aso4life1 at 28-07-2012 02:43 AM (12 years ago) (m) AND LEAST I FORGET, YOU SAID MY MOTIVE IS FOR YOU TO NOTICE ME...LMFAOOOOOOOOO WHY WOULD I WANT A SENSELESS POVERTY STRICKEN FOOL LIKE YOU TO NOTICE ME, SO THAT U WILL INFECT ME WITH UR CURSE OR WHAT? USU4LIFE(BAT4LIFE) LOOK FOR UR KIND BIKOOOO ANU MPAM
OLODO RABATA, OJU EJA LO MO JE, OMO LA INA NI SE THANK GOD YOU CORRECT YOURSELF, I WAS SEEKING FOR PEACE BETWEEN US BUT I CAN SEE YOU ARE REALLY IN FOR IT...IF YOU WANT IT TO CONTINUE LIKE THIS, THEN THE BATTLE LINE IS DRAWN BETWEEN US BUT IF YOU WANT PEACE I AM HERE FOR PEACE. I AM NOT FOOL LIKE YOU THINK BUT YOU ARE TALKING LIKE ONE, AT FIRST, YOU ACCUSED ME OF ATTACKING YOUR PEOPLE, I GAVE YOU EVIDENCES OF HOW I HAD BEEN NEUTRAL HER YET YOU STILL GO AHEAD TO START YOUR ASSAULTS TOWARDS ME.
YOU NEED TO GROW UP LIKE "BOOBS" COS BOOBS WILL SURELY GROW TO A CERTAIN STAGE AND THEN STOP GROWING...
I WANT TO STATE IT HERE, I DON'T HATE YOUR PEOPLE,I HAVE MANY OF THEM AS MY FRIENDS AND WE EVEN DO LOTS OF BUSINESSES,STUDY AND EVER TRAVEL TOGETHER.
TIME FOR PEACE, HIDE YOUR GUN AND I HIDE MINE NOW, IF YOU CONTINUE, THEN WE GO AHEAD WITH THIS NONSENSE. BE MATURED
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 28-07-2012 02:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Boobies at 30-07-2012 04:01 AM (12 years ago) (f) It's now I know I am talking to a fool like you, for your information, I had been to the UK and Asia...I know the differences, your brothers and sisters everywhere, you know what your people are doing in Malaysia, so may of them are gone with their heads cut off. if we are talking of crimes concerning Nigerians, you should go and hide your face cos you and I know who are the highest criminals among Nigeria tribes.
Concerning your Aishatua, you are very stupid for saying that... the person using Aishatua profile is new to this site and I have been here for 3yrs now, I thought you have brain but its now I know that your brain is nothing but that of a Dog.
Because of the fast money your brothers are looking for here, they have sold their rights and anyone who carries that Nigeria's passport is on his or her own peril. They just messed up everywhere for the right people.
You supposed to thank your star cos I am very sure that you studied and grew up in the western part of Nigeria, I will always show maturity by not mentioning your tribe in my comments.
Why can't you go back to your real father in Borno, you this poverty stricken nonentity, your id say it all "b00bIE" YOU WILL FOREVER BE BEHAVING LIKE b00bs COS YOUR MOUTH IS RUNNING AS IF SOME MILKS ARE DROPPING FROM SOME b00bs... I KNOW YOUR KIND OF b00bs IS CONTAMINATED. BASTARD
OLOSHI OLORIBURUKU SOMEBODY, MAY YOU DIE IN THAT YOUR MISERABLE LIFE.[/color][/size]
Odious toad, i know you are aged and withered, so also ur reasoning but try and make sense for once in your frustrated and despicable existence. Crook,where have you been to, other than Asia where your poor wretched ass is suffering and gnashing ur teeth hoping that one day a rejected Asian woman will fall into your rat trap...soon all the people you defrauded will gang up on you and slit your throat like a christmas chicken
phyuking A*#S ranting like a rabid dog...you said my poeple are criminals and have messed up everywhere for honest people? can your damaged brain be able to reason a little and tell me the biggest criminal that sunk Nigeria into the bottomless pit it's in today, what is his tribe? the beast is in Ogun state walking around a free man with all the money he looted from that country,where do i start from with all the atrocities he committed , he wiped out an entire village of Odi or is it the Ikeja cantonment explosions, plane crashes, hijacking the entire money for NEPA, killing his wife, phyuking his daughter-in-law? i can go on and on and on but just wanted to educate ur dumbass a little
Do i even talk about the yoruba yahoo yahoo boys,tafa baloguns etc and you have the effrontery to open that maggot infested hole in your face to talk trash
By the way, Pillock, ain't you tired of this your Borno bullshit, u dickhead or are u indirectly telling us that's where you come from?
