OFFICER GBEGE: Soldiers takes over the headquarters of the Power Holding (Page 3)

Date: 21-07-2012 3:54 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 [3] 4
- jeromchis at 22-07-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago)
Any project that will not be of a good benefit to a nation
Should not be approve...
For the Northern hausa,fulani,etc take note Babangida and Buhari
Introduced 419 stealing by tricks...
Is now obvious and clear that northern nigeria is running this
Country down in every sector of government ..
Thinking that their have the major soldiers that fought against
The truth of growing"Biafra civil war not Independent....Animals
Now the so called food producers is having food crises...Zombies

Now for yorubas the west,Obasanjo obj introduced privatization
Same how he got Ottah Farm with nigeria government money
Using our money to buy our belongings

For the Igbo's working tirelessly to secure the future of our
Unborn generation please worry less...the rejected stone
Later becomes the chief corner stone....
Keep faith,keep the struggle alive
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 22-07-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-07-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ahbello22 at 22-07-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
mhm wonders never end in naija. pls pray for this country now we know the real boko haram
Posted: at 22-07-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishababa at 22-07-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 21-07-2012 06:58 PM
This bunch of ineffective criminals have been holding the electricity of this nation, let them taste the fruit of non-productivity.

Very unfair to brand striking workers bunch of 'criminals'. The real criminals are those looting the national treasury but for your misguided loyalty to GEJ you have ignored the unprecedented corruption in his administration or his despotic tactics in handling civil protest.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 22-07-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- passyeze at 22-07-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
Naija, everything for politics is extra difference from other world.From house to probe mr, president or impeach.Now soldiers in the phcn the same money to eat  it without belly full.make una give us everything we deed, social aminities in nigeria eat money until you time pass.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 22-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 22-07-2012 05:36 AM
Any project that will not be of a good benefit to a nation
Should not be approve...
For the Northern hausa,fulani,etc take note Babangida and Buhari
Introduced 419 stealing by tricks...
Is now obvious and clear that northern nigeria is running this
Country down in every sector of government ..
Thinking that their have the major soldiers that fought against
The truth of growing"Biafra civil war not Independent....Animals
Now the so called food producers is having food crises...Zombies

Now for yorubas the west,Obasanjo obj introduced privatization
Same how he got Ottah Farm with nigeria government money
Using our money to buy our belongings

For the Igbo's working tirelessly to secure the future of our
Unborn generation please worry less...the rejected stone
Later becomes the chief corner stone....
Keep faith,keep the struggle alive

We remain Nigerians until proven otherwise, every tribe in Nigeria are to blame for our present situation,there is no saint among us.
You this Bloody tribalist, you are still here? whenever you want to make any unguided comment, stop insulting other tribes, does that mean all IGBOS ARE SAINTS? I am disappointed in you as always.

I have a list of your people who stole Nigeria's money with OBASANJO,BABANGIDA,BUHARI AND THE REST:

LATE DR. CHUBA OKADIGBO (He was disgraced and removed as senate speaker,he collected bribes from Hausa in order to remove
                                                Obasanjo )
CHIEF ARTHUR NZERIBE     (Father of corrupt practices, he worked with numerous military Junta and stole from Nigeria)

CHIEF PIUS ANYIM              (Stole from Nigeria and helped to draw the Obasanjo government backward)

The list goes on and on....

I HAVE SOMETHING TO TELL YOU, I WANT YOU TO DECLARE THE BIAFRA YOURSELF AND SEE HOW MANY IGBOS WILL SUPPORT YOU BASTARD FAKE IGBO BOY FROM BORNO DESERT)

Posted: at 22-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yvonneobas at 22-07-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- immortalsoul at 22-07-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 22-07-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
WONDERS DEY NAIJA PLENTY
Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 22-07-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
Power Holding is behaving exactly like their predecessor  -NEPA (Never Expect Power Always).....

Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 22-07-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 22-07-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mickky21 at 23-07-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
gud looking female soldiers.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- AboutNaija at 23-07-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
I totally support the power reform of the government.

These protesters have been working with PHCN and we are not feeling their impact at all

WHY ARE THEY AGAINST THE PRIVATIZATION OF PHCN?

They are there EARNING SALARY EVERY MONTH

THEY MUST GIVE WAY TO PRIVATE INVESTORS....... MYOPINION
Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- west25 at 23-07-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
na where u dey?
Posted: at 23-07-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 23-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 23-07-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Say wat say wat, anything can happen
Posted: at 23-07-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 23-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 23-07-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
I don hear
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4