RAMADAN: Saudi government warned NON MUSLIMS not to eat or drink in public (Page 4)

Date: 21-07-2012 6:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 17
- RealOnyeigbo at 21-07-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 21-07-2012 02:46 PM
Realonyeigbo or watever stupid name u might call urself. I surppose not to reply u but due to som blind points u made, i tink i've 2 correct such silly points.
It is high time 4 me to let u knw dat u are ignorant of wat u just said.
Go and make some research abt islam and compare to ur man made religion. I tink u wuld be able to knw dat, no science and technology without islam. 

YOU CAN GO AND JUMP INTO ATLANTIC OCEAN OR HUG A BURNING TRANSFORMER AND DIE OR RUN TO THE DESERT AND BE BURIED WITH HOT WHITE SAND, and the world will be happy to minus you Boko Haramist. IDIOT! REAL ANIMAL CALLED IDIOTS.

TRUTH IS BITTER TO YOU. Saudi Arabia will be bombed by US one day, then your eyes will clear. Autocratic regimes have no future in democracy. Where is Sadam Hussein, Ghaddafi, Hosni Mubarak, and many will FALL soon. You undemocratc Blind Animal.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 21-07-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 21-07-2012 02:50 PM
u like trouble die Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Immagine onlyland, maybe he wanted to say holy, u kw say OFE man dey call holy only Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 21-07-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  NAIJA una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 21-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
When you are in Rome, you behave like the Romans. If that's their law and you want to stay
in the country, you abide by their law.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-07-2012 01:05 PM
Where is that pig wey call himself allahis8,i tell u say i go useless you for hia,you think i was joking,i will mess u up,come out,come comment rubbish against  Ibos again,make i see you. No be allahais8 you go answer,by the time i finish with you,that ur allah will no longer be 8;i go come be 8*8 for ur eye!
MY BROTHER TALK TO THEM, MOHHAMED NEVER MARRIED OR MADE LOVE TO A VIRGIN, YET HE PROMISED THEM 7VIRGINS, EVEN SELF NA AIDS KILL THE FOOLISH MOHHAMED, BUT THESE FOOLISH PEOPLE NEVER KNEW, YEYE PEOPLE
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-07-2012 01:05 PM
Where is that pig wey call himself allahis8,i tell u say i go useless you for hia,you think i was joking,i will mess u up,come out,come comment rubbish against  Ibos again,make i see you. No be allahais8 you go answer,by the time i finish with you,that ur allah will no longer be 8;i go come be 8*8 for ur eye!
MY BROTHER TALK TO THEM, MOHHAMED NEVER MARRIED OR MADE LOVE TO A VIRGIN, YET HE PROMISED THEM 7VIRGINS, EVEN SELF NA AIDS KILL THE FOOLISH MOHHAMED, BUT THESE FOOLISH PEOPLE NEVER KNEW, YEYE PEOPLE
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 21-07-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
Stupid...Hypocrites
Posted: at 21-07-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- otib at 21-07-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 21-07-2012 12:07 PM
This is the problem with the muslim world they are just like that, they never live and let live. allways trying to force other pple to do what them are doing but in the christian world is never like that and that shows u the difference between the two religions.

My Dear, d word "Christian" is derived 4rm d word "Christ" mini following Christ footstep. We ve been set free by d blood of our Lord Jesus we r free people at such, we only perused people 2 become our Lord's disciple not forcing  dem or killing dem- dat is a christian world not satanic.   
Posted: at 21-07-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dedonmicky at 21-07-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 21-07-2012 02:47 PM
I dis agree with you sir!
Saudi Arabia is one of the safest country, i live in Jeddha and Jubail around 6yrs and its 100% safe,
Maybe but on the other hands its a country full of restrictions.No alcohol,No going out half naked etc
[/quo

Without american secity there is nothing like Saudi, go there make them ston you to dead animal do you know how many Yoruba men them have cut their hand in Saudi?
Posted: at 21-07-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 21-07-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 21-07-2012 12:07 PM
This is the problem with the muslim world they are just like that, they never live and let live. allways trying to force other pple to do what them are doing but in the christian world is never like that and that shows u the difference between the two religions.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dedonmicky at 21-07-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
Without american secity there is nothing like Saudi, go there make them ston you to dead animal do you know how many Yoruba men them have cut their hand in Saudi?
Posted: at 21-07-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 21-07-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
@realownyeigbo, frm ur comment, u hav made me 2 knw dat u are just an imperialist  puppet i:e follow follow christmas goat. I tink ur coment shows dat  i need 2 devote my time, enough time indeed 2 help u out of ur dead cave, i mean 2 eradicate those kind of disease battling ur heart. I wil be back.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 21-07-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on 21-07-2012 04:15 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 21-07-2012 02:47 PM
I dis agree with you sir!
Saudi Arabia is one of the safest country, i live in Jeddha and Jubail around 6yrs and its 100% safe,
Maybe but on the other hands its a country full of restrictions.No alcohol,No going out half naked etc
[/quo

You are fool for mentioning Yoruba in your biased comment again, how about your people that are being hang daily in Asia like barbecue goat....OLOSHI

Posted: at 21-07-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Amor1444 at 21-07-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-07-2012 04:43 PM
You are fool for mentioning Yoruba in your biased comment again, how about your people that are being hang daily in Asia like barbecue goat....OLOSHI
          Aso4life, how re u? Frankly speaking, u re one of those I respect on this site. pls don't let anybody drag u to his or her low life/standards. Hate is a virus that destroys it's accomodating vessel. Don't let anyone inflence or mamipulate u whatsoever. Be ur self & what God created u to be. Certainly, there re so many idiots on this site that have nothing positive to offer humanity. Let me assume that the owners of this site re not (patriotic) Nigerians. And by the way, I recognize u as Oba Yoruba of naijapals. concerned nigerian.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 21-07-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
Useless religion
Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 21-07-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 21-07-2012 03:59 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 21-07-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otib on 21-07-2012 04:14 PM
My Dear, d word "Christian" is derived 4rm d word "Christ" mini following Christ footstep. We ve been set free by d blood of our Lord Jesus we r free people at such, we only perused people 2 become our Lord's disciple not forcing  dem or killing dem- dat is a christian world not satanic.   
TRUE TALK
Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-07-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 21-07-2012 05:25 PM
          Aso4life, how re u? Frankly speaking, u re one of those I respect on this site. pls don't let anybody drag u to his or her low life/standards. Hate is a virus that destroys it's accomodating vessel. Don't let anyone inflence or mamipulate u whatsoever. Be ur self & what God created u to be. Certainly, there re so many idiots on this site that have nothing positive to offer humanity. Let me assume that the owners of this site re not (patriotic) Nigerians. And by the way, I recognize u as Oba Yoruba of naijapals. concerned nigerian.

Thanks Bro. may you live long

Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajayi9ice at 21-07-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)

I am Yoruba and i am solely acknowledging and alinging with the bolded above.

@ASO, nothin do you
Posted: at 21-07-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince775 at 21-07-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
Islam is a religion of doom and violence phyuk ALL THIER FOLLOWERS. TO HELL WITH ISLAM
Posted: at 21-07-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 17