VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
omg....baby got boobs. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol Reply
he's simply admiring her dress... Reply![]()
You need to see a bigger version of dat pic...lol ReplyVIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
lol, but those aren't even real melons Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
he saw a spider walking into the dress.....look at his expressions...its not like he's loving it....its like he have a phobia of it....so i am sure its not the boobs but the spider in it... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
he's deffo scared of somthn...dats 4 sure... Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: spicychap on 6-04-2008 04:02 PM What's diddy looking at? men!....''i wish kim(Porter) had those Bosom ,maybe we would still be together''
Quote from: Sexyasakenke on 9-04-2008 01:02 AM Quote from: spicychap on 6-04-2008 04:02 PM What's diddy looking at? men!....''i wish kim(Porter) had those Bosom ,maybe we would still be together''![]() ![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
i think he was thinking..."nawa ooooo" Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 9-04-2008 03:24 PM i think he was thinking..."nawa ooooo" ![]() sounds more like it ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Guys are neva satisfied even though they are in a relationship! Ha! What shld Revs like us do? ReplyVIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
Quote from: spicychap on 9-04-2008 07:50 PM Guys are neva satisfied even though they are in a relationship! Ha! What shld Revs like us do? They shud follow the peoples wishes just like the super delegates in US elections are being advised to do! You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: spicychap on 9-04-2008 07:50 PM Guys are neva satisfied even though they are in a relationship! Ha! What shld Revs like us do? they should join in and follow-follow..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
like suck it in and blow it out...interesting Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
and lick it up.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
what else? squirt it out Reply![]() VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
probably imagining how he'll suck her boobs Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif