RAMADAN: Saudi government warned NON MUSLIMS not to eat or drink in public (Page 6)

Date: 21-07-2012 6:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 17
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on 21-07-2012 12:44 PM
The poster is stupid man and the saudi with rammadan is nothing but poor stuff. many of them will fc*u*K this night, many will even kill innocent people this night. fc*u*K all muslim i hate them.
i hate them more than you do
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on 21-07-2012 12:51 PM
THERE WILL BE NO PEACE FOR MUSLIM AND THEIR ALLAH MAY THUNTHER KILL ALL OF YOU IN THIS YOUR RAMMADAN
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 21-07-2012 02:13 PM
Kudos to saudi government 4 givin dat order. Only land wuld remain only land 4eva.
Hw can u be drinkin or eatin in a public durin fastin period.
Any bagger who violate dat order suld be jail immediately.
If u knw u cannot do without... migrate sharp sharp frm saudi arabia. We dont even want infidel in dat land.
May d blessin of God continue 2 be in dat only land(amin). 
Look at this corrugated stone Brian.No wonder after reading the so called eveil koran and nacking ur brain on the stone say u dey pray,you got confused the more and your life become more miserable.

What the hell is the meaning of "Only land wuld remain only land 4eva"   2 be in dat only land

How can some one in his right senses fail a spell test of a phrase three consecutive times. This one no be slip of finger again but illiteracy,Some people need to go back to Primary school. It is also good to know from you smalljim that during ur so called fasting,you people do not eat in public but in private,hidden,and when i say that islam and muslims are bunch of hypocrites and pretenders some idiotic people will open their gworo teeth month to vomit millipede
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 21-07-2012 09:45 PM
PROPHET MOHAMMED IS A MORON AND KORAN IS A SHIT BOOK
You don mean it,this is serious ohhhhhhh
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 21-07-2012 08:03 PM
@escapedprince frm psychiantric hospital; no wonder u talk like lunatic, ur name said it all. Beter go back to wia u escaped frm, for futher treatment. Weere asinwin digbolugi. 
You are a useless idiot,may that hand you use to type escapee be infected  incurable jadi jadi forever.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 21-07-2012 07:55 PM
I AllahIsGr8Alays dey wash yansh for Kaduna,typical muslim man job.

Make i check time make i AllahIsGr8Alays  no late for work o!!!!

Shit cleaning for Kano and Kaduna is now very common among muslim  people. shit go begin smell 4 this site site now.

Continue cleaning shit,by the time you finish,that ur allah will no longer be 8 but  8*8
Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago)

Shit cleaning for Kano and Kaduna is now very common among muslim  people. shit go begin smell 4 this site site now.

Continue cleaning shit,by the time you finish,that ur allah will no longer be 8 but  8*8
Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago)

As you talk am make i follow and your allah for there,and Continue cleaning shit,by the time you finish,that ur allah will no longer be 8 but  8 by 8
Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)

Continue cleaning shit,by the time you finish,that ur allah will no longer be 8 but  8 by 8
Posted: at 21-07-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cindy8 at 22-07-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago)
Is it the Son of the God i serve u talking abt that way? God will punish u and ur generation. Nah ur own god (small letter 'g') that is a phyuked up a**wipe! All u miserable pieces of barbaric abokis living under bondage saying trash abt christianity, it will not be better for u. Eyin oloriburuku baba olosi! Aye gbogbo yin ti baje! Idiots! Go get a life and stop laying ur frustrations down on naijapals. Talk to ur so-called allah u are prisoners to, brain-washed pigs! If u are so vexed go blow urself up lyk ur boko brodas and get seven virgins in hell!!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 22-07-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
   Religion is man made. Black people can worship rubbish as long as it is called god.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 22-07-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 21-07-2012 08:02 PM
@escapedprince frm psychiantric hospital; no wonder u talk like lunatic, ur name said it all. Beter go wia u escaped frm, for futher treatment. Weere asinwin digbolugi. 
Look at this "litocranius walleri"  so you fancy yourself an Arab  ?? , better get it  into your donkey brain,  there's no similarity between you and the Arabs, aside from your satanic Islam !!!,  I hate you motherphyukers, despite your nay saying, you're all members of bokoharam !!!, with the unfettered madness and unbridled hatred you Muslims display on this forum, who'll ever like your religion and your donkey tribe ??  From the sort of comments I read from Moslems in this forum, I've resolved that every moslem is a terrorist waiting to happen !!!
So screw you, and your satanic religion, while at it, phyuk Mecca too !!! 
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 22-07-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-07-2012 10:57 PM
You are a useless idiot,may that hand you use to type escapee be infected  incurable jadi jadi forever.
My guy !!!, Death to your enemies, and may your days be long !!!!
 Imagine an Islamic terrorist loonie, accusing others of madness, Tufiakwa !!!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 22-07-2012 02:54 AM (11 years ago)
Henceforth i will be eating foods in the public.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MRchina4u at 22-07-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SNPOWER on 21-07-2012 07:05 PM
FIGHT THE WITHE , DON'T  hate your brother guy's !!!!!!!!! Muslim people are the brothers of christian...go to Israel ,now and see the live between christian and Muslim there ,,,, even took back to our bible and see the love between Ishmael and Issac.....you see... what the withe man have done to us!!!! them took our culture and give us tribalism ,, cos we are fool ...... don't you see that this MUSLIM and CHRISTIAN ARE YOUR fellow African and black for that matter .....ohhhhh nija wake up and stop killing hating  ur own blood heroes.... who will save us now from this withe men that sent us this war,,, black kill black ,,,,, why.....cos of religion .....ONE JESUS . AND MOHAMED.>>>>1+1=ABRAHAM .....  look let come out now for the word is living us aside ...LOVE YOUR FELLOW BLACK PLS AND DAMN TRIBALISM .ONE LOVE ALL BLACKS..........

