![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Poverty will kill d people Reply
Poverty will kill d people ReplyWOMAN WOMAN WOMAN
i see.. Reply
Quote from: Ecto on 21-07-2012 04:46 AM Poverty will kill d people na so .. WOMAN WOMAN WOMAN
...were they really married?.... Reply
wrong man u too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
since the husband can not take care of his responsibilities, but too bad Reply
I SAW A VISION LAST NIGHT IN THAT VISION I SAW A LOT OF COFFEE TREES TOO MANY TO BE COUNT I ASKED WHAT IS THIS THAT I'M SEEING? THERE ROSE A LOUD VOICE UNTO ME SAYING, THESE COFFEE HAS AN INFECTIOUS TEST ALL PEOPLE THAT TESTED IT ONCE HAS BEEN ADDICTED TO IT, AND SOON AND VERY SOON ALL THE PEOPLE IN NAIJAPALS WILL BE CONVERTED TO COFFEE DRINKERS, I WAS TERRIFY Reply
OMG lmao Reply
Wonders Reply
Abi the man neva born for the woman n dem wan find pikin Reply
This story is fake, because no man with his right senses will tolerate such shameful atitude. Reply
She might as well go into sex trade Reply
hmmm ...................just passing bye Reply
She claimed that the food they were eating had been bought by her boyfriend therefore the boyfriend had the right to get some action from her==ACTION MOVIE INDEED Reply![]() Her husband, Khumalo did not take the words lightly.So he decided to pack his belongings and left their matrimonial house==NA the WOMAN GET THE HOUSE ![]() He said her wife had belittled his authority== OGA where are your AUTHORITIES? ![]() "I don't eat sex my brother but food===Yet you IMPORTED ANOTHER p.r.e.c.k to service you at home right in presence of that MUMU Abi ![]() ![]() ![]() Treasure Mi Do you know where they shoot this movie? GAKI,MAITAMA,YAYA, Abi na V.I? ![]()