PHOTOS: Police Kill Timothy Azimpono, During Demolition At Makoko Waterfront (Page 2)

Date: 22-07-2012 12:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Solidstonez at 22-07-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 22-07-2012 02:14 PM
I HATE NIGERIAN POLICE FORCE FROM THE BOTOM OF MY HEART!  CHAI!  EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM IS DIFFERENT. WHAT A NONSENCE RUBBISH!      GONE SO SOON!!!    DEAR, R I P    Cry  Cry  Cry
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN

Posted: at 22-07-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-07-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 22-07-2012 03:48 PM
Muslim police man,all they know is killing,R.IP to the dead....police are criminals them selves,them no fit go face their brother boko haram members...stupid police man
TRUE TALK

Posted: at 22-07-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omegachinedu at 22-07-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago)
The biggest fool that i never see in my life is nigeria police and all forces ,how can nigeria police is always carry gun like walking stick,i promise the policeman who shot the poor man will never have rest until he pay it back, Angry Cry Shocked
Posted: at 22-07-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 22-07-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerian Police are just like Boko Haram, ending innocent people's life
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 22-07-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerians are too stubborn, i strongly believe that they must have been given the notice to vacuate that place for a very long time, this is the reason why Jonathan is finding it very difficult to rule this country, nigeria needs a strong president who can use iron hand to drive away their stubbornness Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- athena at 22-07-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
Lips α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣ sealed
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 22-07-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 22-07-2012 10:23 PM
finlandgay dey wash yansh for finland.  typical ibo man job.

check time make you no late for work o!!!!

These descendants of cannibals who are hated by everyone. Everyone doesnt want anything to do with the useless igbos. Hausas hate you, Beroms hate you, Tivs dont care about you, SS minorities all want to get rid of you, Yorubas cant stand you.

Why dont you get your criminal A#@s back to the red clay, erosion headquarters in Alayibo, So that Osisikankwu, Clifford orji and Vincent Duru can feast on your A#@s. Any igbo that want to make it must leave that cursed land they call home.

When has a igbo man contested for presidency before? Always queuing behind their slave masters. Azikwe queued behind Balewa, Ekwueme for Shagari, Sylvester Ugo for Tofa. Show us any igbo that contested for president as a fore runner Like Abiola, Awolowo or Like Obasanjo. ibos are always begging to be assistant this, Vice that, no initiative of their own.

Bloody cannibals. If its not drug trafficking in Malaysia, Its 419 in Brazil(Nwude, Anajemba)or fraud like Tobechukwu Onwuhara. No empire came out of the SE, bunch of cannibals roaming around the forest; better thank the white men came to save them from your ancestors and from their neighbours cooking pot

THENAMEOFTHEp**syISJESUS   You never clean Malaysia people them yansh finish,you dey join finland-shit we dey off from packing shit talk rubbish about God. Wetin you dey study for Malaysia wey u not fit study for ur country?  I know say na 419 you dey do.  One day we go see you 4 paper say them don catch you.

Shit cleaning for Malaysia and Finland is now very common among ibo people. shit go begin smell 4 this site site now.

ojukwu na the  biggest fool

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL, YOU FULANI MAN, VERY SOON ALL OF U WILL DIE BY BOMB, FOOOL, READ ABOUT UR FOOLISH MUHHAMED, THEN U WILL KNOW HOW FOOLISH YOU ARE, DO U KNOW THAT MUHHAMED DIED OF AIDS? DO U KNOW THAT MUHHAMED NEVER MAKE SEX WITH A VIRGIN? YET HE IS BRAINWATCHING U TO KILL FOR HIM, FOOOLISH MUSLIM
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 22-07-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 22-07-2012 10:23 PM
finlandgay dey wash yansh for finland.  typical ibo man job.

check time make you no late for work o!!!!

These descendants of cannibals who are hated by everyone. Everyone doesnt want anything to do with the useless igbos. Hausas hate you, Beroms hate you, Tivs dont care about you, SS minorities all want to get rid of you, Yorubas cant stand you.

Why dont you get your criminal A#@s back to the red clay, erosion headquarters in Alayibo, So that Osisikankwu, Clifford orji and Vincent Duru can feast on your A#@s. Any igbo that want to make it must leave that cursed land they call home.

When has a igbo man contested for presidency before? Always queuing behind their slave masters. Azikwe queued behind Balewa, Ekwueme for Shagari, Sylvester Ugo for Tofa. Show us any igbo that contested for president as a fore runner Like Abiola, Awolowo or Like Obasanjo. ibos are always begging to be assistant this, Vice that, no initiative of their own.

Bloody cannibals. If its not drug trafficking in Malaysia, Its 419 in Brazil(Nwude, Anajemba)or fraud like Tobechukwu Onwuhara. No empire came out of the SE, bunch of cannibals roaming around the forest; better thank the white men came to save them from your ancestors and from their neighbours cooking pot

THENAMEOFTHEp**syISJESUS   You never clean Malaysia people them yansh finish,you dey join finland-shit we dey off from packing shit talk rubbish about God. Wetin you dey study for Malaysia wey u not fit study for ur country?  I know say na 419 you dey do.  One day we go see you 4 paper say them don catch you.

Shit cleaning for Malaysia and Finland is now very common among ibo people. shit go begin smell 4 this site site now.

ojukwu na the  biggest fool

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL, YOU FULANI MAN, VERY SOON ALL OF U WILL DIE BY BOMB, FOOOL, READ ABOUT UR FOOLISH MUHHAMED, THEN U WILL KNOW HOW FOOLISH YOU ARE, DO U KNOW THAT MUHHAMED DIED OF AIDS? DO U KNOW THAT MUHHAMED NEVER MAKE SEX WITH A VIRGIN? YET HE IS BRAINWATCHING U TO KILL FOR HIM, FOOOLISH MUSLIM
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 22-07-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago)
This is rubbish mehn, wen will dis stop in 9ja? RIP

Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 23-07-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago)
that officer should be investigated
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 23-07-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 23-07-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-07-2012 01:15 PM
Nigeria Police Force again? with their force they fall this peace loving man just like that? Naija,May God help us oo.

That police officer should be produced,arrested and prosecuted

GOOD ONE
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 23-07-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 22-07-2012 04:07 PM
your right there man
TRUE
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 23-07-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 22-07-2012 02:14 PM
I HATE NIGERIAN POLICE FORCE FROM THE BOTOM OF MY HEART!  CHAI!  EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM IS DIFFERENT. WHAT A NONSENCE RUBBISH!      GONE SO SOON!!!    DEAR, R I P    Cry  Cry  Cry
Theyre a disgrace to Nigeria
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 23-07-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
Muslim police man,all they know is killing,R.IP to the dead....police are criminals them selves,them no fit go face their brother boko haram members...stupid police man
[/quote

Timothy Azimpono is a victim of NPF excessive use of force.
What happened to him was a tragedy and he needs justice.

However, we should not use this unhappy incident to fan
the flame of HATRED as Mr. georgecool did in his post.

There was no where in the story where they said the trigger-happy
policeman, Cpl pepple Boma was a Muslim nor did they identify
his tribe. Mr. georgecool used the opportunity to display his hatred
and tried to spread that hatred. This hatred has to stop.

You cannot continue to divide the nation by demonising the tribes
 or religion that you hate. How are different from Boko Haram?
You both hate. Yours is developing rapidly; soom you'll start killing.

We all know how that ends.  STOP the HATE. 

dan fulani
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 23-07-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago)

Timothy Azimpono is a victim of NPF excessive use of force.
What happened to him was a tragedy and he needs justice.

However, we should not use this unhappy incident to fan
the flame of HATRED as Mr. georgecool did in his post.

There was no where in the story where they said the trigger-happy
policeman, Cpl pepple Boma was a Muslim nor did they identify
his tribe. Mr. georgecool used the opportunity to display his hatred
and tried to spread that hatred. This hatred has to stop.

You cannot continue to divide the nation by demonising the tribes
 or religion that you hate. How are different from Boko Haram?
You both hate. Yours is developing rapidly; soom you'll start killing.

We all know how that ends.  STOP the HATE. 

dan fulani.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 23-07-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 22-07-2012 06:30 PM
Eastern Boko Haram (INYAMIRIS) criminal pass every terrorist/criminal organization in existence.

You my friend, appears to be a Northern who is also fanning
the flame of hatred. Just because we see others engage in hatred,
we do not have to do the same thing regardless of who we are.

Today, I have to say, being a HATER is an individual character
flaws not a reflection of your tribe or religion. You have haters
form all community and religions groups.

Lets learn to accept and tolerate each other. We are all human
being and from one nation.

dan fulani
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 23-07-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago)
But nigeria police stupid o ! if na armed robber  them will hanceup sharp ! sharp !. man RIP. Angry Angry [/b
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 23-07-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago)
I ve since given up on Nigerian government... from the federal to the local government level. Nigeria is a big shame of a nation!!!

Even the so-called educated governor of Lagos state is as dumb as the rest of them.  How could he ve ordered the demolition of those areas without providing an alternative residence for those living in such places.  And it's even more annoying and callous to think that this is a man who spent so many yrs abroad.  hmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ndjoe at 23-07-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
all this Police Eliza self dem no go kill naija people finish?
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6