Usu4life(Bat4life) riffraff am busy with some stuff at the moment so might take a while replying you but i MUST DEFINITELY reply Posted: at 30-07-2012 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Boobies at 30-07-2012 04:16 AM (12 years ago) (f) I ALSO FORGOT TO ADD THAT FOR YOU TO SAY THAT I STUDIED IN YOUR YORUBA LAND IS AN INSULT TO MY PERSONALITY AND THAT MAY SHANGO STRIKE DOWN YOUR ENTIRE LINEAGE AND MAY VULTURES FEED ON CARCASS!...SWALLOW YOUR IGNORANCE AND DIE WITH IT IMBECILE Posted: at 30-07-2012 04:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Boobies at 30-07-2012 04:43 AM (12 years ago) (f) OLODO RABATA, OJU EJA LO MO JE, OMO LA INA NI SE THANK GOD YOU CORRECT YOURSELF, I WAS SEEKING FOR PEACE BETWEEN US BUT I CAN SEE YOU ARE REALLY IN FOR IT...IF YOU WANT IT TO CONTINUE LIKE THIS, THEN THE BATTLE LINE IS DRAWN BETWEEN US BUT IF YOU WANT PEACE I AM HERE FOR PEACE.
I AM NOT FOOL LIKE YOU THINK BUT YOU ARE TALKING LIKE ONE, AT FIRST, YOU ACCUSED ME OF ATTACKING YOUR PEOPLE, I GAVE YOU EVIDENCES OF HOW I HAD BEEN NEUTRAL HER YET YOU STILL GO AHEAD TO START YOUR ASSAULTS TOWARDS ME.
YOU NEED TO GROW UP LIKE "b00bs" COS b00bs WILL SURELY GROW TO A CERTAIN STAGE AND THEN STOP GROWING...
I WANT TO STATE IT HERE, I DON'T HATE YOUR PEOPLE,I HAVE MANY OF THEM AS MY FRIENDS AND WE EVEN DO LOTS OF BUSINESSES,STUDY AND EVER TRAVEL TOGETHER.
TIME FOR PEACE, HIDE YOUR GUN AND I HIDE MINE NOW, IF YOU CONTINUE, THEN WE GO AHEAD WITH THIS NONSENSE. BE MATURED
I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE VERY SICK IN THE HEAD AND UR CASE IS BEYOND REDEMPTION
USELESS HUNCH BACK,QUIT EXPLAINING UR WORTHLESS OLD SELF COS I AIN'T INTERESTED IN YOUR DUMB EXPLANATIONS, ITS THE SAME INFERIORITY COMPLEX THAT DRIVES YOUR BROS AND SIS TO BE BLEACHING THEIR STINKING BODY THINKING THAT WILL MAKE THEM BELONG BUT LIKE THE SAYING GOES "A PIG WILL ALWAYS FIND MUD TO ROLL IN REGARDLESS...U ARE INFERIOR TO US ...DEAL WITH IT! Posted: at 30-07-2012 04:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 05:56 AM (12 years ago) (m) Odious toad, i know you are aged and withered, so also ur reasoning but try and make sense for once in your frustrated and despicable existence. Crook,where have you been to, other than Asia where your poor wretched ass is suffering and gnashing ur teeth hoping that one day a rejected Asian woman will fall into your rat trap...soon all the people you defrauded will gang up on you and slit your throat like a christmas chicken
fc*u*King A*#S ranting like a rabid dog...you said my poeple are criminals and have messed up everywhere for honest people? can your damaged brain be able to reason a little and tell me the biggest criminal that sunk Nigeria into the bottomless pit it's in today, what is his tribe? the beast is in Ogun state walking around a free man with all the money he looted from that country,where do i start from with all the atrocities he committed , he wiped out an entire village of Odi or is it the Ikeja cantonment explosions, plane crashes, hijacking the entire money for NEPA, killing his wife, fc*u*King his daughter-in-law? i can go on and on and on but just wanted to educate ur dumbass a little
Do i even talk about the yoruba yahoo yahoo boys,tafa baloguns etc and you have the effrontery to open that maggot infested hole in your face to talk trash
By the way, Pillock, ain't you tired of this your Borno bullshit, u d*1*c;khead or are u indirectly telling us that's where you come from?
