HAPPY RAMMADAN KAREEM. (Page 19)

Date: 20-07-2012 4:25 am (11 years ago) | Author: Jimoh Taiwo
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 12:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 22-07-2012 12:25 AM
finlandgay dey wash yansh for finland.  typical ibo man job.

check time make you no late for work o!!!!

These descendants of cannibals who are hated by everyone. Everyone doesnt want anything to do with the useless igbos. Hausas hate you, Beroms hate you, Tivs dont care about you, SS minorities all want to get rid of you, Yorubas cant stand you.

Why dont you get your criminal A#@s back to the red clay, erosion headquarters in Alayibo, So that Osisikankwu, Clifford orji and Vincent Duru can feast on your A#@s. Any igbo that want to make it must leave that cursed land they call home.

When has a igbo man contested for presidency before? Always queuing behind their slave masters. Azikwe queued behind Balewa, Ekwueme for Shagari, Sylvester Ugo for Tofa. Show us any igbo that contested for president as a fore runner Like Abiola, Awolowo or Like Obasanjo. ibos are always begging to be assistant this, Vice that, no initiative of their own.

Bloody cannibals. If its not drug trafficking in Malaysia, Its 419 in Brazil(Nwude, Anajemba)or fraud like Tobechukwu Onwuhara. No empire came out of the SE, bunch of cannibals roaming around the forest; better thank the white men came to save them from your ancestors and from their neighbours cooking pot

THENAMEOFTHEp**syISJESUS   You never clean Malaysia people them yansh finish,you dey join finland-shit we dey off from packing shit talk rubbish about God. Wetin you dey study for Malaysia wey u not fit study for ur country?  I know say na 419 you dey do.  One day we go see you 4 paper say them don catch you.

Shit cleaning for Malaysia and Finland is now very common among ibo people. shit go begin smell 4 this site site now.

I think say you dey do fasting,hahahahhaha You are lacking words,e don finish for your mouth so go call your boss for me,You no reach me because i was forced to check ur profile,i found that you are a newbie,so i don't talk to newbies,my girl friend will be angry with me.Think of another thing because every pals has been complain that this your cartoon is so boring .APE
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- banzanawa at 22-07-2012 12:49 AM (11 years ago)
Ramadan kareem. We should learn to respect every one religion and tribe. Not everybody are a terrorists, armed robbers or kidnappers etc. Respecting someone belief and tradition will bring you closer to that person. It is really disheartening to see someone dis respecting some body simply because of his colour or creed. These religions are all foreign to us and if you go to those countries where this religions are been practiced, they look at you as a foreigner and unbeliever. We are killing our selves in the name of religion when the owners do not care. Please lets talk about our problem in the country like corruption and political issues. thanks pals
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hisnameisjesus at 22-07-2012 01:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: slimshot on 22-07-2012 12:07 AM
now who are the barbaric ones here? i didn't see a single muslim Attacking Christian in this thread but Christians attacking muslims.. yet you say jesus preached love..

it is clear the Igbo people want to divide Nigeria thinking they're neighbours from Niger-delta would come with them and share their resources, that's the main motive of hating on Muslim's and calling for division of Nigeria..
always attacking Muslim's and using Boko haram as though they are exemplary Muslims... using Jihad as an excuse..
without realizing Jesus preached Jihad as well in Luke 19:27 he says ''But those enemies of mine who did not want me to be king over them--bring them here and kill them in front of me.''

watch this interesting video a pastor attacking muslims without realizing what his Bible says

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Nco3KFWc28#

this is a trash, lair!!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 22-07-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 12:38 AM

Look at how confused you are,You say ur name na slimhot.Is this the way muslim think.Anyway i never any man wey read koran wey him sense or her sense dey correct.All of una wey dey read that book dey totally confused. This topic is happy rahadam kareenha,but you talk go up,you talk go down,talk go hating on islam,talk go on division of Nigeria,talk go on Niger delter resources,without making any point concerning the topic sentence,i be like say that your brain Rusting has started again tonight.

