HAPPY RAMMADAN KAREEM. (Page 21)

Date: 20-07-2012 4:25 am (11 years ago) | Author: Jimoh Taiwo
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago)
...Osama Bin Laden lived by AK47...and died by AK47...muslim
Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 22-07-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 12:38 AM

Look at how confused you are,You say ur name na slimhot.Is this the way muslim think.Anyway i never any man wey read koran wey him sense or her sense dey correct.All of una wey dey read that book dey totally confused. This topic is happy rahadam kareenha,but you talk go up,you talk go down,talk go hating on islam,talk go on division of Nigeria,talk go on Niger delter resources,without making any point concerning the topic sentence,i be like say that your brain Rusting has started again tonight.

When i say muslims are hypocrites,muslims are pretenders,muslism dey lie too much,some idiot people like you go open their koranic stinking mouth dey vomit maggot.

Na for brought day light that hausas with their failure leader Buhari,dey shout say if him no be president,Nigeria go Divide.Na for brought day light Atiku dey shout say if him no be president,Nigeria go Divide,the same time useless buhari dey talk say if him no be president there will be blood shade in North.Babangida the same thing. How Ibo people come dey call for division,na una dey use Division dey sing,thinking say e go favour una because una wan be president,una wan be minister.All the easterners wey dey for North,chase them out,claim their belongings yet hausa muslims no dey satisfy.

For ur information,we the Ibos,easterners do not even need Niger Delta resources,infact that resources no even dey in our dictionary and we do not depend on it and have never depend on it.Na greediness wey dey muslims people for eye na him dem wan die put for the seat of president because they want control oil.

If Government no dey exist,hausa people and some yoruba people go die of hunger.Ibo man no depend on your oil,we no depend on your govt yet we live far better than hausa people.

When i say muslims are hypocrites,muslims are pretenders,muslism dey lie too much,some idiot people like you go open their koranic stinking mouth dey vomit maggot.

WELL SAID DEAR

Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-07-2012 06:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 04:01 AM
These are extracts from the Qur'an to confirm that Islam is not a peaceful religion..

“Slay the unbelievers wherever you find them.” Qur'an 2:191

“Make war on the infidels living in your neighborhood.” Qur'an 9:123

“When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them.” Qur'an 9:5

“Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable.” Qur'an 3:85

“The Jews and the Christians are perverts; fight them.” Qur'an 9:30

“Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticize Islam” Qur'an 5:33

“The infidels are unclean; do not let them into a mosque.” Qur'an 9:28

“Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boiling water; melt their skin and bellies.” Qur'an 22:19

“Do not hanker for peace with the infidels; behead them when you catch them.” Qur'an 47:4

“The unbelievers are stupid; urge the Muslims to fight them.” Qur'an 8:65

“Muslims must not take the infidels as friends.” Qur'an 3:28

“Terrorize and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an.” Qur'an 8:12

“Muslims must muster all weapons to terrorize the infidels.” Qur'an 8:60

Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-07-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 04:51 AM
Ok,this was a statement made by a muslim man,a presidential candidate for that matter who wants to rule the country and his manifesto is nothing but blood flow!!!

Congress for Progressive Change (CPC) presidential candidate, General Muhammadu Buhari (rtd), has  said  that the 2015 general election will be a “fierce bloody battle”.

He said, “We have decided, together with the party leaders, that by the year 2015, God willing, it’s either the government does justice in the conduct of elections as always claimed by them or it will be a fierce bloody battle.”

Buhari also said the northern elites knows about the Boko haram and can use them to fight.
This position is similar to the ones he and Abubakar Atiku took before and after the last presidential election.

After the strings of murders, arson and mayhem, including the murder of some youth corpers in the north,that trailed the victory of President Goodluck Jonathan, Buhari said the perpetrators were protesting the unfair results of the polls.

Atiku on his part had earlier warned using a popular statement when he said " all those who make peaceful change impossible, make violent change inevitable.

He expressed hope that the alliance talk between his party and ACN will yield a positive result.

Buhari spoke in his Kaduna office when he received his party officials from Niger State who paid him a courtesy call. ‘‘The biggest Boko Haram is the federal government itself,” he stated.

According to him, the magnitude of corruption and insensitivity in Nigeria’s leadership is legendary but there is a storm of awareness “God willing, by 2015, something will happen. They either conduct a free and fair election or they go a very disgraceful way,” Buhari said.

On whether he would contest in 2015 or not, he stated that the party faithful should organise themselves while he re-considers his position as to whether he will or not. “That was what I told those who visited me in the past, but the press wrote that I said I had changed my mind about re-contesting.’’

Speaking on the subsidy probe, the general said that the current leadership of the country has destroyed the petroleum industry.

“This kind of thing can only happen under the type of Nigeria’s current leadership. Nowhere in the world can such things happen now and nowhere in the world can government increase the cost of petroleum product by more than 120%; it is most insensitive. Besides the air people breathe, the next important thing to them is petroleum products.

