Hot New Photos Of Tonto Dikeh (Page 6)

Date: 24-07-2012 3:47 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- meheart at 25-07-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
i[/color i think i like this bitch
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 25-07-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: umagupee on 25-07-2012 02:40 PM
looking so beautiful she is changing every day. very soon u will hadly kn if she is a nigerian

She no fine abeg, na picture make her look like dat
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 25-07-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettychy at 25-07-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: john88 on 24-07-2012 05:24 AM
crazy betch

Crazy yeah!
Bitch no!
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 25-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 25-07-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 25-07-2012 03:55 PM
Crazy yeah!
Bitch no!

Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 25-07-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Givethem on 25-07-2012 11:20 AM
Copying her you said? i can see you have eyes but you cannot see..the is more to what she is doing than you can imagine,sometimes we are been mislead by most of this stars with what they do thinking it's new fashion but there is nothing new there they all know what they are doing...the one eye sign she make is not just what you think,it has a lot of meaning,the call it sign of horus,if you do a little research on net you will know the meaning of horus eye. notice that most star especially the hollywood stars make the same sign,L Gaga,Rihanna,Beyonce,Jay Z and the rest do this things,now don't ask me why they do it coz i'm not gonna let the cat out of the bag just watch this video carefully then you will understand better the kind of world we are living in and if that doesn't mean any thing to you,then start doing what they are doing as you said..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8Fzmyp2TdA# this is not only in abroad it's happening every where watch out pls.

“He who is born a fool is never cured”
Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 25-07-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-07-2012 04:41 AM
Tonto Dikeh want turn Michael Jackson...HOT AMALA with GBEGIRI & EWEDU wey i dey eat dey sooth me more than this story...Naija I hail o
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bigdad95 at 25-07-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago)
tonto means foolish,
 in spanish language
Posted: at 25-07-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- martino_martino at 25-07-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
Na so
Posted: at 25-07-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 25-07-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh?
Posted: at 25-07-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo777 at 25-07-2012 08:11 PM (11 years ago)
I DO NOT SEE ANY BEAUTIFULNESS IN TONTO
Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boobies at 25-07-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Givethem on 25-07-2012 11:10 AM
Quote from: Daramsongel on 24-07-2012 03:16 PM
dis is realy gud i lyk it, sum ll start copyin her naw  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
 Copying her you said? i can see you have eyes but you cannot see..the is more to what she is doing than you can imagine,sometimes we are been mislead by most of this stars with what they do thinking it's new fashion but there is nothing new there they all know what they are doing...the one eye sign she make is not just what you think,it has a lot of meaning,the call it sign of horus,if you do a little research on net you will know the meaning of horus eye. notice that most star especially the hollywood stars make the same sign,L Gaga,Rihanna,Beyonce,Jay Z and the rest do this things,now don't ask me why they do it coz i'm not gonna let the cat out of the bag just watch this video carefully then you will understand better the kind of world we are living in and if that doesn't mean any thing to you,then start doing what they are doing as you said..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8Fzmyp2TdA#

Do you idiots who believe this crap ask urselves why its only blacks that this animal showed in his video? yeah cos he knows that most blacks are sooooooooooooo stupid and can easily be brain washed...wake up and smell the coffee, U FOOLS!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 25-07-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 25-07-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
ITS CALLED ACTING
Posted: at 25-07-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Givethem at 25-07-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 25-07-2012 09:50 PM
ITS CALLED ACTING
my friend no body is and idiot here we are all learning,or are you and antichrist? coz you speak like one..check this out also i know you are Thomas..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=745ACGtHf6U# listen carefully to what Katy Perry said,she has sold her soul to the devilhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Z7Rcy-UxlI
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Givethem at 25-07-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Z7Rcy-UxlI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Z7Rcy-UxlI</a>
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Shydaimma at 25-07-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago)
 we just ve to be careful. Things that influence this world is Fashion, Music and Money n others. God save us

Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Yongichow at 25-07-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago)
Yellow Fever She dey bleachooo,She dey Bleach!
Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 26-07-2012 06:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Givethem on 25-07-2012 11:20 AM
Copying her you said? i can see you have eyes but you cannot see..the is more to what she is doing than you can imagine,sometimes we are been mislead by most of this stars with what they do thinking it's new fashion but there is nothing new there they all know what they are doing...the one eye sign she make is not just what you think,it has a lot of meaning,the call it sign of horus,if you do a little research on net you will know the meaning of horus eye. notice that most star especially the hollywood stars make the same sign,L Gaga,Rihanna,Beyonce,Jay Z and the rest do this things,now don't ask me why they do it coz i'm not gonna let the cat out of the bag just watch this video carefully then you will understand better the kind of world we are living in and if that doesn't mean any thing to you,then start doing what they are doing as you said..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8Fzmyp2TdA# this is not only in abroad it's happening every where watch out pls.

What a world we live in. God is my one and only!
Posted: at 26-07-2012 06:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 26-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

7. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

8. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

11. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office