When i say muslims are hypocrites,muslims are pretenders,muslism dey lie too much,some idiot people like you go open their koranic stinking mouth dey vomit maggot.

Na for brought day light that hausas with their failure leader Buhari,dey shout say if him no be president,Nigeria go Divide.Na for brought day light Atiku dey shout say if him no be president,Nigeria go Divide,the same time useless buhari dey talk say if him no be president there will be blood shade in North.Babangida the same thing. How Ibo people come dey call for division,na una dey use Division dey sing,thinking say e go favour una because una wan be president,una wan be minister.All the easterners wey dey for North,chase them out,claim their belongings yet hausa muslims no dey satisfy.

For ur information,we the Ibos,easterners do not even need Niger Delta resources,infact that resources no even dey in our dictionary and we do not depend on it and have never depend on it.Na greediness wey dey muslims people for eye na him dem wan die put for the seat of president because they want control oil.

If Government no dey exist,hausa people and some yoruba people go die of hunger.Ibo man no depend on your oil,we no depend on your govt yet we live far better than hausa people.

When i say muslims are hypocrites,muslims are pretenders,muslism dey lie too much,some idiot people like you go open their koranic stinking mouth dey vomit maggot.

na soooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 22-07-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hisnameisjesus on 21-07-2012 03:20 PM
this has already been converted i see how coffee is rushing of her p**sy

ANOTHER FAKE BORN AGAIN IN THE HOUSE. I KNEW YOU WOULD COME OUT OF YOU SHELL,HAHA NOW YOU USE SWEAR WORDS,WELCOME TO THE CLUB "WHAT WOULD JESUS DO?"   phyukING HYPOCRITE !

Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 22-07-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MRchina4u on 21-07-2012 03:30 PM
YOU MUSLEM WE DO YOUR RAMMANDAN IN PEACE, WITHOUT ANY INSULT NOR BOMB BLAST FROM ANYONE, BUT PLEASE ALSO ALLOWE CHRISTAIN TO LEAVE AND WORSHIP GOD IN THERE OWN CHURCHS

ANOTHER 419 IN CHINA, DISGRACING BLACK PEOPLE
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cindy8 at 22-07-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago)
Slimshot abi wetin dem call u confused wanna-be? Na d only thing ur mallam feel tell u be dat?(luke 19:27) bcos if na say u read am urself, u go c say na parable. Olodo wey no go scul. Illiterate barbaric mohammedeans. phyuk ur religion nd i wish u hell during ur fast. Na hunger go kill u. Hypocrites! U eat by 5:00am, u talk say u dey fast....mtchew! Gerrout jare!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 22-07-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hisnameisjesus on 22-07-2012 01:37 AM
this is a trash, lair!!

YOU WORSHIP A FOREIGN RELIGION AND YET CALL ANOTHER'S TRASH. WHO IS REALLY TRASH. PLEASE STOP QUOTING THE BIBLE,YOU NOT EVEN KNOWLEDGEABLE AT IT.  EMBRACE YOUR 419 JOB AND PRAY MALAYSIA GOVERNMENT DON'T CATCH AND DEPORT YOU.  
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 22-07-2012 02:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on 22-07-2012 02:02 AM
Slimshot abi wetin dem call u confused wanna-be? Na d only thing ur mallam feel tell u be dat?(luke 19:27) bcos if na say u read am urself, u go c say na parable. Olodo wey no go scul. Illiterate barbaric mohammedeans. fc*u*K ur religion nd i wish u hell during ur fast. Na hunger go kill u. Hypocrites! U eat by 5:00am, u talk say u dey fast....mtchew! Gerrout jare!

