RAMADAN: Saudi government warned NON MUSLIMS not to eat or drink in public (Page 3)

Date: 21-07-2012 6:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17
- EMMYBOSS at 21-07-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
I DONT SEE ANYTHING SO SPECIAL ABOUT THIS THEIR FAST.  THEY EAT MORNING AND EVENING.  ONLY MISSING AFTERNOON MEAL.  WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL.  IN SOME COUNTRIES, THIS IS A NORMAL WAY OF LIFE, I MEAN, SKIPPING ONE MEAL IN A DAY.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RealOnyeigbo at 21-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 21-07-2012 12:55 PM
I love Saudi Arabia

Why?
A useless and lazy pig heads country who had all the oil and depended ONLY on their oil and no diversification or excellent science and technological training (EDUCATION) of their citizens but dependent on the West. They live on excess luxury. Anytime the west is tired of their style, they bomb and destabilize them because Muslim education hates science, technology and western education but likes their war planes, motor cars, stretch limousines, armoured vehicles, weapons, etc.

I love Igbo land because Oukwu showed us that our Science and Technology can be perfected to self-reliance and challenge the western countries. That is not what Britain wants us Africans to achieve, hence they joined Nigeria to fight us and Hausa people signed agreement with them and severed Nigeria's land joystickula to Cameroon for their support during the war. 
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 21-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-07-2012 06:29 AM
Saudi to non-Muslims: Respect fast or be expelled

RIYADH, Saudi Arabia (AP) — Saudi authorities warned non-Muslim expatriates on Friday, the first day of Ramadan, not to eat, drink, or smoke in public until the end of the Muslim holy month's sunrise-to-sunset fast — or face expulsion.
The Interior Ministry of the oil-rich kingdom called on expatriates to "show consideration for feelings of Muslims" and "preserve the sacred Islamic rituals." Otherwise, a ministry statement said, Saudi authorities will cancel violators' work contracts and expel them.

Saudi Arabia's population of 27 million includes some 8 million expatriates, including Asians, Arabs, and Westerners, according to government figures.
The ultraconservative Sunni kingdom is the home of Islam's holiest sites. The warning — which is issued at the beginning of Ramadan every year — serve as a reminder that the Western-allied monarchy must answer to a strict religious establishment that holds de facto veto power over many of its policies.
With challenges to the established order growing bolder from a population nearly half of which is under 30, Saudi Arabia has recently made some moves to show moderation. It is sending female athletes to the Olympics for the first time this year. King Abdullah has promised to allow women to run and vote in municipal elections in 2015. He also has tried to rein in the country's feared morality police.
But Saudi rights advocate Waleed Aboul Khair believes that while such moves give impression that the grip of hardliners has eased, "when you look around, nothing has changed and suppression has not changed." He is facing trial for "tarnishing the kingdom's reputation," mostly by his political activism for women's rights and other issues.

FAKE AND UNDEMOCRATIC RELIGION AND PRETENDERS!!! Make I pass jor. RUBBISH.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 21-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Kudos to saudi government 4 givin dat order. Only land wuld remain only land 4eva.
Hw can u be drinkin or eatin in a public durin fastin period.
Any bagger who violate dat order suld be jail immediately.
If u knw u cannot do without... migrate sharp sharp frm saudi arabia. We dont even want infidel in dat land.
May d blessin of God continue 2 be in dat only land(amin). 
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 21-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Kudos to saudi government 4 givin dat order. Only land wuld remain only land 4eva.
If u knw u cannot do without... migrate sharp sharp frm saudi arabia. We dont even want infidel in dat land.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 21-07-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
stupid pple
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 21-07-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-07-2012 12:57 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
u will not understand

Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 21-07-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-07-2012 12:58 PM
Your life is in a big Danger
Nwoke Finland hapu m aka biko

Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-07-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on 21-07-2012 12:44 PM
The poster is stupid man and the saudi with rammadan is nothing but poor stuff. many of them will fc*u*K this night, many will even kill innocent people this night. fc*u*K all muslim i hate them.

what is your problem with the poster, then you are the STUPID ONE, must you insult before you make a point? professional MUGUN

Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 21-07-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Dis ppl sha... Why re they so full of themselves, by fire by force religion...hisssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pamela224 at 21-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 21-07-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 21-07-2012 02:13 PM

onlyland only land. what the FU.CK is ONLYLAND? ONLY LAND CHIMPAZEE A.S.S
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 21-07-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
http://www.tribune.com.ng/sat/index.php/news/5576-man-commits-suicide-over-lovers-alleged-infidelity.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk?topic=118694.new;topicseen#new

//www.gistmania.com/talk?topic=118695.new;topicseen#new

HAUSA THE USELESS IDIOTS
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bigjim at 21-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
Realonyeigbo or watever stupid name u might call urself. I surppose not to reply u but due to som blind points u made, i tink i've 2 correct such silly points.
It is high time 4 me to let u knw dat u are ignorant of wat u just said.
Go and make some research abt islam and compare to ur man made religion. I tink u wuld be able to knw dat, no science and technology without islam. 
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 21-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 21-07-2012 02:30 PM
u will not understand

Inukwa
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajayi9ice at 21-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
See dem wey be muslims,look at what he is saying,And as you talk am na so i go be,useless ape,mokey and When is say fc*u*K lslam,fc*u*K muslims,fc*u*K allah,fc*u*K useless mohammed,some people go open dia gworo teeth stinking mouth dey vomit millipede.

It would have been better if you had better make this an ethnic argument rather than a christian/muslim fight, cos its obvious from all your post that you are fighting for your tribe.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 21-07-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 21-07-2012 01:18 PM
WHY U NO GO LIVE THERE? THERE IS NOTIN GOOD IN ALL ARAB WORLD, NO LIFE, NO FREEDOM, NO PEACE. I LIVED THERE BEFORE AND I BET YA THERE IS NOTHING GOOD. VERY BACKWARD SOCIETY.
I dis agree with you sir!
Saudi Arabia is one of the safest country, i live in Jeddha and Jubail around 6yrs and its 100% safe,
Maybe but on the other hands its a country full of restrictions.No alcohol,No going out half naked etc

Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 21-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-07-2012 02:45 PM
onlyland only land. what the FU.CK is ONLYLAND? ONLY LAND CHIMPAZEE A.S.S
u like trouble die Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigjim at 21-07-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
@ajayi, u dey mind dat typical stupid biafra tribalism ape called finlandshit.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 21-07-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 21-07-2012 02:03 PM
Why?
A useless and lazy pig heads country who had all the oil and depended ONLY on their oil and no diversification or excellent science and technological training (EDUCATION) of their citizens but dependent on the West. They live on excess luxury. Anytime the west is tired of their style, they bomb and destabilize them because Muslim education hates science, technology and western education but likes their war planes, motor cars, stretch limousines, armoured vehicles, weapons, etc.

I love Igbo land because Oukwu showed us that our Science and Technology can be perfected to self-reliance and challenge the western countries. That is not what Britain wants us Africans to achieve, hence they joined Nigeria to fight us and Hausa people signed agreement with them and severed Nigeria's land p*n**sula to Cameroon for their support during the war. 

THIS IS A USELESS, UNDEMOCRATIC AND VIOLENT PROMOTERS RELIGION IN THE WORLD. TO HELL WITH THEM AND THEIR SUPPORTERS
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17