JET TO BE IMPEACHED IN SEPTEMBER FOR IMPLEMENTATION FAILURE - REPS (Page 4)

Date: 20-07-2012 3:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Betty Chigozie
1 2 3 [4]
- moniconyez at 21-07-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
I abeg make una show me the better person for that house make i see am Angry Angry  Angry Angry AngryAngry Angry
Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FGreat at 21-07-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
As far as am cocerned, All these impeachment stuffs are politics and raaps!!!!!!!!!!!! "Who is that perfect guy that can handle the economy of Nigeria??? Pls you guys should give mr president a break and let him have his space ok!!! "The Noice is damn too much!!!"
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 21-07-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SANTARIMA4U at 21-07-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
HELLO HIS EXCELLENCY! I WANT TO REMIND YOU OF WHAT HAPPENED TO GADAFFI THE LATE LIBYAN PRESIDENT. IF HE HAD REVEALED ALL THE PLANS HE HAD FOR THE BETTERMENT OF ALL THE AFRICAN MASSES THAT SUFFER IN THE HANDS OF WHITE MEN BEFORE HE WAS BRUTALLY KILLED, HE WOULDN'T HAVE DIED THAT WAY. REMEMBER ALL THAT HE HAD PLANNED AND SET TO DO.
PLEASE, DEAR EXCELLENCY, KINDLY OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND SPEAK TO THE PUBLIC EXACTLY WHAT YOU HAVE IN MIND AND WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THAT HOUSE, BEFORE IGNORANT MASSES WOULD SUPPORT YOUR IMPEACHMENT OR EVEN DEATH, BECAUSE, IF YOUR PLAN IS ONLY KNOWN BY YOU AND THOSE CROCODILES SURROUNDING YOU IN THAT OFFICE, JUST BEAR IN MIND THAT YOUR TIME IS OFF. AND YOU MAY EVEN DIE SILENTLY AND MYSTERIOUSLY. I WARNED YOU BRODA. SHINE YOUR EYEZ AND OPEN UP. YOUR BACK-UPS MIGHT BE MORE DANGEROUS THAN LIONS. I DIDN'T TALK ANYTHING.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SANTARIMA4U at 21-07-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SANTARIMA4U on 21-07-2012 11:01 PM
HELLO HIS EXCELLENCY! I WANT TO REMIND YOU OF WHAT HAPPENED TO GADAFFI THE LATE LIBYAN PRESIDENT. IF HE HAD REVEALED ALL THE PLANS HE HAD FOR THE BETTERMENT OF ALL THE AFRICAN MASSES THAT SUFFER IN THE HANDS OF WHITE MEN BEFORE HE WAS BRUTALLY KILLED, HE WOULDN'T HAVE DIED THAT WAY. REMEMBER ALL THAT HE HAD PLANNED AND SET TO DO.
PLEASE, DEAR EXCELLENCY, KINDLY OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND SPEAK TO THE PUBLIC EXACTLY WHAT YOU HAVE IN MIND AND WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THAT HOUSE, BEFORE IGNORANT MASSES WOULD SUPPORT YOUR IMPEACHMENT OR EVEN DEATH, BECAUSE, IF YOUR PLAN IS ONLY KNOWN BY YOU AND THOSE CROCODILES SURROUNDING YOU IN THAT OFFICE, JUST BEAR IN MIND THAT YOUR TIME IS OFF. AND YOU MAY EVEN DIE SILENTLY AND MYSTERIOUSLY. I WARNED YOU BRODA. SHINE YOUR EYEZ AND OPEN UP. YOUR BACK-UPS MIGHT BE MORE DANGEROUS THAN LIONS. I DIDN'T TALK ANYTHING.

[/color][/size][/b]
Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- everkindboy at 22-07-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 20-07-2012 05:14 PM

Aminu Tambuwal and other members of the house you think we are fools,no more fools,we know what you guys are doing and what you want to do, All you want now is for Mr President to roll out money for you guys like obj did for his third term where every member got N100m.house of robbers and looters,because the executive have block your source to loot public fund you now plan to impeach the president.cowards when did u guys started thinking about the good will of Nigerians, tell the executive to release funds so that you guys can loot,than talking nonsense because we know all this noise is just for selfish interest.

House of thieves.Where in the world has anybody seen budgets which also means plans and projections achieved 100%. What the house should be telling us is what they have discovered from their oversight functions which has made Government not achieve the Utopian 100% implementation and then query them on those issues. Most Nigerians in their businesses and homes have never achieved 100% budget performance.These Honorable members are shallow minded.They should give us facts and not generalizations.

THERE IS NO SYMPATHY IN LLAW. IF THE PRESIDENT DID NOT PERFORM HE MUST BE IMPEACHED. WE ARE NO FOOLS EITHER. THIS PRESIDENT HAS NO IDEAS. NIGERIANS ARE DYING FREQUENTLY. OIL SUBSIDY THAT THE POOR OF THE PEOPLE OF THE PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING WAS SHARED AMONG THEM. I BELIEVE IN THE IMPEACHMENT PROCESS.

SUFFERING VE BEEN SHAREDI BELIEVE IN THE IMPEACHMENT PROCESS

Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 22-07-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Cindy8 at 22-07-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
Sagiru ori e lo buru! Ur head is not correct! Na ur mama wey no dey tink critically ode!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kojis60 at 22-07-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago)
Aminu Tambuwal u days are number on that seat what re u going to do with d money , u think nigerians re blind germanfool u nned pocket money it shall never b well with guys in d house of rep
Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 23-07-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
birds of the same feather ..... Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-07-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 23-07-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babydesire on 21-07-2012 04:02 PM
WE'LL B BACK WEN 9JA DON GUD

that is like enternity
Posted: at 23-07-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 26-07-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]