ARE YOU CLAIMING TO KNOW ABOUT THE BIBLE MORE THAN THE JEWS?  KI LON SHE EYIN ODE YI GAN?  OYINBO MA GBA YIN LOGU GON OOOO!   GO TO BED SO YOU DONT MISS YOUR BRAINWASHING SERVICE TOMORROW MORNING!!!! MUMU.  WETIN YOU SABI FOR BIBLE?
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cindy8 at 22-07-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
Methuselah nah ur own religion be home-made? Just tell us d truth! U are frustrated. U are in bondage. If u come join us dem go kill u shey? Sorry eh. U c say some of ur ppl come dey sneak read bible. Ur own tym go come soon eh. Go to bed and dream of Jesus
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cindy8 at 22-07-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago)
E ba mi ri ode to n pe ra e ni methuselah. U see say u be olodo. If u no be olodo, u go knw say d jewish religion is in no way related to christianity. I knw my bible, i understand it and i'm proud to say it. I'm nt lyk u dat they forced to ile keu to cram bt still dosn't understand anything. Oloriburuku omo ale! Shio!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 22-07-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on 22-07-2012 02:08 AM
Methuselah nah ur own religion be home-made? Just tell us d truth! U are frustrated. U are in bondage. If u come join us dem go kill u shey? Sorry eh. U c say some of ur ppl come dey sneak read bible. Ur own tym go come soon eh. Go to bed and dream of Jesus

HA HA DELUDED BLACK GIRL !!!!!    YOU GO WORSHIP OYINBO DIE.  OYINBO TELL YOU SAY JESUS NA WHITE MAN,SO YOU FEEL INFERIOR RIGHT?
   BLIND WOMAN NO FIT SEE ROAD, HOW YOU COME KNOW SAY I DAY BONDAGE. YOU ARE THE ONE IN BONDAGE,YOU MUST GO TO CHURCH AND CONTINUE YOUR WEEKLY BRAINWASH ACTIVITY.  OYINBO SLAVE.    WETIN JESUS DON DO FOR YOU IN ANYWAY?
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 22-07-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on 22-07-2012 02:12 AM
E ba mi ri ode to n pe ra e ni methuselah. U see say u be olodo. If u no be olodo, u go knw say d jewish religion is in no way related to christianity. I knw my bible, i understand it and i'm proud to say it. I'm nt lyk u dat they forced to ile keu to cram bt still dosn't understand anything. Oloriburuku omo ale! Shio!

ME I NO BE MUSLIM/CHRISTIAN OR ANY BRAINWASHING RELIGION. CHRISTIANITY IS A JEWISH MANIPULATED RELIGION. ABI YOUR FORE FATHERS PRACTICE AM?  WETIN CHRISTIANITY DON CONTRIBUTE IF NOT TO DONATE MONEY EVERY WEEK AND WAIT FOR AN IMAGINARY MAN COMING IN THE SKY. THAT IS WHY NIGERIA IS VERY BAD,AND PEOPLE ARE DIVIDED.

GO SLEEP MAKE YOU NO MISS DONATION DAY TOMORROW.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 22-07-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on 22-07-2012 02:12 AM

I FEEL SORRY U ARE ABOUT TO MAKE YOUR PASTOR RICHER TOMORROW Sad

WELL THE ONLY WAY A MAN CAN BE RICH IS IF HE IS SURROUNDED BY A LOT OF MUMU WHO ARE READY TO DONATE EVERY SUNDAY REGARDLESS OF HOW POOR THEY ARE. I WOULD ADVICE- SHINE YOUR EYES ODE!!!!

Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zararay at 22-07-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 21-07-2012 03:58 PM
SHUT THE fc*u*K UP YOU IDIOTIC

bla..bla..bla...say wat ever u want. i did not say anything wrong. ....mumu person!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- slimshot at 22-07-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago)
Slimshot abi wetin dem call u confused wanna-be? Na d only thing ur mallam feel tell u be dat?(luke 19:27) bcos if na say u read am urself, u go c say na parable. Olodo wey no go scul. Illiterate barbaric mohammedeans. fc*u*K ur religion nd i wish u hell during ur fast. Na hunger go kill u. Hypocrites! U eat by 5:00am, u talk say u dey fast....mtchew! Gerrout jare!

parable?? that's you explanation for the verse where Jesus was Recorded to have asked for his enemies to be slaughtered?? you call it parable that's your excuse? lie? or covering up for the bible? are you ashamed of it??
it clearly says bring my enemies who refuse to accept me and kill them right in front of me luke 19:27
if you don't know your bible go read it... before you call someone hypocrite look at your self...
and did Just taught you how to use F UCK words on others if they aint from your religion??
Posted: at 22-07-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 03:58 AM (11 years ago)

Baby Cindy8 I be like say you know this people well,me i dey think say na only me know them ohhh. They woke up by 4 am,eat drink till 7am then eat again at night 7pm .They only skip Lunch as meal in a day,and they propaganding about fasting forgeting that some countries and some people eat once in a 24hours that makes one day and still look healthy.