Usu4life(Bat4life) riffraff am busy with some stuff at the moment so might take a while replying you but i MUST DEFINITELY reply
I can see you are Little Baby rat, I will remain silent for you so as to show how matured I am, I know you have nothing but a polluted brain.
My friend, it's better you wake from your slumber...are you telling me that your people are SAINTS and they never add to the Nigeria's problem? what of CHIEF ANTHONY NZERIBE who has been a part of every corrupt government in Nigeria both during the Military and Democratic government...Wake up from your slumber
I want you to know something that there is no clean tribe whenever we are talking about Nigeria, I never have any intention to insult your tribe but you are really taking it too far.
For your information, I am studying in Asia and I have so many awards to show for it and I did that along side people from your tribe.
I know you are spending YOUR RITUAL MONEY NOW COS POVERTY HAS FINISHED YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION...So Baby girl, you need to stop this attitude. You really need fight and I have had enough of this shit from you.
I don't want to use bad words for you but you are really pushing me to the wall.
So you are telling me your people never do Yahoo yahoo? hahaha...please go to banks across Nigeria, you will see how they make noise when they want to collect money in the Bank...whereas people that want to collect bigger money never make noise.
ARA LO MA FO OJU E
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 30-07-2012 05:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 06:00 AM (12 years ago) (m) I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE VERY SICK IN THE HEAD AND UR CASE IS BEYOND REDEMPTION
USELESS HUNCH BACK,QUIT EXPLAINING UR WORTHLESS OLD SELF COS I AIN'T INTERESTED IN YOUR DUMB EXPLANATIONS, ITS THE SAME INFERIORITY COMPLEX THAT DRIVES YOUR BROS AND SIS TO BE BLEACHING THEIR STINKING BODY THINKING THAT WILL MAKE THEM BELONG BUT LIKE THE SAYING GOES "A PIG WILL ALWAYS FIND MUD TO ROLL IN REGARDLESS...U ARE INFERIOR TO US ...DEAL WITH IT!
HHAHAHA, I can't help myself but laugh off your useless comments...who is inferior to you? tell me what your people do that we cannot do? Please tell me...I need answers for that.
Ask non Nigerians, they prefer dealing with my people rather than dealing with your desperate brothers...hahaha...go and hug a moving train...My dear sister, enough of this shit...anyway, I stretch my hand of friendship to you...I will add you now on my friends list. okay am sorry if I get you angry...how about we start a friendship from here but I want you to know , I DON'T HATE RESPONSIBLE IGBOS
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 30-07-2012 06:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 06:05 AM (12 years ago) (m) I ALSO FORGOT TO ADD THAT FOR YOU TO SAY THAT I STUDIED IN YOUR YORUBA LAND IS AN INSULT TO MY PERSONALITY AND THAT MAY SHANGO STRIKE DOWN YOUR ENTIRE LINEAGE AND MAY VULTURES FEED ON CARCASS!...SWALLOW YOUR IGNORANCE AND DIE WITH IT IMBECILE
I have one last insult for you before we can start this friendship I proposed to you...May Amadioha strike off your entire generation and may Dogs feed on your remains....SORRY FOR THAT...I GOT TO DO THAT TO MAKE IT BALANCE.
