FUTURES OF TOMORROW ARE NO LONGER ALLOWED IN NIGERIA. {PHOTO}

Date: 20-07-2012 9:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: casmas johnheart
- at 20-07-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)

Body of the boy killed by rocket launched on BUKURU town JOS south local government, Plateau State, Nigeria. We give Thanks to the Almighty for deflecting the 5 Rockets Launched on us and HE has shown us LOVE and we will continue to THANK HIM

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 20-07-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 20-07-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:28 PM
  I am AllahIsGr8Alays ,i dey wash yansh for hia with koran,typical muslim man job at every Ramadam Kareem

Quote from:   AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:05 PM
  yes i allahisgr8alays. na plate i dey wash for here  ifi lie ask my papa,i go use koran  clean my yansh in this ramadam kareem. Sad
And na so i bo be,that time u go know say truly allahisimbecile .
Posted: at 20-07-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 20-07-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
Yes, i can remember back then in sch our teachers used to tell us that we the youths are the future leaders but uptil now the leaders then are still d same leaders now. So i now think that its either our teachers deceived us then or the future dey talked about then ȋ̝̊̅§ yet to come. Really sad dat d future leaders are being killed at dia primes   
Posted: at 20-07-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero