RAMADAN: Saudi government warned NON MUSLIMS not to eat or drink in public (Page 7)

Date: 21-07-2012 6:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 17
- SNPOWER at 22-07-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago)
@MRchina4u.  Religion.... this is a load that the withe man put on us. they did not explain it well to our four-fathers..... go to all country and check  IF there are fighting them brothers.....look my brother as we go on talking about this Religion matter tribalism ..we will never have peace IS just two religion in Nigeria  BUT WE DONT have peace . come out and reason like human go to dubai . check what  Egypt now present find out now about this religion matter . go to china , usa UK CAMEROON.  or even Ghana  ...... WRONG REASON MINDING .   them are killing us in there land cos of RACIST.. and you are there fighting religion .you are killing and hating ur brothers there cos of religion and the withe men are here killing us HERE IN THEM LAND cos of racist ...email me and i will tell you how many of ouR guys THAT have died here and in so many countries ...1 LOVE  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 04:21 AM (11 years ago)
Islam has never been and will never be the religion of peace.
Read the following excerpts from the so called holy quran and understand my position
Perhaps the most often quoted verse of the Quran is from chapter 9, verse 5:
فإذا انسلخ الأشهر الحرم فاقتلوا المشركين حيث وجدتموهم
“When the four forbidden months are over, then wherever you encounter the idolators, kill them!”

عن الصعب بن جثامة رضي الله عنه قال سئل رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم عن أهل الدار يبيتون فيصيبون من نسائهم وذراريهم فقال هم منهم.  متفق عليه
Sa’b bin Juthamah narrated that the Prophet was asked about night raids where women and children could be killed by mistake and he said “they are from them” [i.e. you don't intend to kill them but they may be killed in the process since it's hard to discern them from fighters. See Subul as-Salam hadith# 1296].
so Islam supports the killing of those they see as infidels.
The more islamic you become, the more dangerous u become. Wherever there is violence mentioned today in the world, ISLAM is attched. U dig ur grave whenever u allow ISLAM into ur neighbourhood

Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 04:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zararay on 22-07-2012 04:09 AM
It's sad to see people insulting islam(Allah,Muhammad). Quran never teach us as some muslim behave. If you really read the Quran you will know islam is a peace religion. I feel sorry for what happened caused by certain amount of human that called themselves as muslim(boko haram) who caused this damage. However, that doesn't make all the muslim bad. So, i hope we live in this world peacefully n respect each others religion. Let bygone remains as bygone. Hopefully u all understand as v all r grown ups n able to think wisely. Thank You

Islam has never been and will never be the religion of peace.
Read the following excerpts from the so called holy quran and understand my position
Perhaps the most often quoted verse of the Quran is from chapter 9, verse 5:
فإذا انسلخ الأشهر الحرم فاقتلوا المشركين حيث وجدتموهم
“When the four forbidden months are over, then wherever you encounter the idolators, kill them!”

عن الصعب بن جثامة رضي الله عنه قال سئل رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم عن أهل الدار يبيتون فيصيبون من نسائهم وذراريهم فقال هم منهم.  متفق عليه
Sa’b bin Juthamah narrated that the Prophet was asked about night raids where women and children could be killed by mistake and he said “they are from them” [i.e. you don't intend to kill them but they may be killed in the process since it's hard to discern them from fighters. See Subul as-Salam hadith# 1296].
so Islam supports the killing of those they see as infidels.
The more islamic you become, the more dangerous u become. Wherever there is violence mentioned today in the world, ISLAM is attched. U dig ur grave whenever u allow ISLAM into ur neighbourhood So zararay keep ur preaching to yourself and dead mohammed,islam and muslims has proven to the world that they are cows,and you are not exempted.

Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zararay at 22-07-2012 04:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 04:16 AM
MAIDUGURI—THE Boko Haram sect has given reasons for its weekend attacks, which led to the killing of about 162 people in Kano State, saying it was to avenge the persecution of its members.

Spokesman of the group, Abul Qaqa, made this known in a telephone interview with newsmen in Maiduguri, yesterday.

