HAPPY RAMMADAN KAREEM. (Page 16)

Date: 20-07-2012 4:25 am (12 years ago) | Author: Jimoh Taiwo
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 22
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Where is that pig wey call himself allahis8,i tell u say i go useless you for hia,you think i was joking,i will mess u up,come out,come comment rubbish against  Ibos again,make i see you. No be allahais8 you go answer,by the time i finish with you,that ur allah will no longer be 8;i go come be 8*8 for ur eye!
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Where is that pig wey call himself allahis8,i tell u say i go useless you for hia,you think i was joking,i will mess u up,come out,come comment rubbish against  Ibos again,make i see you. No be allahais8 you go answer,by the time i finish with you,that ur allah will no longer be 8;i go come be 8*8 for ur eye!
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:28 PM
I am AllahIsGr8Alays ,i dey wash yansh for hia with koran,typical muslim man job at every Ramadam Kareem

Quote from:   AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:05 PM
  yes i am allahisgr8alays and i be muslims but na plate i dey wash for here if i lie ask my papa,i go use koran  clean my yansh in this ramadam kareem. Sad
See dem wey be muslims,look at what he is saying,And as you talk am na so i go be,useless ape,mokey and When is say phyuk lslam,phyuk muslims,phyuk allah,phyuk useless mohammed,some people go open dia gworo teeth stinking mouth dey vomit millipede.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 21-07-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
ok  Wink Wink
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 21-07-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-07-2012 12:54 PM
Tozo meat with corrugated stone brain

Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 21-07-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
EVIL AND VIOLENT RELIGION THAT IS MEANT FOR BEASTS AND ANIMALS, ESPECIALLY IN THE NORTHERN NIGERIA.

Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 21-07-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
YOU ARE HAPPY THAT YOU SUCK INNOCENT BLOOD AND CELEBRATE? MAY GOD ALMIGHTY REWARD YOU KILLERS AND SUPPORTERS
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolande147 at 21-07-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-07-2012 12:14 PM
a fest for vampires,useless blood sucking religion islam.
NA SO, MY BROTHER NA TRUETALK ,,,thanks 4 the comment...CELEBRATING ANGEL LUCIFER AUTHORITIES  HERE ON EARTH

Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolande147 at 21-07-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
YOUR FATHER YANSH POSTER ,,, see nor put this kind thing for here again,,,CASTRATED HUMANBEING
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 21-07-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 21-07-2012 12:37 PM
i don use koram clean my yansh....the paper good to smoke egbo....i wan find where them write mohammed make i take smoke,i wan smoke the name comot for koran...boko haram dey celebrate,murderers   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
lollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 21-07-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2012 02:52 PM
[2:185]
Ramadan is the month during which the Quran was revealed,providing guidance for the people, clear teachings, and the statute book. Those of you who witness this month shall fast therein. Those who are ill or raveling may substitute the same number of other days. GOD wishes for you convenience, not hardship, that you may fulfill your obligations, and to glorify GOD for guiding you, and to express your appreciation.

[2:183]
O you who believe, fasting is decreed for you, as it was decreed for those before you, that you may attain salvation.

[2:184]
Specific days (are designated for fasting); if one is ill or traveling, an equal number of other days may be substituted. Those who can fast, but with great difficulty, may substitute feeding one poor person for each day of breaking the fast. If one volunteers (more righteous works), it is better. But fasting is the best for you, if you only knew.

[2:185]
Ramadan is the month during which the Quran was revealed, providing guidance for the people, clear teachings, and the statute book. Those of you who witness this month shall fast therein. Those who are ill or traveling may substitute the same number of other days. GOD wishes for
you convenience, not hardship, that you may fulfill your obligations, and to glorify GOD for guiding you, and to express your appreciation.
this is absolutely nothing but a trash !!!!!!!! a pace  of paper been written when mohammed was ontop of ladies phyuking them and wrtting how sweet they are. rubbish!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 21-07-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
LET THEM TRY AND CHANGE AFTER THIS RAMMADAN
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 21-07-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abbeyy74 at 21-07-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)

thank GOD at least ajani and his fellow islamist will let us have peace on dis site for a while.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 21-07-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 21-07-2012 02:50 PM
thank GOD at least ajani and his fellow islamist will let us have peace on dis site for a while.
Na u start am ooo

Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zararay at 21-07-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 21-07-2012 12:15 PM
shut up your mouth,did you see what the stupid boko haram muslims did on christmas day?now you all are happy celebrating ramadan...mumu
[/quot

Don't be harsh! I feel sorry for what happened caused by certain amount of human that called themselves as muslim who caused this damage. However, that doesn't make all the muslim bad. So, i hope we live in this world peacefully n respect each others religion. Let bygone remains as bygone. Hopefully u understand as v all r grown ups n able to think wisely. tq
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zararay at 21-07-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-07-2012 12:21 PM
Look at this made in china woman ,useless pig.[/co

hahahahah, who is made in china. face yourself in mirror. sorry to say that Cool
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shamsundeen at 21-07-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
(Kul ' am wa enta bi - khair)
(May Every Year Find us in Good Health).
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hisnameisjesus at 21-07-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 21-07-2012 09:50 AM
If care is not takin, finlandshit, mkpumeimbecile22, adekzmumu and co, go soon run enter onitsha market wit these dia lunatic display.
your mama way get hiv una don cure am finish?
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 21-07-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zararay on 21-07-2012 11:35 AM

What ever is your name. I just feel pity for you. Respect religion. And behave matured!
bate get mouth? fake made in china!!
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 22