THERE I PROVE YOU WRONG... THERE'S NO WAY A BABALON WILL LIVE TOGETHGER WITH ZION.. IS NOT POSSIBLE
Posted: at 22-07-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 22-07-2012 03:22 AM (11 years ago)
THERE I PROVE YOU WRONG... THERE'S NO WAY A BABALON WILL LIVE TOGETHGER WITH ZION.. IS NOT POSSIBLE
Posted: at 22-07-2012 03:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zararay at 22-07-2012 04:09 AM (11 years ago)
It's sad to see people insulting islam(Allah,Muhammad). Quran never teach us as some muslim behave. If you really read the Quran you will know islam is a peace religion. I feel sorry for what happened caused by certain amount of human that called themselves as muslim(boko haram) who caused this damage. However, that doesn't make all the muslim bad. So, i hope we live in this world peacefully n respect each others religion. Let bygone remains as bygone. Hopefully u all understand as v all r grown ups n able to think wisely. Thank You
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zararay on 22-07-2012 04:09 AM
It's sad to see people insulting islam(Allah,Muhammad). Quran never teach us as some muslim behave. If you really read the Quran you will know islam is a peace religion. I feel sorry for what happened caused by certain amount of human that called themselves as muslim(boko haram) who caused this damage. However, that doesn't make all the muslim bad. So, i hope we live in this world peacefully n respect each others religion. Let bygone remains as bygone. Hopefully u all understand as v all r grown ups n able to think wisely. Thank You

MAIDUGURI—THE Boko Haram sect has given reasons for its weekend attacks, which led to the killing of about 162 people in Kano State, saying it was to avenge the persecution of its members.

Spokesman of the group, Abul Qaqa, made this known in a telephone interview with newsmen in Maiduguri, yesterday.

Claiming responsibility for the attacks and multiple bombings on police stations, State Security Services, SSS, and passport office buildings in Kano metropolis, Qaga said: “Last night’s (Friday) attacks and bombings of Kano city followed our warnings in the second week of December, 2011.”

‘We warned Kano stakeholders’

Besides, Qaqa also referred reporters to an e-mail message in which Imam Muhammad
Abubakar Shekau, Spiritual Head of the sect, threatened that: “Unless urgent steps are taken, the group will launch endless and violent attacks on Kano and its environs because of arbitrary arrest and persecution of his members.”

Vanguard learnt that in the said e-mail, Shekau said the group had written an open letter to the people of Kano, including the Emir of Kano, Alhaji Ado Bayero; Governor Musa Kwankwaso, Alhaji Aminu Dantata and Khalifa Sheikh Isiaka Rabiu on recent happenings in the ancient city.

Shekau revealed that but for the intervention of some prominent scholars in Kano, his group would have made the city ungovernable a long time ago.

Alleges persecution

Qaqa said: “The message here is that everybody knows that a lot of our people were killed in Kano State, especially in Wudil town. We had perfected plans to take revenge but some notable scholars intervened by pleading with us.

“They also assured that our members would nevear be persecuted again and we took them by their words. Unfortunately, however, about five months ago, security agencies began trailing and arresting our members who are carrying out their legitimate businesses, alleging that they are all thieves and armed robbers.

“Again, we perfected plans to attack the city of Kano but the scholars pleaded that we should not. They advised that we should write a formal letter of complaint to some notable people. We agreed and sent letters to the Emir of Kano, Wamban Kano, Dan Masanin Kano and the governor of Kano State.

“We also posted the open letter on the internet, but nothing was done to stop the persecution of our members.

“Recently, security agencies launched a fresh onslaught on some of our members in Kano city in which even women and children were not spared. Many houses were raided and a pregnant woman was manhandled.

‘We respected Kano’

“Some of our members were tortured with electric shock. All these things happened in Kano, a city that we hold in high esteem.

“We have varied opinions about Kano, including the option of launching endless campaign of violence, but the scholars that have been talking to us are still persuading us to tarry a while.

“We are compelled to write this open letter so that the world will know what is happening.”

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,89641.0.html

Tell me one good reason why people no go insult islam and muslims.When i say phyuk islam,some idiot people like you go open dia stinking hole to vomit maggot.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 17