Claiming responsibility for the attacks and multiple bombings on police stations, State Security Services, SSS, and passport office buildings in Kano metropolis, Qaga said: “Last night’s (Friday) attacks and bombings of Kano city followed our warnings in the second week of December, 2011.”

‘We warned Kano stakeholders’

Besides, Qaqa also referred reporters to an e-mail message in which Imam Muhammad
Abubakar Shekau, Spiritual Head of the sect, threatened that: “Unless urgent steps are taken, the group will launch endless and violent attacks on Kano and its environs because of arbitrary arrest and persecution of his members.”

Vanguard learnt that in the said e-mail, Shekau said the group had written an open letter to the people of Kano, including the Emir of Kano, Alhaji Ado Bayero; Governor Musa Kwankwaso, Alhaji Aminu Dantata and Khalifa Sheikh Isiaka Rabiu on recent happenings in the ancient city.

Shekau revealed that but for the intervention of some prominent scholars in Kano, his group would have made the city ungovernable a long time ago.

Alleges persecution

Qaqa said: “The message here is that everybody knows that a lot of our people were killed in Kano State, especially in Wudil town. We had perfected plans to take revenge but some notable scholars intervened by pleading with us.

“They also assured that our members would nevear be persecuted again and we took them by their words. Unfortunately, however, about five months ago, security agencies began trailing and arresting our members who are carrying out their legitimate businesses, alleging that they are all thieves and armed robbers.

“Again, we perfected plans to attack the city of Kano but the scholars pleaded that we should not. They advised that we should write a formal letter of complaint to some notable people. We agreed and sent letters to the Emir of Kano, Wamban Kano, Dan Masanin Kano and the governor of Kano State.

“We also posted the open letter on the internet, but nothing was done to stop the persecution of our members.

“Recently, security agencies launched a fresh onslaught on some of our members in Kano city in which even women and children were not spared. Many houses were raided and a pregnant woman was manhandled.

‘We respected Kano’

“Some of our members were tortured with electric shock. All these things happened in Kano, a city that we hold in high esteem.

“We have varied opinions about Kano, including the option of launching endless campaign of violence, but the scholars that have been talking to us are still persuading us to tarry a while.

“We are compelled to write this open letter so that the world will know what is happening.”

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,89641.0.html

Tell me one good reason why people no go insult islam and muslims.When i say fc*u*K islam,some idiot people like you go open dia stinking hole to vomit maggot.

First thing don't be harsh on me! Learn to respect n talk!
You can say what ever you one to say. I believe your Bible have teach you not to insult other religion.
sincerely i feel pity on you. The way you talk and behave kind of mad person. Sorry to say that.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hisnameisjesus at 22-07-2012 04:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zararay on 22-07-2012 04:09 AM
It's sad to see people insulting islam(Allah,Muhammad). Quran never teach us as some muslim behave. If you really read the Quran you will know islam is a peace religion. I feel sorry for what happened caused by certain amount of human that called themselves as muslim(boko haram) who caused this damage. However, that doesn't make all the muslim bad. So, i hope we live in this world peacefully n respect each others religion. Let bygone remains as bygone. Hopefully u all understand as v all r grown ups n able to think wisely. Thank You
TRASH!!!!!!!!!!!! phyuk U
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SNPOWER at 22-07-2012 04:28 AM (11 years ago)
  Religion.... this is a load that the withe man put on us. they did not explain it well to our four-fathers..... go to all country and check  IF there are fighting them brothers.....look my brother as we go on talking about this Religion matter tribalism ..we will never have peace IS just two religion in Nigeria  BUT WE DONT have peace . come out and reason like human go to dubai . check what  Egypt now present find out now about this religion matter . go to china , usa UK CAMEROON.  or even Ghana  ...... WRONG REASON MINDING .   them are killing us in there land cos of RACIST.. and you are there fighting religion .you are killing and hating ur brothers there cos of religion and the withe men are here killing us HERE IN THEM LAND cos of racist ...email me and i will tell you how many of ouR guys THAT have died here and in so many countries ...1 LOVE
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hisnameisjesus at 22-07-2012 04:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zararay on 22-07-2012 04:24 AM
First thing don't be harsh on me! Learn to respect n talk!
You can say what ever you one to say. I believe your Bible have teach you not to insult other religion.
sincerely i feel pity on you. The way you talk and behave kind of mad person. Sorry to say that.
YOU SHOULD BE SORRY FOR UR IGNORANCE!!!!!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zararay at 22-07-2012 04:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hisnameisjesus on 22-07-2012 04:27 AM
TRASH!!!!!!!!!!!! fc*u*K U