How you dey and why do you think I hate your people? please stop the insults, I expect you to type how you expect Nigeria to move forward not this shit? Do you think I am happy as a Nigerian? I am phyuking sad with the situation both at home and Abroad...its affecting me any where I show my Green passport. Boobies, Biko stop this okay...
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 30-07-2012 06:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 1-08-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
mallorca at 1-08-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) war zone>>>>>>>
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 1-08-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Boobies at 1-08-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) (f) I can see you are Little Baby rat, I will remain silent for you so as to show how matured I am, I know you have nothing but a polluted brain.
My friend, it's better you wake from your slumber...are you telling me that your people are SAINTS and they never add to the Nigeria's problem? what of CHIEF ANTHONY NZERIBE who has been a part of every corrupt government in Nigeria both during the Military and Democratic government...Wake up from your slumber
I want you to know something that there is no clean tribe whenever we are talking about Nigeria, I never have any intention to insult your tribe but you are really taking it too far.
For your information, I am studying in Asia and I have so many awards to show for it and I did that along side people from your tribe.
I know you are spending YOUR RITUAL MONEY NOW COS POVERTY HAS FINISHED YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION...So Baby girl, you need to stop this attitude. You really need fight and I have had enough of this shit from you.
I don't want to use bad words for you but you are really pushing me to the wall.
So you are telling me your people never do Yahoo yahoo? hahaha...please go to banks across Nigeria, you will see how they make noise when they want to collect money in the Bank...whereas people that want to collect bigger money never make noise.
ARA LO MA FO OJU E
ILL-BEGOTTEN SON OF A wh*re, now you are beginning to bore me cos you are not making sense anymore, hahah i was thinking you could do better than this but you have shown urself to be a coconut head..i guess you ran out of words too soon
At least i'v explained to ur dumb ass that other tribe may have bad eggs among them but the biggest criminal of all times comes from Yoruba land
LMFAO @studying in Malaysia of all places..no offense to Malaysians but dude are you for real? hahaha or you are just using student visa as a cover-up to do ur 419 and drug shit...if the Malaysian authorities are reading this, i suggest they investigate this dude wella
Ignoble idiot,i can see that you are chilling on ur throne as the king of idiots so i don't blame you for making that comment on ritual money...RITUALISM, DEITIES,DEMI-gods etc all have their roots in no other than Yoruba land IJEBU ODE tell me any town in not just Igboland but Nigeria as a whole that supersedes Ijebu ode in evils...DON'T MAKE ME COOK THOSE BALLS IN BETWEEN UR LEGS AND FEED THEM TO YOU FOR BEING A SENSELESS OLD GOAT!
Agwo susuo gi onu dia, ezi ofia..kitikpa na agbawa gi isi...infact nne gi bu nno aturu muru ebule gba aka nwa Posted: at 1-08-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aso4life1 at 1-08-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) (m) ILL-BEGOTTEN SON OF A wh*re, now you are beginning to bore me cos you are not making sense anymore, hahah i was thinking you could do better than this but you have shown urself to be a coconut head..i guess you ran out of words too soon
At least i'v explained to ur dumb ass that other tribe may have bad eggs among them but the biggest criminal of all times comes from Yoruba land
LMFAO @studying in Malaysia of all places..no offense to Malaysians but dude are you for real? hahaha or you are just using student visa as a cover-up to do ur 419 and drug shit...if the Malaysian authorities are reading this, i suggest they investigate this dude wella
Ignoble idiot,i can see that you are chilling on ur throne as the king of idiots so i don't blame you for making that comment on ritual money...RITUALISM, DEITIES,DEMI-gods etc all have their roots in no other than Yoruba land IJEBU ODE tell me any town in not just Igboland but Nigeria as a whole that supersedes Ijebu ode in evils...DON'T MAKE ME COOK THOSE BALLS IN BETWEEN UR LEGS AND FEED THEM TO YOU FOR BEING A SENSELESS OLD GOAT!