“I personally asked the FG then to sign the contract for Warri and Kaduna refineries, 100,000 barrels each; more than 20 depots, more than 3,200 line pipes and there was even a time we were exporting 100,000 barrels per day of refined products, but this current leadership has destroyed the industry.

He told his visitors: “I thank you for your unity and the cooperation given to us in Niger State, particularly CPC loyalists in the state. I am also happy that those elected under the CPC are doing their best and their actions are telling well on the party and on the country in general because they are meeting the mandate given to them by the electorate.

“This is why I told all our party members across the wards in the country that, by the year 2015, Nigeria will turn to Igabi or we should all forget about the election totally so that we know we are slaves, God forbid.”

There is the original one led by Mohammed Yusuf who was killed and his supporters tried to take revenge against security agents and there is another develop Boko Haram of criminals who steal and kill after which they give out statements that they are Boko Haram, and there is the biggest Boko Haram the federal government itself.

This is Prove Number One .Buhari na muslims,head of a mosque for that matter,northern political elite,once a president,vomiting centipede from him gworo teeth mouth.

CAN YOU IMAGINE

Posted: at 22-07-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-07-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 05:08 AM

North Must Produce President In 2015 Or Nigeria Will Divide - Atiku's Associate

« posted : March 29, 2012, 07:47:18 PM (3 months ago) »
Alhaji Lawal Kaita, close ally of former Vice President, Atiku Abubakar, who promised Nigerians in October 2010 that the North would make the country ungovernable for President Jonathan if he won the 2011 election, is again spitting fire.

This time around he is insisting that a Northerner must emerge as President of the country by 2015 or there would be no Nigeria any more.

“We hear rumours all over that Jonathan is planning to contest in 2015. Well, the North is going to be prepared if the country remains one. That is, if the country remains one, we are going to fight for it. If not, everybody can go his way,” he said in an interview in Katsina.

Kaita, who described the emergence of the Bamanga Tukur-led NWC of the party as a grand ploy by President Goodluck Jonathan to contest the 2015 presidential race, said the North would ensure he never succeeds.

It would be recalled that Alhaji Kaita had said in October 2010 that "The North is determined, if that happens, to make the country ungovernable for President Jonathan or any other Southerner who finds his way to the seat of power on the platform of the PDP against the principle of the party’s zoning policy".

Kaita had, at that time, warned that the North should not be blamed for the calamity that will befall the country, if Jonathan emerges President.

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,97813.0.html

@Slimshot or slimidiot or what ever you call yourself,since you no get evidence to prove wetin you dey talk say Igbos/Christians are calling for Division of Nigeria,i don give you few proves/links so now we know the people who has been calling for division of Nigeria because of their greed of presidential seat.

I wonder how Topic wey be happy ramdam and you say you be muslim,and your first comment here on the Topic na Igbos are calling for Division of Nigeria because of Niger Delta resources.Tell me if you are not stupid?

Alhaji Lawal Kaita,Buhari, Atiku Abubakar are all muslims and northerners,you leave them dey call Igbo people name,God go punish you forever.

And if you open that your stinking useless mouth again wey bend go one side and vomit maggot again against Igbos,Thunder will strike you and your entire family down this sala Day.

Carry Your frustration go meet your dead mohammad in the grave na him know wetin im use your brain Do.

Posted: at 22-07-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-07-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 05:13 AM
Don't even go there,because all muslims are terrorist and i have one million and one proofs about it and i can start naming them if you are ready.1433 year ago as if you were there or your dead great grant father was there,this is why i said muslims are confused people.I wonder why you are saying God instead of allah,because muslims knows allah and not God,allah is the god of stone,and that is what muslims worship.
FinlandGuy no go kill me with laugh ohhhh

Posted: at 22-07-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-07-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 05:58 AM

@slimidiot,You are confirm tozo meat,i am too much and too hot for you.I don't like people that give up so easily like this.You called for civilized dialogue,now i am here,i gave you proves,links to read urself,and you cheaply accept defeat.

Don't come here next time and talk trash against Igbos,carry you useless islamic religion pack go one Conner,try to avoid me next time.

Happy ramadam,and your first comment on the topic as a muslim wey you na Igbos /Christians are calling for Division of Nigeria and you don't even have prove of what you are saying,musims.Muslims has ruled the country for decade,and they are the main cause of the  problems in Nigeria,You just opened ur stinking dirty mouth dey vomit maggot.

Loser will always remain a loser!!! SLIMIDIOT U ARE A LOSER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! From Today you are my Bingo. Bingo Bingo,come eat my shit,Tozo meat.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nuisance

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-07-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dedonmicky at 22-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:05 PM
  yes you finland shit. na plate u dey wash for there? u for tell me make i ask my papa to employ you. no need to travel go finland.you fit help me clean my yansh instead of make u clean oyinbo yansh. Sad

Guy you did not done well, your Papa fc*u*K your Mama half done u still need to fc*u*K ur ass to done well. As OBJ what happen to the money Idiamine of Uganda correct from him, ask MKO WHEERE HE KEEP OUR ITT money this time make them come win vote again let me see fool.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DELAT at 22-07-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2012 10:58 AM
Thank you adikpe.....BARKA KADAI. I hope peace will return to our country. I hope all those who are behind these crises would be exposed irrespective of their ethnicity, religion or status. I hope they will bury their faces in shame when the whole world would clap in happiness and joy.