I guess you should learn to respect!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hisnameisjesus at 22-07-2012 04:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SNPOWER on 22-07-2012 04:17 AM
@MRchina4u.  Religion.... this is a load that the withe man put on us. they did not explain it well to our four-fathers..... go to all country and check  IF there are fighting them brothers.....look my brother as we go on talking about this Religion matter tribalism ..we will never have peace IS just two religion in Nigeria  BUT WE DONT have peace . come out and reason like human go to dubai . check what  Egypt now present find out now about this religion matter . go to china , usa UK CAMEROON.  or even Ghana  ...... WRONG REASON MINDING .   them are killing us in there land cos of RACIST.. and you are there fighting religion .you are killing and hating ur brothers there cos of religion and the withe men are here killing us HERE IN THEM LAND cos of racist ...email me and i will tell you how many of ouR guys THAT have died here and in so many countries ...1 LOVE  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
TRASH!!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 22-07-2012 04:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zararay on 22-07-2012 04:31 AM

I guess you should learn to respect!
RESPECT INDEED!!!!!!!!!!!! TELL THAT TO THE BIRDS
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SNPOWER at 22-07-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago)
YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP TALKING THIS USELESS WORLD OF HATING AND KILLING YOUR BROTHERS HERE ,,,, AND MIND WHAT YOU POST HERE THE WORLD IS READING IT EVERY WHERE BE CAREFUL Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue  
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 04:37 AM (11 years ago)
By Premium Times Exclusive

The extremist sect, while claiming responsibility for Thursday's attacks, says more bombings are coming the way of the media.

The Jama'atu Ahlis Sunna Lidda'awati Wal-Jihad, popularly known as Boko Haram, says it attacked THISDAY Thursday to send a strong message to the media that it would no longer condone reports misrepresenting it in the press, or blaming it for acts it knows nothing about.

Abul Qaqa, spokesperson for the sect told Premium Times, in an exclusive interview, that his organisation was fed up with the deliberate misinformation being peddled about it in the Nigerian and foreign media.

“We have repeatedly cautioned reporters and media houses to be professional and objective in their reports. This is a war between us and the Government of Nigeria; unfortunately the media have not been objective and fair in their report of the ongoing war, they chose to take side,” Mr. Qaqa said.

He identified three instances where he claimed his group was deliberately misrepresented by the media.

The first, according to him, was the rumour of his capture by the Nigerian intelligence agencies.

“Some reporters are aware that I am Abul Qaqa, they know my voice through our long interactions and they also know the role of Abu Darda who heads the enlightenment committee and sometimes facilitates interviews; yet they (media) go by the unsubstantiated view of government that Abul Qaqa is in custody and I am the new spokesman or number two,” he said.

Premium Times had continuously reported that Abul Qaqa was not arrested contrary to reports and that it was Abu Darda, another member, that was arrested.

The second misrepresentation, according to Mr. Qaqa, was the reporting on the kidnappings of foreigners in the Northern part of Nigeria.

“Another issue was the recent kidnappings in the north; we were clear with our position as a group during a teleconference with reporters but we were shocked the next day when newspaper headlines added a lot of things which I never said during that interview.”

The third example, Mr. Abul Qaqa said, is the mistranslation of the video the group posted recently.

“Another example is the recent video posted on YouTube by our Imam; I challenge every Nigerian to watch that video again. There is no place our imam either said he will crush President Jonathan or issued an ultimatum to the government in Nigeria; but nearly all papers carried very wrong and mischievous headlines.”

When asked why THISDAY appeared specifically chosen for the attack, Mr. Qaqa said THISDAY’s “sins” are more grievous.