Agwo susuo gi onu dia, ezi ofia..kitikpa na agbawa gi isi...infact nne gi bu nno aturu muru ebule gba aka nwa It's now I know your people hate peace, you this smelling maggot.
You said IJebu Ode do rituals than your People, haha! I can't help but laugh it off...what of OTOKOTO,OKIJA SHRINE NKO? IS THAT NOT ABOUT RITUALS? OTOKOTO CRIMES CAN NEVER BE WEIGH COS IT'S OVER WEIGHT. How many Igbos like travelling to your villages? is it not kill you kill your successful men?
I am not short of words but I think you are nothing but a fool, may you die a miserable death. Mind you, Am not in Malaysia and I will never go there cos your brothers already destroyed Nigeria's reputation there. I have won many awards here to promote Nigeria's image, what have you done? I know its rituals, one day the juju will spoil and you will die like your brother EZE EGO...HAHA! Bloody greedy fool.
You need to learn how to raise issues cos you can never win someone like me, I was trying to show maturity but its very glaring that you want violence cos you were born with violence.
AJA LO MA JE OKU E, OMO SAN KU NI, AYILALA LO MA WASTE EEEE.
THE FRIENDSHIP I OFFERED YOU IS STILL UP FOR GRAB
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 1-08-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Boobies at 1-08-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) (f) HHAHAHA, I can't help myself but laugh off your useless comments...who is inferior to you? tell me what your people do that we cannot do? Please tell me...I need answers for that.
Ask non Nigerians, they prefer dealing with my people rather than dealing with your desperate brothers...hahaha...go and hug a moving train...My dear sister, enough of this shit...anyway, I stretch my hand of friendship to you...I will add you now on my friends list. okay am sorry if I get you angry...how about we start a friendship from here but I want you to know , I DON'T HATE RESPONSIBLE IGBOS
ADOFURO, U IDIOTS ARE BENEATH US IN ALL SPHERES AND I REFUSE TO EDUCATE UR REJECTED OLD ASS COS U ARE JUST USELESS!
HAHA U SAID I SHOULD ASK NON-NIGERIANS, U MEAN MALAYSIANS THE ONLY PLACE UR FOOLISH ASS HAS BEEN TO? phyukING HELL, UR SENSE IS JUST DEPRECIATING MORE AND MORE BY THE DAY COS NOTHING SENSIBLE COMES OUT OF IT ANYMORE..I SUGGEST U GET URSELF ELECTROCUTED COS U ARE BETTER OFF DEAD!
MOREOVER, I MAKE FRIENDS WITH EDUCATED AND SENSIBLE HUMANS NOT SOME DUMB ASS YORUBA FOOL WITH TRIBAL MARKS CHATTING LIKE AN IMBECILE, SO WHEN YOU UPGRADE URSELF TO DAT LEVEL, U CAN HOLLA AT ME...I BELIEVE IN QUALITY NOT QUANTITY Posted: at 1-08-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Boobies at 1-08-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) (f) I have one last insult for you before we can start this friendship I proposed to you...May Amadioha strike off your entire generation and may Dogs feed on your remains....SORRY FOR THAT...I GOT TO DO THAT TO MAKE IT BALANCE.
How you dey and why do you think I hate your people? please stop the insults, I expect you to type how you expect Nigeria to move forward not this shit? Do you think I am happy as a Nigerian? I am fc*u*King sad with the situation both at home and Abroad...its affecting me any where I show my Green passport. b00bies, Biko stop this okay...