Amin
Posted: at 22-07-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donshilus5 at 22-07-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 20-07-2012 10:13 AM
What's there to be happy about in Ramadan? Is it my Birthday or your Father's Birthday? Abegi, go jump into a dam you Arab wanna-be!

Its quiet unfortunate for you to say such words.If boko haram did something horrible,it would'nt affect ISLAM or the MUSLIMS,cos the religion islam stands on his own.Your mother can not be responsible for your actions even if she try to guide you from evil.You are responsible for your action,whatsoever.So,if out of anger Boko-haram did something horrible,they are on their own,it does  not affect or have anything to do with the teachings of Islam.Allah said ih the glorious Quran

Do not consume one another wealth through unlawful means,instead do business with mutual consent,do NOT kill yourself by ADOPTING UNLAWFUL MEANS.Indeed ALLAH is merciful to you.           QURAN 4:29.
So you see, a true muslim will never involve in atrocities,chaos,sabotage,destruction,massacre, and all act of unlawful things.
   However,everybody have fall prey to boko ha ram including the Muslims.May Almighty protect us from the hands of the Evil ones .Amin.Rammadan Kareem.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 22-07-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on 22-07-2012 02:12 AM
E ba mi ri ode to n pe ra e ni methuselah. U see say u be olodo. If u no be olodo, u go knw say d jewish religion is in no way related to christianity. I knw my bible, i understand it and i'm proud to say it. I'm nt lyk u dat they forced to ile keu to cram bt still dosn't understand anything. Oloriburuku omo ale! Shio!

My sister click to see what the muslims call peace,

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,56233.0.html

Quotes From The Koran That Promote Violence and Terrorism
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This are the various verses from a “holy Book” The Koran that claim to be founded on and preaches peace…

"Slay them wherever you find them...Idolatry is worse than carnage...Fight against them until idolatry is no more and God's religion reigns supreme." (Surah 2:190-)

"Fighting is obligatory for you, much as you dislike it." (Surah 2:216)

"Believers, do not make friends with any but your own people...They desire nothing but your ruin....You believe in the entire Book...When they meet you they say: 'We, too, are believers.' But when alone, they bite their finger-tips with rage." (Surah 3:118, 119)

"If you should die or be slain in the cause of God, His forgiveness and His mercy would surely be better than all the riches..." (Surah 3:156-)

"Forbidden to you are...married women, except those you own as slaves." (Surah 4:20-, 24-)

"Seek out your enemies relentlessly." (Surah 4:103-)

"Believers, take neither Jews nor Christians for your friends." (Surah 5:51)

"Believers, when you encounter the infidels on the march, do not turn your backs to them in flight. If anyone on that day turns his back to them, except it be for tactical reasons...he shall incur the wrath of God and Hell shall be his home..." (Surah 8:12-)

"Make war on them until idolatry shall cease and God's religion shall reign supreme." (Surah 8:36-)

"If you fear treachery from any of your allies, you may fairly retaliate by breaking off your treaty with them." (Surah 8:51-)

"...make war on the leaders of unbelief...Make war on them: God will chastise them at your hands and humble them. He will grant you victory over them..." (Surah 9:12-)

"Fight against such as those to whom the Scriptures were given [Jews and Christians]...until they pay tribute out of hand and are utterly subdued." (Surah 9:27-)

"It is He who has sent forth His apostle with guidance and the true Faith [Islam] to make it triumphant over all religions, however much the idolaters [non-Muslims] may dislike it." (Surah 9:31-)

"If you do not fight, He will punish you sternly, and replace you by other men." (Surah 9:37-)

"Prophet make war on the unbelievers and the hypocrites and deal rigorously with them. Hell shall be their home." (Surah 9:73)

"Believers, make war on the infidels who dwell around you. Deal firmly with them." (Surah 9:121-)

"Fight for the cause of God with the devotion due to Him...He has given you the name of Muslims..." (Surah 22:78-)

"Muhammad is God's apostle. Those who follow him are ruthless to the unbelievers but merciful to one another." (Surah 48:29)
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Islam is a corrugated religion !!!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 22-07-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 23-07-2012 04:05 AM (11 years ago)
This is a sick religion. A man-made MALE religion, where women, young boys and girls lives are constantly in danger of being exploited, abused, fearing death every day.
No wonder anyone who dares to speak against Islam is threatened & killed.
Islam is a world where ONLY THE LUSTS OF MEN EXISTS AND RULE and anything not Muslim or male is garbage or have no value.
I pity for those women that have been enslaved by this occult Tradition / culture called islam..
Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 23-07-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,120619.0.html
Posted: at 23-07-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 23-07-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,120621.0.html
Posted: at 23-07-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZubairuAbana at 23-07-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago)
Ramadan mubarak
Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ZubairuAbana at 23-07-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago)
Ramadan mubarak. Thanks
Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 23-07-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22