Hajuiya Habiba Is A Sex-Starved Middle Aged Wife - Jim Iyke (Page 3)

Date: 21-07-2012 3:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- 2bify at 22-07-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dorathybabe on 21-07-2012 06:22 PM
Jim Iyke shut up your fucikng dirty mouth....
Provide your own documents to prove her wrong
Gold-digger....

FOOL YOU NA SILVER U DEY DIG? IDIOT, HOW THE FOOLISH WOMAM MAKE HER MONEY? YEYE BOY
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 22-07-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abdall100 on 22-07-2012 09:14 AM
jim iyke prove it your self with the documents, you talk to much, we all watch while you are pleading with her in the court, so what are you trying to said we all know that all igbo are lazy, fraud is normall business.
Foolish aboki man, HAUSA PEOPLE ONLY KNOW HOW TO BEG, FOOL¿ WHY DO YOU HAVE TO COMPARE HAUSA WITH IGBO? MORE THAN 90PERCENT OF THE HAUSA ARE BEGGERS, IM SURE YOUR OWN FAMILY ARE BEGGERS, WHICH HAUSA MAN CAN YOU SAY IS HARD WORKING? GO EVERYWHERE IN NIGERIA, IGBOS ARE THERE DOING GREAT THINGS AND YOU ABOKI THAT ONLY STEAL MONEY TO EUROPE, DONT YOU KNOW THAT MOHHAMED ABACHA WAS IN PRISON IN SWISS FOR THE MONEY HIS FATHER 419ED FROM NIGERIAN POCKET, ABOKI KWURA SHUT YOU MOUTH UP OK
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jim iyke prove it your self with the documents, you talk to much, we all watch while you are pleading with her in the court, so what are you trying to said we all know that all igbo are lazy, fraud is normall business.
Foolish aboki man, HAUSA PEOPLE ONLY KNOW HOW TO BEG, FOOL¿ WHY DO YOU HAVE TO COMPARE HAUSA WITH IGBO? MORE THAN 90PERCENT OF THE HAUSA ARE BEGGERS, IM SURE YOUR OWN FAMILY ARE BEGGERS, WHICH HAUSA MAN CAN YOU SAY IS HARD WORKING? GO EVERYWHERE IN NIGERIA, IGBOS ARE THERE DOING GREAT THINGS AND YOU ABOKI THAT ONLY STEAL MONEY TO EUROPE, DONT YOU KNOW THAT MOHHAMED ABACHA WAS IN PRISON IN SWISS FOR THE MONEY HIS FATHER 419ED FROM NIGERIAN POCKET, ABOKI KWURA SHUT YOU MOUTH UP OK
- moriztuos at 22-07-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
Who we wan believe now
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 22-07-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: philwaves1959 on 21-07-2012 08:25 PM
ikechukwu be very on this ur too many shout out. this case have being settled and u have agreed on the instalmental payment, why did u start the shout out in the first instance. pride they say goes before a fall. this lady might decide to go back to court and u know what the repacautions will be. pls for the sake of peace let people no lead u intp a problem u will not be able to solve.before warn is before harm.
ABOKI SHUT UP UR MOUTH, WHERE SHE WAN GO AGAIN? JUST THAT OUR COURTS ALL IF NOT¿¿ SHE SHOULD BE ASKED HOW SHE MADE THE MONEY? 2MORROW IF ONE NIGERIA TAKE LITTLE MONEY FROM MUHHAMED ABACHA¿¿ PEOPLE GO DEY SHOUT, WHILE THEY KNEW HOW HE MADE THE MONEY,. HAS IBB BEEN TO PRISON OR IS HE NOT MORE 419NER THAN ALL NIGERIANS? OBJ NKO?, PLUS MANY OF THEM, ABOKI
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 22-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 22-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 22-07-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 22-07-2012 09:53 AM
ABOKI SHUT UP UR MOUTH, WHERE SHE WAN GO AGAIN? JUST THAT OUR COURTS ALL IF NOT¿¿ SHE SHOULD BE ASKED HOW SHE MADE THE MONEY? 2MORROW IF ONE NIGERIA TAKE LITTLE MONEY FROM MUHHAMED ABACHA¿¿ PEOPLE GO DEY SHOUT, WHILE THEY KNEW HOW HE MADE THE MONEY,. HAS IBB BEEN TO PRISON OR IS HE NOT MORE 419NER THAN ALL NIGERIANS? OBJ NKO?, PLUS MANY OF THEM, ABOKI

if you are making comments, you should not let it sound biased...I don't care about you defending Jim Iyke... but when you said," HAS IBB BEEN TO PRISON OR IS HE NOT MORE 419NER THAN ALL NIGERIANS? OBJ NKO?"  why can't you write the names of Nigeria's thieves from your own tribe too?  What of  CHIEF NZERIBE? WHAT OF CHIEF TONY ANENIH?  Please let's not talk like biased minds.

Posted: at 22-07-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yvonneobas at 22-07-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Dere biznzz nt mine cos i wasnt  dere or called wen it started so only God nos d truth.. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 22-07-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
ewu hausa......go back to the bush where you belong......ashawo pikin
Posted: at 22-07-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- immortalsoul at 22-07-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
Fresh guy
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chydaisy at 22-07-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
if what you claim is the truth, you re already vindicated
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- MrZack at 22-07-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
When dem start dem no call us, now wen yawa gas the two of dem dey yarn okpata. Abeg make dem go settle wetin dem start by themselves. mtcheeeeeew
Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 22-07-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
Na una sabi

Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo777 at 22-07-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
OK, I C,
Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 22-07-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 22-07-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Boobies at 22-07-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago)
JIM YOU ARE BLESSED COS WHO GOD HAS BLESSED...NO ABOKI WOMAN (OR ANYONE FOR THAT MATTER) CAN CURSE, CARRY GO JIMMY, NOTHING DO YOU  Wink Wink Tongue
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 22-07-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 22-07-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-07-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelechiawurum at 23-07-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago)
BAD BELE PPL EVERYWHERE
Posted: at 23-07-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4