Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emotions33 on 21-07-2012 08:35 PM
I won't blame you but try and find out from ur mother who your real father is and again i can even see that you have a mental problem so i don't need to have a word with a fool and bastard like you. inform ur boss that am here waiting for him i don't talk to maid like u.
Emotion33 You don finish am, im no reach so no need talking to an imbecile  like him,make him go call his boss,we dey wait for them. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FGreat at 22-07-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.................... No Coment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimshot at 22-07-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
now who are the barbaric ones here? i didn't see a single muslim Attacking Christian in this thread but Christians attacking muslims.. yet you say jesus preached love..

it is clear the Igbo people want to divide Nigeria thinking they're neighbours from Niger-delta would come with them and share their resources, that's the main motive of hating on Muslim's and calling for division of Nigeria..
always attacking Muslim's and using Boko haram as though they are exemplary Muslims... using Jihad as an excuse..
without realizing Jesus preached Jihad as well in Luke 19:27 he says ''But those enemies of mine who did not want me to be king over them--bring them here and kill them in front of me.''

watch this interesting video a pastor attacking muslims without realizing what his Bible says

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Nco3KFWc28" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Nco3KFWc28</a>

Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 22-07-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: slimshot on 22-07-2012 12:07 AM
now who are the barbaric ones here? i didn't see a single muslim Attacking Christian in this thread but Christians attacking muslims.. yet you say jesus preached love..

it is clear the Igbo people want to divide Nigeria thinking they're neighbours from Niger-delta would come with them and share their resources, that's the main motive of hating on Muslim's and calling for division of Nigeria..
always attacking Muslim's and using Boko haram as though they are exemplary Muslims... using Jihad as an excuse..
without realizing Jesus preached Jihad as well in Luke 19:27 he says ''But those enemies of mine who did not want me to be king over them--bring them here and kill them in front of me.''
watch this interesting video a pastor attacking muslims without realizing what his Bible says

Look at how confused you are,You say ur name na slimhot.Is this the way muslim think.Anyway i never any man wey read koran wey him sense or her sense dey correct.All of una wey dey read that book dey totally confused. This topic is happy rahadam kareenha,but you talk go up,you talk go down,talk go hating on islam,talk go on division of Nigeria,talk go on Niger delter resources,without making any point concerning the topic sentence,i be like say that your brain Rusting has started again tonight.

When i say muslims are hypocrites,muslims are pretenders,muslism dey lie too much,some idiot people like you go open their koranic stinking mouth dey vomit maggot.

Na for brought day light that hausas with their failure leader Buhari,dey shout say if him no be president,Nigeria go Divide.Na for brought day light Atiku dey shout say if him no be president,Nigeria go Divide,the same time useless buhari dey talk say if him no be president there will be blood shade in North.Babangida the same thing. How Ibo people come dey call for division,na una dey use Division dey sing,thinking say e go favour una because una wan be president,una wan be minister.All the easterners wey dey for North,chase them out,claim their belongings yet hausa muslims no dey satisfy.

For ur information,we the Ibos,easterners do not even need Niger Delta resources,infact that resources no even dey in our dictionary and we do not depend on it and have never depend on it.Na greediness wey dey muslims people for eye na him dem wan die put for the seat of president because they want control oil.

If Government no dey exist,hausa people and some yoruba people go die of hunger.Ibo man no depend on your oil,we no depend on your govt yet we live far better than hausa people.

When i say muslims are hypocrites,muslims are pretenders,muslism dey lie too much,some idiot people like you go open their koranic stinking mouth dey vomit maggot.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22