“It is not only THISDAY that has been engaged in negative media campaign, fictional stories and constantly promoting fake stories by the JTF to give an impression that they are making headway against us yet there is no time the media investigated further as an objective and responsible bystander in this war.

“But the sins of THISDAY are more,” he said.

“They once insulted the Prophet Mohammed in 2001 and we have not forgotten. They recently said our Imam executed me which is false. Here I am speaking to you, I am alive and healthy.”
Expect more media attacks

The group’s spokesman further warned of more attacks on the media.

“We have just started this new campaign against the media and we will not stop here, we will hit the media hard since they have refused to listen to our plea for them to be fair in their reportage,” he said.
Mr. Abul Qaqa also said his group  would give further information on biases by the media.

“In the coming days we will give details and instances where the media have not been fair to us and why we are going to attack them as well.”
Media should be neutral

“The media in Nigeria are not a problem to us if they will do their job professionally without taking sides,” Mr. Abul Qaqa said.

“But each time we say something, it is either changed or downplayed. But when our enemy says something even without logical proof, it is blown out of proportion.”

"We have repeated asked some reporters to retract some stories or even give us the right of reply but none of these requests were given to us."

Muslims again wasted human life again for nothing,In 2001 the media insulted mohammad wey die over 1000yrs ago,then in 2012 muslims bombed media house killing 20 people. Religion peace!!! Happy ramadam.When i say phyuk islam,phyuk mohammad,phyuk muslims,some idiotic people wey dey hai go open their anus mouth dey vomit millipede
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 22-07-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,120503.0.html
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SNPOWER at 22-07-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago)
YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP TALKING THIS USELESS WORLD OF HATING AND KILLING YOUR BROTHERS HERE ,,,, AND MIND WHAT YOU POST HERE THE WORLD IS READING IT EVERY WHERE BE CAREFUL  :-\Why the hell some ppl do believe in being RACIST we were all created by the one GOD and =skin=+={{}}= is just a darn colour we all bleed RED,SHIT and make . ...plz ... R E S P E C T= RESPECT EVERY SINGLE... PERSON EACH COME TOGETHER!! {{< ALL >}} ====+= RESPECT We are De BLACKS of RESPECT . because we luv YoU... all and our luv IS a =+= ONE`~<<<}} RESPECT ... SO YOU must RESPECT. %%%%%.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue  
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SNPOWER at 22-07-2012 04:41 AM (11 years ago)
Why the hell some ppl do believe in being RACIST we were all created by the one GOD and =skin=+={{}}= is just a darn colour we all bleed RED,SHIT and make . ...plz ... R E S P E C T= RESPECT EVERY SINGLE... PERSON EACH COME TOGETHER!! {{< ALL >}} ====+= RESPECT We are De BLACKS of RESPECT . because we luv YoU... all and our luv IS a =+= ONE`~<<<}} RESPECT ... SO YOU must RESPECT. %%%%%.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SNPOWER at 22-07-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago)
Why the hell some ppl do believe in being RACIST we were all created by the one GOD and =skin=+={{}}= is just a darn colour we all bleed RED,SHIT and make . ...plz ... R E S P E C T= RESPECT EVERY SINGLE... PERSON EACH COME TOGETHER!! {{< ALL >}} ====+= RESPECT We are De BLACKS of RESPECT . because we luv YoU... all and our luv IS a =+= ONE`~<<<}} RESPECT ... SO YOU must RESPECT. %%%%%.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 22-07-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 21-07-2012 06:05 PM
I am Yoruba and i am solely acknowledging and alinging with the bolded above.

@ASO, nothin do you

Thanks Bro. I got your back too cos I have been following you since ...

Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- SNPOWER at 22-07-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vimak at 22-07-2012 04:59 AM (11 years ago)
BIA, ALLAH OR WHATEVER U CALL URSELF,NA FUSTRATION DE WORRY U, THAT'S ALL.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vimak on 22-07-2012 04:59 AM
BIA, ALLAH OR WHATEVER U CALL URSELF,NA FUSTRATION DE WORRY U, THAT'S ALL.
allah is very very very sick my broda leave him for me,he is my dog,i own him.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 17