As that slimhot of person,leave him,that person na confused fool,he is suffering from brain rusting.You don ever see any one wey dey read koran wey his brian dey work normal?
Posted: at 22-07-2012 03:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 04:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: slimshot on 22-07-2012 03:53 AM
parable?? that's you explanation for the verse where Jesus was Recorded to have asked for his enemies to be slaughtered?? you call it parable that's your excuse? lie? or covering up for the bible? are you ashamed of it??
it clearly says bring my enemies who refuse to accept me and kill them right in front of me luke 19:27
if you don't know your bible go read it... before you call someone hypocrite look at your self...
and did Just taught you how to use F UCK words on others if they aint from your religion??
You are a confused animail,i asked you a question before,and you can't give an answer to you,You messed up this your ramadam topic,you have committed haram and there fore you will be killed as directed to allah.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimshot at 22-07-2012 04:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 12:38 AM

Look at how confused you are,You say ur name na slimhot.Is this the way muslim think.Anyway i never any man wey read koran wey him sense or her sense dey correct.All of una wey dey read that book dey totally confused. This topic is happy rahadam kareenha,but you talk go up,you talk go down,talk go hating on islam,talk go on division of Nigeria,talk go on Niger delter resources,without making any point concerning the topic sentence,i be like say that your brain Rusting has started again tonight.

Na for brought day light that hausas with their failure leader Buhari,dey shout say if him no be president,Nigeria go Divide.Na for brought day light Atiku dey shout say if him no be president,Nigeria go Divide,the same time useless buhari dey talk say if him no be president there will be blood shade in North.Babangida the same thing. How Ibo people come dey call for division,na una dey use Division dey sing,thinking say e go favour una because una wan be president,una wan be minister.All the easterners wey dey for North,chase them out,claim their belongings yet hausa muslims no dey satisfy.

For ur information,we the Ibos,easterners do not even need Niger Delta resources,infact that resources no even dey in our dictionary and we do not depend on it and have never depend on it.Na greediness wey dey muslims people for eye na him dem wan die put for the seat of president because they want control oil.

If Government no dey exist,hausa people and some yoruba people go die of hunger.Ibo man no depend on your oil,we no depend on your govt yet we live far better than hausa people.

please go educate your self properly, learn how to construct sentences, then come back for a better and more civilized dialogue, but right i cant read the crap nonsense your sending...
and did i here you say Hausa's and Yoruba's die of hunger? the last time i checked these to tribes manufacture and supplies 90% of Nigeria's food, so what are you on about??
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 04:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: slimshot on 22-07-2012 03:53 AM
These are extracts from the Qur'an to confirm that Islam is not a peaceful religion..

“Slay the unbelievers wherever you find them.” Qur'an 2:191

“Make war on the infidels living in your neighborhood.” Qur'an 9:123

“When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them.” Qur'an 9:5

“Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable.” Qur'an 3:85

“The Jews and the Christians are perverts; fight them.” Qur'an 9:30

“Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticize Islam” Qur'an 5:33

“The infidels are unclean; do not let them into a mosque.” Qur'an 9:28

“Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boiling water; melt their skin and bellies.” Qur'an 22:19

“Do not hanker for peace with the infidels; behead them when you catch them.” Qur'an 47:4

“The unbelievers are stupid; urge the Muslims to fight them.” Qur'an 8:65

“Muslims must not take the infidels as friends.” Qur'an 3:28

“Terrorize and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an.” Qur'an 8:12

“Muslims must muster all weapons to terrorize the infidels.” Qur'an 8:60

Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22