AND I HAVE THIS INSULT FOR YOU TOO...MAY THE DEVIL TAKE ABODE IN YOUR LINEAGE FOR EVER AND MAY SORROW AND GNASHING OF TEETH BE UR INHERITANCE AND STAY IN UR LINEAGE TILL UR LAST GENERATIONS ARE ALL WIPED OUT AND MAY THEY ALL DIE IN EXCRUCIATING PAIN! Posted: at 1-08-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aso4life1 at 1-08-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) (m) ADOFURO, U IDIOTS ARE BENEATH US IN ALL SPHERES AND I REFUSE TO EDUCATE UR REJECTED OLD ASS COS U ARE JUST USELESS!
HAHA U SAID I SHOULD ASK NON-NIGERIANS, U MEAN MALAYSIANS THE ONLY PLACE UR FOOLISH ASS HAS BEEN TO? fc*u*KING HELL, UR SENSE IS JUST DEPRECIATING MORE AND MORE BY THE DAY COS NOTHING SENSIBLE COMES OUT OF IT ANYMORE..I SUGGEST U GET URSELF ELECTROCUTED COS U ARE BETTER OFF DEAD!
MOREOVER, I MAKE FRIENDS WITH EDUCATED AND SENSIBLE HUMANS NOT SOME DUMB ASS YORUBA FOOL WITH TRIBAL MARKS CHATTING LIKE AN IMBECILE, SO WHEN YOU UPGRADE URSELF TO DAT LEVEL, U CAN HOLLA AT ME...I BELIEVE IN QUALITY NOT QUANTITY
The idiocy in your blood can never be cured but I have a good news for you, the cure is right here with me, you said you are ahead of us in everything, Please tell me more...haha!
The first Primary school in Nigeria is in the west The First secondary school in Nigeria is in the West The first college of Technology is also there The First University is there too The first TV station is also in the west.
tell me how you are ahead of us? is it your Business? you do business, we do business. I know you are doing ashewo work and that is giving you confidence, your Aristos will soon use your head for money rituals.
In short, you are a phyuking fool and fool you will remain for ever and ever amen.
LO DI INA MU, OLORIBURUKU OMO ALE
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 1-08-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 1-08-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) AND I HAVE THIS INSULT FOR YOU TOO...MAY THE DEVIL TAKE ABODE IN YOUR LINEAGE FOR EVER AND MAY SORROW AND GNASHING OF TEETH BE UR INHERITANCE AND STAY IN UR LINEAGE TILL UR LAST GENERATIONS ARE ALL WIPED OUT AND MAY THEY ALL DIE IN EXCRUCIATING PAIN!
STOP behaving like BOOBS, I want you to talk like a human being but not like a human beans, I have begged and insulted you to stop this your madness, yet you refuse to listen...
I hate to be rude to women but I love treating the misbehaving of the stupid ones, I believe you are not stupid and I expect you to caution yourself and stop behaving like a retarded fellow.
I will not curse you but EYI TI MO BA WI LO NI ARO A RO MO NI...ASHE!
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 1-08-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Boobies at 1-08-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) (f) GIVE ME ONE SEC JOBLESS RAT, KEEP UR OLD ASS GLUED IN FRONT OF UR PC N WAIT, REAL LIFE STUFF CALLS, WILL BE BACK IN A JIFFY Posted: at 1-08-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aso4life1 at 1-08-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) (m) GIVE ME ONE SEC JOBLESS RAT, KEEP UR OLD ASS GLUED IN FRONT OF UR PC N WAIT, REAL LIFE STUFF CALLS, WILL BE BACK IN A JIFFY OH YOUR ARISTOS CALLED YOU NOW FOR JUST ONE SHOT? I see, may today be good for you as you sell your BOOBS but be careful of ritualists. ODE BURUKU
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 1-08-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 1-08-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) This is the Igbo man that has recently been killed by out heros in Vietnam.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 1-08-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 1-08-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) (m) the execution of nigerian Iwuchukwu Amara Tochi
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 1-08-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 1-08-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) (m) The suspect, Mbanefo Okanume, 31,
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 1-08-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |