I SAW A VISION LAST NIGHT IN THAT VISION I SAW A LOT OF COFFEE TREES TOO MANY TO BE COUNT I ASKED WHAT IS THIS THAT I'M SEEING? THERE ROSE A LOUD VOICE UNTO ME SAYING, THESE COFFEE HAS AN INFECTIOUS TEST ALL PEOPLE THAT TESTED IT ONCE HAS BEEN ADDICTED TO IT, AND SOON AND VERY SOON ALL THE PEOPLE IN NAIJAPALS WILL BE CONVERTED TO COFFEE DRINKERS, I WAS TERRIFY Reply
Prophet Tb Joshua predited the shooting in America about a month ago. ReplyGOD
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 20-07-2012 01:17 PM Boko Haram don travel Abroad.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
CO..Sorry ohhh Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this is the meaning of ramadan,a time for trouble Reply
The shooter claimed to be The Joker Reply
![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: aliaaz on 21-07-2012 02:25 PM k k
stupid boy Reply
i beg make i go drink my hot coffee Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
eh ya. RIP ReplyIf u dont like me for who I am den quit talkin to me. Be urself
Honestly................ This is perilous time!!! God have mercy and deliver your people from all these Crabs!!! Reply
There is something strange abt dis movie anytyme people watch it or even those that act in the film hav seen one evil or another..... Really some movies and films are nt meant to be watched or acted cos they contain untold evil!!! Reply
Influence of Watching ReplyViolent Scenes on movies