30 dead, 5 rescued in fresh tanker explosions in Rivers State - PH (Page 6)

Date: 20-07-2012 3:54 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- jennyosa at 21-07-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
my God!! not Again..
Posted: at 21-07-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 21-07-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago)
NAIJA una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. NAIJA Na waoo wahala
Posted: at 21-07-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 21-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
Is this now how to tackle oil bunkerers by killing innocents 1s...smh
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jerrycee at 21-07-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
OMG

Posted: at 21-07-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 21-07-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
Not again lord Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 21-07-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yvonneobas at 21-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
  Sad
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hisnameisjesus at 21-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
I SAW A VISION LAST NIGHT IN THAT VISION I SAW A LOT OF COFFEE TREES TOO MANY TO BE COUNT I ASKED WHAT IS THIS THAT I'M SEEING? THERE ROSE A LOUD VOICE UNTO ME SAYING, THESE COFFEE HAS AN INFECTIOUS TEST ALL PEOPLE THAT TESTED IT ONCE HAS BEEN ADDICTED TO IT, AND SOON AND VERY SOON ALL THE PEOPLE IN NAIJAPALS WILL BE CONVERTED TO COFFEE DRINKERS, I WAS TERRIFY 
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Stanley2kluv at 21-07-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
oh my God! this is truly the end time what shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and loss his own soul? please lets draw close toGod and find our problems and how we can solve it.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 21-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
na waooo  Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- amakasulaiman at 21-07-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 21-07-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-07-2012 01:41 AM
Mohammed Manga, Nigeria's first suicide bomber

The man who bombed the Nigeria Police Force headquarters in Abuja on June 16 was a fairly well-to-do businessman who was actually on a suicide mission on behalf of the Islamic sect the Boko Haram. Mohammed Manga was a 35-year-old married man with five children who drove overnight from Maiduguri to Abuja in order to carry out the morning attack which left about five people dead and many cars incinerated in the blast.

He had left N4 million in his will for his five children – two girls and three boys – before embarking on the fateful journey to the nation’s capital.

There was proof also that Manga was accompanied on the deadly mission by at least a collaborator in the plot, who took his last photograph alive as he drove through the streets of Abuja. The collaborator(s) might have disembarked from the car before Manga reached the Louis Edet House headquarters of the Nigerian Police.

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,71763.0.html

Now when i dey talk say :

musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.Rahadam is a feast of Devil,only the devilish people like muslims celebrate it.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killer,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.

Rahadam my shit

Some fools go open dia useless mouth dey vomit millipede

THE MOST U.S.E.L.E.S.S AND S.E.N.S.E.L.E.S.S PEOPLE IN THE WORLD, HAUSA MUSLIMS
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- suredon2011 at 21-07-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
shai !!!! where are we going in this country ,Lord please have mercy
Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- immortalsoul at 21-07-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
AGAIN?
Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- akpanyanga at 21-07-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
fuel subsidy  is the reason of what is happening in this country today,we need prayers
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 21-07-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
this is bad is it every time na waa Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 21-07-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
SO THIS PEOPLE WENT AGAIN FOR FREE OIL OOO MY GOD...WHEN WILL PEOPLE LEARN SOMETHING IN THEIR PAST MISTAKES..GOD YOUR PEOPLE IS IN YOUR HAND ABEG
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- shabaranky at 21-07-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Wahallaaaaa
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 21-07-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abbeyy74 at 21-07-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
real calamity in nigeria,just hope that dis is not a new way for boko hara to get to people again now
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 21-07-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
http://www.tribune.com.ng/sat/index.php/news/5576-man-commits-suicide-over-lovers-alleged-infidelity.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk?topic=118694.new;topicseen#new

//www.gistmania.com/talk?topic=118695.new;topicseen#new

HAUSA THE USELESS IDIOTS
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

6. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

7. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

8. Married Man Dies in Hotel Room After Marathon S3x Romp With a Married Woman in Akure

9. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

10. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

11. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

12. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

13. EFCC Denies Releasing List of Former Governors Under Investigation For N2.187trn Embezzlement

14. Edo Police Re-Arrest 58yr Old Prisoner Who Escaped From Jail During 2020 #EndSARS Protest

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)